Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Very professional,friendly and helpful. Very organized
M
5 years ago
High quality service, Very professional, very friendly staff
Highly professional and knowledgeable! Courteous and friendly service!!! Dr Kramer listens and pays attention to the patient's needs and concerns and communicates very well also!
J
5 years ago
Professional, attentive. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I was very pleased with my visit. Friendly greeting and I felt very comfortable. Dr Kramer had a nice manner and was very professional. He was particular about work and made sure I was pleased. I have found a new dentist.
C
5 years ago
Professional
Prompt, efficient and thorough first visit. Friendly office staff. Reasonable prices. Definitely have found our new family dentist.
D
5 years ago
Great service with an accommodating doctor and staff
This was my first visit to Dr. Kramer's office. He is extremely professional and competent. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome as a new patient. The hygienist that performed my cleaning did a terrific job.
E
5 years ago
awesome job
Everyone was great, accommodating my daughter's appointment time around school and her busy schedule. We will be back.
N
5 years ago
Always a great experience and friendly staff
I'm 26 and I had never been to the dentist prior to last year. I've always heard people talk about how awful going to the dentist can be but I've never had that experience going to Dr. Kramer's office. He and his staff are very kind and helpful and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them. If you don't have a dentist yet or are in need of a better one, definitely come here.
S
5 years ago
would I write a bad review after being a patient for 21 years?
great DDS. Great crew and service from the entire staff.
L
5 years ago
Amazing dental office!
I had a broken tooth and was very worried. They took me right away and fixed my tooth. The office staff, hygienists, dental assistants and Dr. Kramer are extremely professional, friendly and so good at what they do.
A
5 years ago
Great service
I recently had my teeth cleaned the technician did a thorough job Dr. Kramer inspected me afterwards and gave me a clean bill of health. I had almost no time in the waiting room they provided the service right away