Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Always amazing service
Dr. Kramer and his staff are always professional and friendly. I always leave the office feeling like my mouth and teeth are so healthy!
H
5 months ago
I was highly pleasedas I always am with the woman who takes care of me. Shes wonderful
A
5 months ago
The best dentist in town
I have trusted my teeth to Dr Kramer for over two decades now. Even after moving 45 minutes away, I still drive to see him. I also love to have my dental cleanings with Scarlet. The front office staff is great as well. They are all professional and very pleasant. I cannot recommend Dr Kramer and his staff enough. They are the best!!!
R
5 months ago
Great dental experience
Professional, friendly, and gentle!
A
5 months ago
Good dental practice in Coral Springs
Always a positive experience to see Dr Kramer and his staff. They have been in practice a long time and people appreciate that .
J
5 months ago
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Dr KRAMER is patient kind and understanding
M
5 months ago
The best dentist and staff!!! They are caring, kind and loving!!! I would highly recommend this office to everyone!
K
5 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
Lauren was my Dental Hygenist and was so friendly and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Boillot did my exam and was thorough and has a great sense of humor! Also, I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen in the more than ten years I've been a patient!
C
5 months ago
Very professional in every way.
I would highly recommend this office and staff for all your dental needs.
L
5 months ago
Everyone is the best!
From Denise and Marla upfront to Dr. Kramer, Bill, Smitra, Beth, Lauren and Myra (who did a great cleaning) you always get the best and most professional treatment and experience!