Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great service! Love our dentist and hygienist!
Great service! Love our dentist and hygienist!
S
2 months ago
Great service! Love our dentist and hygenist!
Great service! Love our dentist and hygienist!
D
2 months ago
Great service
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist Ever!
Myra was very personable and very efficient in her cleaning. She made me feel comfortable and made my teeth feel so clean! My gums tend to bleed a lot, but Myra made sure to be gentle. She also gave me some soft bristle brushes and some Parodontax tooth paste to ensure my gums feel better at home. Overall, the experience was positive and by far my favorite hygienist ever!
S
2 months ago
An honest Dentist?? Look no further
I have been a patient of Dr Kramer for years and have recently moved to the Tampa area. I trust no one else with my mouth. I was in the middle of implants and crowns when I moved and have come back to Coral Springs many times, three times this year! Any employer, whether medical or not that can keep an office staff for as many years as he has says something about both his integrity and character, as not only a doctor, but a man! Very hard to find these days!!
A
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
I have been struggling for years to find a dentist that I like and I finally have found one! Thanks to a co-worker, I saw Dr. Kramer and his staff for the first time and loved it. I mean, who loves the dentist? They made me feel comfortable and most importantly were honest. I've had dentist tell me things just to make money but not Dr. Kramer. I will definitely be back for my routine cleanings.
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience everyone was very friendly and professional
L
3 months ago
Wonderful as usual.
Have nothing but complete satisfaction with the staff and office setting. I have the utmost confidence in everyone there.
E
4 months ago
Incredible dental experience.
My experience with Dr. Kramer was simply the best I’ve ever had with a dentist. I was on vacation and cracked a tooth. The office was able to accommodate me within one day. The office was very professional. Dr Kramer was able to fix my tooth and did an amazing job. He was extremely professional, pleasant, procedure was painless, and totally effective. Tooth is still great. I would seriously consider coming to Florida just for his dental expertise!
B
4 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE
This was my first visit to Dr. Kramer's office and I found everyone to be friendly, caring and very professional. Dr. Kramer was happy to take the time to answer my questions and he gave me a clear explanation of my needed dental work. I look forward to many more visits to this first-rate dental office.