Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Excellent
I have been coming to Dr. Kramer for over 30 years and would not go to anyone else. He is conservative and very fair.
J
4 years ago
consistanly great
all the staff are great. Been coming here for over 15 years and it is consistently great. Very professional an d friendly. They do great work as a team to fix the problem.
B
4 years ago
Beth is the Best Hygienist Ever!
Beth is amazing at what she does. She cleans your teeth impeccably with out any pain. My family has been going to her for years. She's one of the sweetest persons you will ever meet. She is always very honest and only recommends what you need. We will never go to anyone else.
G
4 years ago
Dentist of Choice
As a patient of Dr Kramers for many years I have gotten to know the staff. Dr Kramer's team consists of the most professional, nicest, and caring people I have ever seen in any medical office. The hygienists are wonderful and gentle, and extremely pleasant. Looking for a Great Dental Office in Coral Springs..Dr Kramers office is the one to go to.
L
4 years ago
Dr.Kramer's office is great!
Everyone at Dr.Kramer's office is great. Denise and Marla at the front desk, Dr.Kramer, Bill, Smita and Beth S., the best hygienest, ever! Everyone is friendly, caring, accomodating, honest (a rarity) and highly skilled professionals.
C
4 years ago
Amazing office!
I have been going here for 15 years. This staff and dentist are simply amazing. Highly recommend :)
H
4 years ago
Outstanding
I have been coming to dr Kramer,s practice for over twenty years. The service of the entire staff is a+. Great care from great people.
E
4 years ago
Very pleased with my experience. The entire staff is great. I would very highly recommend making this your place for dental work.
E
4 years ago
Very pleased with my experience. The entire staff is great. I would very highly recommend making this your place for dental work.
D
4 years ago
I met some great people, and had a wonderful experience at this dental office.