Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Another fantastic visit!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kramer's office for several years now. I really appreciate how timely they are with their appointments; I can't remember ever having to wait. Today I had my regular cleaning with Scarlett, and as usual, she made me feel comfortable and was very efficient. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Kathy Boillot and I left feeling totally comfortable with her as well. To the entire staff of Dr. Kramer's office, keep up the good work!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Hospitable
I needed a second opinion from a dentist with a time crunch, and they got me in that day. When the dentist gave his recommendation, there was no pressure and I was able to make my own decision.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
I have been going to Dr. Kramer for 35 years and have always been treated with compassion and the highest level of professional care in the industry. Loren did my cleaning today and she is awesome!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care as always. Professionalism from the front desk as well . Would recommend staff to anyone who asks.
R
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth removed
Wonderful and painless
J
1 month ago
Smoothest visit to a dentist ever
Dr Boillot took care of replacing an ancient filling faster and more comfortably than I would have thought possible, Lauren does a good job as my hygienist despite my life long bad habits! This is a friendly, flexible and professional practice that I have been using since moving to Florida 6 years ago.
R
1 month ago
They have been our family dentist since we moved to coral springs 25 years ago. Always top notch dentistry. Special kudos to Lauren for her cleanings!
R
2 months ago
Refreshingly Honest
It was a pleasure to find a dental practice actually put the patient first. Every person in that office is kind and considerate. They came highly recommended and I understand why. The first impressions count I give them a 10 out of 10.
D
2 months ago
My apt was for teeth cleaning. I pick Scarlet because she is always gentle with my gums and teeth and I feel comfortable with her. She is friendly and kind, and very considerate. She explains what she is doing before she does it. I have been to other people in your office who have hurt me/my gums.
K
2 months ago
Dr Kramer and his staff are always friendly, polite and caring. Highly recommend!!