Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Most people do not look forward to going to the dentist. I personally enjoy my appointments. High quality is definitely there along with professional and friendly staff.
S
2 days ago
Very nice and professional
I found this office after my dentist retired. Dr.Kramer is great. The whole office is the best!
E
2 days ago
Dentistry at it's finest
Dr. Kramer and his entire staff are friendly, highly professional and do the highest quality work
M
4 days ago
Wish I could give 10 stars!!!
This was my first time seeing Dr. Kramer. I called with an emergency(front tooth crown broke and came out). They took me immediately...staff could not be more accommodating. Besides temporarily fixing, he discussed options to fix long term...he was so honest, kind and obviously talented. Reasonable with cost. Definitely a patient for life. Thank you Dr. Kramer!
J
7 days ago
Never changes, EVER!
Saying most people is an understatement so I'll say all people think I'm crazy because when I go to the dentist I emphasize and express how much I love my dentist office and my dentist. His work is phenomenal, he's so trustworthy and always looks out for my best interest and my finances. I love all the girls at that office. I couldn't be more thankful to have dr. Kramer and his staff so graciously take care of me. Nicole, she did an amazing outstanding job and so gentle cleaning my teeth. Once again thank you guys
L
1 week ago
Routine cleaning
Lauren was Awesome and thorough as usual
K
1 week ago
GREAT DENTIST-GREAT STAFF
We have trusted our dental care needs for our family needs (six) for over 20 years. Great Dentist. Great office. We recommend all of our friends to Dr. Kramer and his office.
S
2 weeks ago
Experience great as always. Staff is wonderful, friendly and very professional
P
2 weeks ago
No games. AMAZING care. AWESOME cleaning. Simply the BEST!!!
What else can I say. I had a horrible experience with a local dentist that wanted to sell you everything under the sun. It was one scam after the other. Dr. Kramer is a straight shooter that does exactly what he says and he does it right. His staff isn't just great, they're better than great!!! Lauren did my cleaning... and I can say with all certainty that it was the single best cleaning ever. She strives for perfection. I am happy to have found them and can entrust them with my two children as well. A++
S
3 weeks ago
BEST OF THE BEST
Knowledgeable, professional, and caring. This describes Dr Kramer, Bill and all the staff