Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Wonderful doctor, hygienists and office staff.
I've used Dr. Kramer for 24 years. He and all of his staff are awesome! I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. Wonderful and carrying.
T
4 years ago
Smita did a terrific job adjusting my crown to fit back on the tooth which had decay drilled out by the Dr. The Dr. did a great job in preparing the tooth for the crown. A marvelous experience !!!
S
4 years ago
Cleaning
As usual it was great with Beth. She has always been extremely thorough. Trust her completely.
M
4 years ago
Doctor Kramer and his staff are the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was my dental office for years and the service and care was excellent . Unfortunate lost my job and the dental insurance,Did not see them since 2013 but for a week i have been experiencing sensibility on my lower teeth , and call and they give me an appointment in 1 day . The staff was very friendly make me feel like never stop coming . Doctor Kramer is the BEST , he always takes the time to check everything and will never do anything that you do not need. Thank you for always take care of me and my family
H
4 years ago
No complaints about his excellent service.
Knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommended to anyone.
C
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. You will feel at ease and comfortable. Very high quality service, and not time consuming.
T
4 years ago
Marvelous Visit
My exam by the hygienist was thorough,courteous and very efficient. A great job ! Dr.Kramer was also was very efficient, explaining all that must to be done to take care of my problems. It was an overall satisfying experience.
M
4 years ago
Perfect Service.
B
4 years ago
Scarlett great job as usual
Like the new text appointment reminder system. Office is very efficient. appointments on time. Scarlett very good hygienist as usual
T
4 years ago
Professional, friendly staff. Thorough exam, excellent cleaning. So glad that this dentist was recommended to me!