Dental Care of Morristown

Dentist

95 Madison Avenue

Suite 100

Morristown, NJ 07960

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 months ago
High quality service and great people skills
I have been going to Dr. Mann for a number of years. Not only is he incredibly competent but his staff is top shelf and it must be a great place to work because he has virtually no staff turn over. I have never had a problem that was not handled quickly and painlessly. They are the best.
H
7 months ago
Keisha is the best
We love this office and mainly because of Keisha, our hygienist. My girls and I will only come for a cleaning if she’s the one doing it. She is warm and friendly, professional, does a very thorough cleaning, gives appropriate reminders about how to care for teeth, and cares about us and our experience.
C
7 months ago
High Quality service
Dr. Mann is a great dentist he is very skillful and professional . He replaced my decay crown Within 2 hrs . His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly .
F
7 months ago
Goes beyond many dentists in his expertise and caring
Dr. Mann detected decay in fillings that another dentist had recently (2-5 years) inserted and replaced them using a better technique than the previous dentist used. He is a caring, socially responsible man.
C
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Well trained Staff
The patient interaction from appointment scheduling to in-office is professional, friendly and knowledgeable in all aspects including insurance. There is virtually no “wait time” after signing in and the same is true after going into the the diagnostic/procedure room. Dr. Mann is excellent. Clarence C
M
9 months ago
Great experience!
From the moment you enter the office you are welcomed by the friendly team at the desk. Appointments are on time and staff is super professional. Donna is awesome and did a great job with my son who has special needs. Doctor Mann is very pleasant and thorough, and I highly recommend this practice!
M
9 months ago
WHAT CAN I SAY AFTER READING SUCH WONDERFUL REVIEWS - ALL OF WHICH I DEFINITLY I CONCUR. TODAY, DR MANN HAD TO INJECT ME WITH NOVACAINE AND IT WAS ADMINISTERED ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS. WHATA GUY!! THANK YOU...
V
9 months ago
Thoroughly professional and supportive service by Dr Mann and absolutely everyone in the office! I'm a new patient (at 90 years) and feel I am in the best hands. Victoria S.
N
10 months ago
Keisha is the BEST!
My family has been seeing Dr. Mann and Keisha for our dental care for many years now. Keisha is way more than a hygienist, she is truly amazing and such a valuable asset to the office! We love her and all of us look forward to our checkups because of her.
M
10 months ago
Perfect family dentist office
Dr. Mann and the whole staff of administrators and hygienists are professional and friendly. Excellent care and well run with no or very little wait.