Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very nice, professional staff.
Made me feel Comfortable , That i Am dealing with An" Honest" Professional Skilled Dr, Kramer & Easy Pleasant staff!
S
6 days ago
Great experience!!!!
Very professional staff and Kathy was very informative and caring throughout the cleaning appointment.
E
1 week ago
My first appointment is no until June but I broke a tooth over the weekend. They were able to get me in this morning and take care of it. They were very friendly and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Good experience
I am a “ fraidy cat” when it comes to a cavity! I usually have a lot of pain and discomfort with the needle. This time the shot was truly painless! Left the office smiling - a first!
D
2 weeks ago
You guys are the best!
Love everyone in that office. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
M
3 weeks ago
A caring and compassionate environment
As always, we had an exceptional experience, but I particularly want to thank you for the consideration you showed toward my wife when she wasn't feeling well.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service and great customer service. Very professional!
W
1 month ago
Always Great Experience
I go every 3 months for a cleaning with Myra. Nobody loves going to the Dentist, but it is the most pleasant experience possible. She is very good and painless. My teeth always feel so clean when I leave there and my gums don't hurt! Dr. Kramer is great as well. They don't push cosmetic procedures on you which I really appreciate. We moved out of the area, but still go back there for our Dental work. My whole family goes there. Denise and Marla are great at the reception area as well. You won't be disappointed!
K
1 month ago
Friendly Professional
Dr Kramer is awesome and personable. The entire staff are friendly and caring.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, trustworthy staff
Dr. Kramer made a bridge for my daughter after her teeth were corrected with braces. Since she was outgrowing her pediatric office and she liked Dr. Kramer, we ALL started going. I like that the office is on the smaller side and not a huge, impersonal practice. They always try to fit us in when we need to be seen and call often if their schedule opens up for a better appointment time for us. The hygienists are friendly and professional. They have never applied any pressure to do a "deep cleaning" as some offices do, which feels like a red flag to me, as if they are more concerned with making big bucks with something I may not need,