Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Excellent experience everyone was very friendly and professional
L
5 months ago
Wonderful as usual.
Have nothing but complete satisfaction with the staff and office setting. I have the utmost confidence in everyone there.
E
6 months ago
Incredible dental experience.
My experience with Dr. Kramer was simply the best I’ve ever had with a dentist. I was on vacation and cracked a tooth. The office was able to accommodate me within one day. The office was very professional. Dr Kramer was able to fix my tooth and did an amazing job. He was extremely professional, pleasant, procedure was painless, and totally effective. Tooth is still great. I would seriously consider coming to Florida just for his dental expertise!
B
6 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE
This was my first visit to Dr. Kramer's office and I found everyone to be friendly, caring and very professional. Dr. Kramer was happy to take the time to answer my questions and he gave me a clear explanation of my needed dental work. I look forward to many more visits to this first-rate dental office.
J
6 months ago
Easy appointment, excellent care
Made the appointment for a crown restoration on Monday, and saw the dentist on Tuesday. Friendly and professional service in the front office and dentist chair. I've always felt very confident in Dr. Kramer and his dental assistants' care. There was no waiting past my appointment time, and the crown restoration (with X-rays) took less than a half-hour. I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire service.
M
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional. Lauren was excellent! Considering I’m a person that has anxiety going to the dentist and probably not one of her easiest patient. I have recommended everyone I know to Dr. Kramer. Everyone was very professional and courteous!
P
6 months ago
Dr Kramer is GREAT!
Sent both my children to Dr. Kramer for a cleaning and a check-up. Dr. Kramer doesn't push to sell you stuff that you're not interested in and he does a great job explaining things. He is one of the last old-school dentists that understands that a patient who is treated well stays a patient for your entire practice. My wife and I also both go to Dr. Kramer and he has consistently done what he says and his staff does it exceptionally well. We are very pleased - and many would consider me hard to please.
B
6 months ago
Last dental visit
My last visit was for a cleaning. Once again, it was a pleasant experience. The staff is always cheerful and makes a patient feel welcome and at ease. Ever since I was a child, I was terrified to go to the dentist with good reason, UNTIL Dr. Kramer. I was very lucky to have found him and his office staff. I recommend Dr. Kramer highly!
L
6 months ago
Great dentists and staff
Lauren did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as always. She is very thorough and always professional. I have recommended everyone I know to this office.
D
6 months ago
As you all know by now I had, but no longer have, a great fear of dentist offices. Everyone one at Dr. Kramer's office have made that go away. The denture is still work in progress but todays cleaning was long over due and you guys made it easy. I look forward to putting my mouth back in good working order. Thanks, Dave G.