Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Outstanding staff and experience.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding!!
Dr. Kramer and staff are simply amazing. Best dentist in town. I highly recommend this office to everyone :-)
L
5 months ago
My husband and I have been patients since 2001 and have recommended Dr. Kramer and his wonderful staff to everyone! For someone like me, who dreads going to the dentist, Dr. Kramer's office is the perfect answer. They are always accommodating, friendly, efficient and helpful. They even went out of their way to help my father when he was visiting from out of state, and had a dental issue. The entire staff provides the best experience you could have for any dental procedure. You won't find a better dental office anywhere.
S
5 months ago
Front crown replacement
A great experience with professional staff. They always put you at ease and perform all procedures as painless as possible.
M
5 months ago
Great office.
From the office staff to Dr Kramer there is no better place for your dental care.
J
5 months ago
Excellent staff
Love Dr. Kramer and his staff! Great office been going there for 15 years.
S
6 months ago
Hygienist Lauren
Best ever. Thorough, knowledgeable and professional
C
6 months ago
Amazingly easy visit!
I am horrified on dentists all my life but this was a very pleasant visit. Lauren did such a great job that nothing was hurting me, even afterwards and my teeth were not sensitive! I am amazed so far...
S
6 months ago
Hi quality, Professional and Friendly
I have found everyone in this office is professional and friendly. It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Kramer's office.
P
6 months ago
Professional, highly skilled and a pleasure to visit
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Everyone in the practice is the very best at what they do, and make “ going to the dentist” a pleasure rather than a dreaded experience. Couldn’t possibly imagine going anywhere else. And Dr Kramer is exceptional—from the first moment it is obvious that he is the best in everything he does. We consider ourselves very lucky to have found him and wish that all of our other doctors and their staffs could measure up to the high standards that they have established for themselves and clearly exceed.