Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Great Dental Office
My family and I have been going there for many years and will never change!!! You never have to wait and the quality of the staff is truly amazing! I highly recommend going there if you are looking for a very good dentist with great staff.
R
5 years ago
My quarterly prophy was, as always, ablely done by Debbie in a most professional manner!
B
5 years ago
Awesome staff and Dr. Kramer speaks as if we are old friends!!
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. The staff is kind and friendly. My appointment was right on time. I had a full set of x rays. Scarlet checked each x ray and re did a couple to ensure Dr. Kramer would have all the details he needed. Dr. Kramer came right in. (Past experiences, a long wait between Tech and Dr.). Dr Kramer was so pleasant and professional at the same time. I was examined and informed of my dental needs. On my way out the 2 ladies at the front desk were awesome. I scheduled my next appointment and discussed health insurance. They offered to review any plan I am considering and gave me the email address to forward the plan information for their review. How great is that? Scarlet got my bag which I left in the examining room. We joked and I said goodbyes and left. FABULOUS!!
L
5 years ago
Love this office!
So efficient, friendly and competent!
C
5 years ago
Outstanding service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kramer's office for the past 10 years. The office staff, assistants, hygienists, and Dr. Kramer are first class! You will find you dental needs taken care of in a caring professional environment!
K
5 years ago
Excellent
I have been coming to Dr. Kramer for over 30 years and would not go to anyone else. He is conservative and very fair.
J
5 years ago
consistanly great
all the staff are great. Been coming here for over 15 years and it is consistently great. Very professional an d friendly. They do great work as a team to fix the problem.
B
5 years ago
Beth is the Best Hygienist Ever!
Beth is amazing at what she does. She cleans your teeth impeccably with out any pain. My family has been going to her for years. She's one of the sweetest persons you will ever meet. She is always very honest and only recommends what you need. We will never go to anyone else.
G
5 years ago
Dentist of Choice
As a patient of Dr Kramers for many years I have gotten to know the staff. Dr Kramer's team consists of the most professional, nicest, and caring people I have ever seen in any medical office. The hygienists are wonderful and gentle, and extremely pleasant. Looking for a Great Dental Office in Coral Springs..Dr Kramers office is the one to go to.
L
5 years ago
Dr.Kramer's office is great!
Everyone at Dr.Kramer's office is great. Denise and Marla at the front desk, Dr.Kramer, Bill, Smita and Beth S., the best hygienest, ever! Everyone is friendly, caring, accomodating, honest (a rarity) and highly skilled professionals.