Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Retired educator
Dr. Kramer has to be the best dentist in Broward County. Fl. He has been my dentist for a short time and I am very impressed with his high quality of work and professionalism. His staff is also number one. They send you a reminder of your appointment, thank you and follow-up of your visit . Thank you Dr. Kramer and your staff. jjh
D
5 years ago
I am always amazed how knowledgeable Marla is and how she remembers everything. I had an immediate appointment scdeduled and Bill did a fine job regluing my tooth and helping me to feel comfortable. Thank you for excellent care. Doreen Ytteroy
E
5 years ago
cleaning
Luke did a great job as usual.Denise is always very helpful.
J
5 years ago
always the best
The best service and nicest people.
D
5 years ago
Always professional
Thorough and professional
L
5 years ago
Only Dentist I would ever go to!
Dr Krammer and his staff are just wonderful. so compassionate, thorough and very professional.
M
5 years ago
The Best Dentist In The World
Professional, courteous, timely, impeccable hygiene, no pushing of additional services and friendly staff. What more can I say? I've been a patient for over 5 years and will remain one.
J
5 years ago
Best Ever
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
5 years ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr. Kramer for twenty years and have had the best dental care I have ever experienced. Thank to all the staff. The entire staff is excellent.
J
5 years ago
Professional
Dr Kramer and his staff are always professional and don't only care about your dental needs but take into consideration your overall health. This office has been a part of my dental well being for the last 24 years. Prior to moving to Florida and finding Dr Kramer my uncle was my dentist. I have only had 2 dentist in my life time I think this is a good recommendation for the services I have received from this office.