Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
only smiles for Dr. Kramer and his staff
Dr. Kramer and his staff are extremely friendly,caring, efficient, thorough,knowledgeable,and provide the highest quality of care. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer and his wonderful staff to anyone and often do.
K
5 years ago
Highly professional, successful dental treatment
Bill is a highly skilled dental practitioner. He clearly explained the procedure every step of the way and, at the same time, was charming, engaging, interested in his patient's circumstances and happy to share his personal experiences. He is a sincere conversationalist who made my visit to the dentist enjoyable with a successful outcome. Thank you! Keith Hart
M
5 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Great Experience as usual!
K
5 years ago
Professional and Outstanding Service
Great experience as always, make you feel like family. Very thorough cleaning and exam. Would highly recommend!
B
5 years ago
Excellent service. Truly professional and friendly staff
Beth did my cleaning, and as always she did a very thorough job.
B
5 years ago
Great as always
I am 68, been using Dr. Kramer for about 15 years; never had a better dentist. His staff is terrific; no exceptions.
D
5 years ago
excellent care
I was delighted to be provided free of charge, a new case for my mouth guard. I didnt ask for this. The tech checked with my insurance and found out I can have new mouth guards every two years. This is super news as my guard is worn and pathetic. I am well cared foe and grateful. Thank you Doreen Ytteroy
S
5 years ago
Good experience
Dr. Kramer's office is the best! They were recommended to my husband and I when we moved here and we have been very happy with the services that we receive. From the front office staff to the dental assistants, everyone here is exceptional! Thank you Dr. Kramer and staff!
D
5 years ago
I went to see Dr Kramer for a sore tooth, they took X-rays and the dentist examined the tooth. He took his time to explain everything and gave me his opinion and recommendations. I was very pleased with this visit and would return again.
P
5 years ago
Considering it is the dentist....
It is always the best visit one can have considering it is the dentist. Scarlett has been cleaning my teeth for almost 9 years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.