Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
We love you guys!!!
You are all amazing!!!
L
5 years ago
Prompt, very informative and courteous service. It's always a pleasure to visit the office. Debbie is wonderful!
L
5 years ago
Dr. Kramer is very professional. My cracked filling was removed and he refilled it and my tooth looks great now. He's also a nice man. I am happy I went to him and am going back again. I would recommend him highly. The office staff is also friendly and very helpful. I don't like going to the dentist but this was good!
B
5 years ago
Exceptional as always! Your the best! Always on time.. Courteous and informational... The entire staff are great!!
J
5 years ago
Retired educator
Dr. Kramer has to be the best dentist in Broward County. Fl. He has been my dentist for a short time and I am very impressed with his high quality of work and professionalism. His staff is also number one. They send you a reminder of your appointment, thank you and follow-up of your visit . Thank you Dr. Kramer and your staff. jjh
D
5 years ago
I am always amazed how knowledgeable Marla is and how she remembers everything. I had an immediate appointment scdeduled and Bill did a fine job regluing my tooth and helping me to feel comfortable. Thank you for excellent care. Doreen Ytteroy
E
5 years ago
cleaning
Luke did a great job as usual.Denise is always very helpful.
J
5 years ago
always the best
The best service and nicest people.
D
5 years ago
Always professional
Thorough and professional
L
5 years ago
Only Dentist I would ever go to!
Dr Krammer and his staff are just wonderful. so compassionate, thorough and very professional.