Richard W. Mann, DMD

Dentist

95 Madison Avenue

Suite 100

Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardmanndmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Mann, He and is staff are excellent.They are friendly, and professional. Not mention that their service is outstanding
J
4 days ago
Dr. Mann has been my Dentist for years. Excellent service, professional, friendly staff...I would highly recommend Dr. Mann and staff to others!
J
4 days ago
Dr. Mann has been my Dentist for years. Excellent service, professional, friendly staff...I would highly recommend Dr. Mann and staff to others!
E
2 weeks ago
Went yesterday for a cleaning and check up. I am a coward at dentist offices. But Dr. Mann's office is calming. The cleaning was gentle but complete. Dr. Mann was his usual kind self. I like them and will keep going.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
Someone recommended Dr. Mann to me after my old dentist retired. I had a first visit with Dr. Mann and (I think?) Carol was my dental hygienist. She took care of me, got all my x-rays taken, and cleaned my teeth--all while taking extra care to not hurt my super sensitive teeth. Kind and friendly staff. Clean office environment, but a little hard to find at first when you walk in the building. I'll be returning and making Dr. Mann my regular dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Love Them
I have been seeing Dr. Mann and Donna for years. They are incredible!!! I am so lucky to have found them.
P
4 weeks ago
Best Service
I was seen immediately for an emergency treatment. No waiting. Staff was very polite, professional and competent. I was very comfortable in the dentists chair which is rare for me. The service performed was very well done with no difficaulty at all. I am very satisfied with the overall experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Patient-Friendly and Fast!
I am very impressed with Dr. Mann's office. The waiting time was <5 minutes, and I was able to get my teeth cleaned, x rays done, and get checked by Dr. Mann in about 40 minutes total. The hygenist did a great job and was easy to talk to. Overall excellent experience.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff & dentist!
I went to Dr. Mann for the first time today & was very impressed with him & his staff. Dr. Mann & the hygienist, Donna, were professional & caring. I will definitely continue to go to them!
P
1 month ago
I hate Dentists !
However ... the staff and Dr Mann are fantastic. Clean office. Took into consideration my fear of sitting in the chair and Donna was super! If your looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr Mann and his Team. Plus free toothbrush.