Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Last dental visit
My last visit was for a cleaning. Once again, it was a pleasant experience. The staff is always cheerful and makes a patient feel welcome and at ease. Ever since I was a child, I was terrified to go to the dentist with good reason, UNTIL Dr. Kramer. I was very lucky to have found him and his office staff. I recommend Dr. Kramer highly!
L
1 week ago
Great dentists and staff
Lauren did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as always. She is very thorough and always professional. I have recommended everyone I know to this office.
D
1 week ago
As you all know by now I had, but no longer have, a great fear of dentist offices. Everyone one at Dr. Kramer's office have made that go away. The denture is still work in progress but todays cleaning was long over due and you guys made it easy. I look forward to putting my mouth back in good working order. Thanks, Dave G.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, amazing service
Everyone was so incredibly nice and efficient! They explained exactly what they were doing and I didn't feel rushed. I've been coming here for years and love it!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Cleaning Today
Lauren was thorough, proficient and professional. Excellent experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Been a patient over 25 yrs and office keeps getting better. Very high tech appt setting and reminders. Just had a thorough cleaning and exam. Nothing overlooked.
D
2 weeks ago
The whole denture process went great just as planned. The adjustment I had yesterday really made things even better and as the swelling goes down I will need another ajustment shortly.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been one of Dr Kramer’s first patient when he was starting his practice over 30 years ago. He does outstanding work and excellent in matching crowns to the color of your natural teeth. His staff is amazing and always professional and polite. I highly recommend Doctor Kramer if you are looking for the best in dentistry
C
2 weeks ago
10 Stars!!
Dr. Kramer and Bill did an amazing job on my son’s cavity today! Made him feel comfortable and made the experience pleasant. No wait time!!
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding staff and experience.