Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Professional
Dr Kramer and his staff are always professional and don't only care about your dental needs but take into consideration your overall health. This office has been a part of my dental well being for the last 24 years. Prior to moving to Florida and finding Dr Kramer my uncle was my dentist. I have only had 2 dentist in my life time I think this is a good recommendation for the services I have received from this office.
J
5 years ago
Your are all fantastic!
B
5 years ago
I always love it!
I always love going to the dentist, and it's probably because I've been going to this dentistry since I was 7 years old and they are great!
R
5 years ago
Very good experience
Dr. Kramer's office is very efficiently run , everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Kramer gave me an honest opinion that I felt very comfortable with. I would highly recommend this practice.
K
5 years ago
great dentist great staff!
I have been with this dentist almost 14 years. I find him and his staff to be very accommodating & easy to work with. He has served me well for routine work and emergency work. the office staff is very helpful, the hygienist are great and his chair side assists work so well with the patients. PS: love the new look to the office.
L
5 years ago
You and your office staff are the greatest !!!
E
5 years ago
Everything that the hygienist and the doctor did was outstanding, as it has been for the last 20+ years.
D
5 years ago
Best receptionist, dentist and staff
I have no complaints. This office runs like a greased wheel. Denise is the best doctor's office receptionist I've ever met. She is friendly, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Kramer is considerate and always clear on what needs to be done. My hygenist, Deb, gives great advice on how to keep my teeth healthy. She too is friendly and very efficient. All the staff have a great sense of humor which makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
F
5 years ago
Overall Service
As usual great job everyone!! Thanks Felix Berlingeri
J
5 years ago
Great !
I goofed on my appointment time but they rearranged my procedures pleasantly and efficiently. They are the greatest.