Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Best receptionist, dentist and staff
I have no complaints. This office runs like a greased wheel. Denise is the best doctor's office receptionist I've ever met. She is friendly, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Kramer is considerate and always clear on what needs to be done. My hygenist, Deb, gives great advice on how to keep my teeth healthy. She too is friendly and very efficient. All the staff have a great sense of humor which makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
F
5 years ago
Overall Service
As usual great job everyone!! Thanks Felix Berlingeri
J
5 years ago
Great !
I goofed on my appointment time but they rearranged my procedures pleasantly and efficiently. They are the greatest.
J
5 years ago
Going to this office is always a pleasant experience. I don't feel rushed and feel like a valued patient.
K
5 years ago
Beth is the best
Enjoy going to this great office treated like family
B
5 years ago
Love everyone. It's a family!!
I have been a patient here for about 20 years. Everyone in the office is pleasant, experienced, committed to you as a patient and just delightful to see each visit. Dr. Kramer is the best!!
C
5 years ago
Wonderful dentist and hygienist and office staff. Have been with this office for over 25 years which should be the best recommendation to have. Also, my husband and 2 children have been seeing Dr. Kramer for years.
K
5 years ago
Honest
Dr. Kramer has been my family dentist for about 13 years. He has been my parents dentist for over 20 years. I am petrified of going to the dentist especially when I need major work done. To be blunt, I would rather go for a colonoscopy instead. What calms me down is knowing that Dr. Kramer is an honest man which is extremely rare in South Florida. I never have to second guess that he has my best interest in mind. He's an old school guy who at times will refer you out to other HONEST specialists. His staff have been with him forever and are very respectful and down to earth. Its a great little no frills office that provides top notch care.
M
5 years ago
Very professional and kind. Did an excellent job!
K
5 years ago
Dr. Kraner and his staff are wonderful. I have never liked going to a Dentist's office until I found Dr. Kramer.