Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Very professional and kind. Did an excellent job!
K
5 years ago
Dr. Kraner and his staff are wonderful. I have never liked going to a Dentist's office until I found Dr. Kramer.
C
5 years ago
5 stars!
Dr. Kramer and Beth are an amazing team. Best office :)
M
5 years ago
Dental appt
Great
L
5 years ago
Best Dentist and a Great Office!
I am so glad to have Dr. Kramer as my dentist. Not just because he is great at what he does but also for all the other members of the office. From the office staff to the dental assistants, the experience is terrific in every facet.
P
5 years ago
Great Dental Office
My family and I have been going there for many years and will never change!!! You never have to wait and the quality of the staff is truly amazing! I highly recommend going there if you are looking for a very good dentist with great staff.
R
5 years ago
My quarterly prophy was, as always, ablely done by Debbie in a most professional manner!
B
5 years ago
Awesome staff and Dr. Kramer speaks as if we are old friends!!
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. The staff is kind and friendly. My appointment was right on time. I had a full set of x rays. Scarlet checked each x ray and re did a couple to ensure Dr. Kramer would have all the details he needed. Dr. Kramer came right in. (Past experiences, a long wait between Tech and Dr.). Dr Kramer was so pleasant and professional at the same time. I was examined and informed of my dental needs. On my way out the 2 ladies at the front desk were awesome. I scheduled my next appointment and discussed health insurance. They offered to review any plan I am considering and gave me the email address to forward the plan information for their review. How great is that? Scarlet got my bag which I left in the examining room. We joked and I said goodbyes and left. FABULOUS!!
L
5 years ago
Love this office!
So efficient, friendly and competent!
C
5 years ago
Outstanding service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kramer's office for the past 10 years. The office staff, assistants, hygienists, and Dr. Kramer are first class! You will find you dental needs taken care of in a caring professional environment!