Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Love this office
A
5 years ago
Great experience!!
Everyone was very nice and seemed to enjoy what they were doing!!! Great experience at a new dentist!! Will definitely be back!!
D
5 years ago
Dentist is great and so is assistant
Dr. Kramer is a wonderful dentist. He explains everything you need to know. He is friendly and at the same time professional. His assistant, Bill is the same, friendly and pleasant. He too explains everything and makes you feel comfortable. All of my experience with the dentist and his staff have been very positive.
P
5 years ago
First Time Visit
Put succinctly: We found the Dr. Kramer and his staff to be Informative , knowledgeable and kind.
J
5 years ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
I would like to express to the Dentist and Staff that you guys are truly welcoming to your New clients and I am in awww with the amazing service that you provided to me.. I am sooooo happy I found a great dentist with amazing staff!!!
K
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
Brought my 4 year old in who is already afraid of the dentist. Beth was so very patient with her even through my daughters tears.
D
5 years ago
Very helpful
Was able to get in very quickly and fix the problem.
M
5 years ago
Very professional,friendly and helpful. Very organized
M
5 years ago
High quality service, Very professional, very friendly staff
Highly professional and knowledgeable! Courteous and friendly service!!! Dr Kramer listens and pays attention to the patient's needs and concerns and communicates very well also!
J
5 years ago
Professional, attentive. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I was very pleased with my visit. Friendly greeting and I felt very comfortable. Dr Kramer had a nice manner and was very professional. He was particular about work and made sure I was pleased. I have found a new dentist.