Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly (sample title pretty much says it all).
I relocated to South Florida in July 2014 and Dr.Kramer and his staff were recommended by my daughter. He and his assistant (whose name I do not remember, unfortunately) did an initial evaluation on 12/10/15, finding three cavities which required attention. On 12/28/15 I returned for treatment. Between the two visits, Dr. Kramer's staff contacted my insurance company to determine my coverage. This was unique in my experience. Previous dental insurance was left to me to resolve with the expected communications failure since I could not describe the work to be done knowledgeably. Staff also requested previous X-Rays. I have to believe these were far more useful than if I were asked to supply the history of my previous work. Dr. Kramer took care to explain steps he was taking and options I had. Either Dr. Kramer or his assistant were with me most of the way, Few gaps in attention while waiting for pain-killer to take effect or filling to be ready.
L
5 years ago
Been patients for 15 years. From the very first visit we were treated like friends. Wonderful staff and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. They even treated my elderly father when he was here visiting from out of state and developed a tooth infection. It was gratifying to see how well they treated him, even with follow up phone calls.
E
5 years ago
good with last minute appointments
I had to get in soon due to a tooth ache, and they got me in within the hour from the time I called. Luckily, I did not have a bad problem, and they were all very helpful esp. Denise and Bill
E
5 years ago
Wonderful dental care by Dr. Kramer and his able staff
T
5 years ago
All aspects of visit were excellent !!!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
L
5 years ago
Highly professional
Dr. Kramer and staff make you feel comfortable and a valued as a client. Extremely professional, friendly and a clean office.
K
5 years ago
Had a cleaning with Luke! She was great!!! Happy I found you guys!
G
5 years ago
Service and attentiveness was exceptional. Dr. Kramer was professional, polite and he explained the cause of the problem I am having and offered a solution as well. Dr. Kramer is terrific!
P
5 years ago
As always, the care and attention is nothing short of superlative!
P
5 years ago
As always, the care and attention is nothing short of superlative!