Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Great friendly service.
I never had a bad experience, they treat you like family.
C
5 years ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
Luke is the most experienced and thorough Hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth, I'm hoping she will remain working in your office. Luke spoiled me and my husband with her expertise. She is sensitive to my specific needs. The update office colors are soothing. Pleasant
D
5 years ago
High quality service
Love the entire office. Staff is always friendly and caring!
L
5 years ago
Awesome Dentist!!!
I had a crown fall out and Dr. Kramer got up early and came in and provided a temporary placement. I was able to get to work on time with no missing teeth. The office is great as well.
D
5 years ago
I always receive excellent service and dental work by a warm, friendly staff. I would recommend Dr. Kramer and his crew to anyone and everyone. Very happy there every time I visit!
L
5 years ago
Wonderful doctor, hygienists and office staff.
I've used Dr. Kramer for 24 years. He and all of his staff are awesome! I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. Wonderful and carrying.
T
5 years ago
Smita did a terrific job adjusting my crown to fit back on the tooth which had decay drilled out by the Dr. The Dr. did a great job in preparing the tooth for the crown. A marvelous experience !!!
S
5 years ago
Cleaning
As usual it was great with Beth. She has always been extremely thorough. Trust her completely.
M
5 years ago
Doctor Kramer and his staff are the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was my dental office for years and the service and care was excellent . Unfortunate lost my job and the dental insurance,Did not see them since 2013 but for a week i have been experiencing sensibility on my lower teeth , and call and they give me an appointment in 1 day . The staff was very friendly make me feel like never stop coming . Doctor Kramer is the BEST , he always takes the time to check everything and will never do anything that you do not need. Thank you for always take care of me and my family
H
5 years ago
No complaints about his excellent service.
Knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommended to anyone.