Richard Wheatfill, DDS

Dentist

24502 Pacific Park Dr.

Suite 106

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwheatfill.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
With your first visit to Dr Wheatfill and his staff you know your in good hands. Very caring ,exceptional detailed dentistry . You get a explanation for all the procedures there doing What more can you ask for. I wish I could of came here years ago
D
2 weeks ago
Dentistry you can feel good about
Warm compassionate office. Attention to detail and long term resolutions. They really care.
K
3 weeks ago
Best staff and doctor!
My appointments have always been prompt, thorough, and efficient. Dr Wheatfill always explains what he’s doing and why. Brenda really knows insurance and is always helpful with that. Jilene and Cynthia are kind and make me feel calm in the chair. If you haven’t seen Dr Wheatfill then you are missing out!!!!! The best!
D
1 month ago
Tooth Fairy
Great people! Great service! What else is there?
S
2 months ago
Great dental care
Dr Wheatfill and his staff are terrific. I am new to California and this dental office came highly recommended by a friend. I can see why. Dr Wheatfill is caring, highly skilled, and staff as well. I highly recommend dr Wheatfill and his dental office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent 5 star service.
R
3 months ago
Extremely pleased with Dr Wheatfill and his entire team!
Had to call the office in the last hour prior to Thanksgiving holidays closing, with a tooth emergency. Was accommodated and treated pleasantly and expertly, promptly refilling a cavity. Made my day! Thanks everyone at the office!
K
3 months ago
High quality service & friendly staff. Dr. WHEATFILL is fabulous
Donna’s X-rays & cleaning was very good. No pain & was out in an hour. Dr WHEATFILL’s exam was performed with full details and suggestions. For once, I’m looking forward to going back in 6 months.
L
3 months ago
Happy New Patient
I was recommended to Dr. Wheatfill by a family member and and so glad I went to his office! Dr. Wheatfill met with me in his office prior to getting started on the exam and we went over my medical history and chief complaints. He took the time to get to know me and told me about his education and experience. It was a completely different experience from my previous dentist’s office. The office staff and doctor were welcoming, kind and caring. I had X-ray so sentbiver from my previous dentist’s office and they were blurry - I could see it with my own eyes! We took new xrays at Dr. Wheatfill’s office and they were much higher quality. Dr wheatfill had state-of-the-art technology and was able to thoroughly image my mouth. I was told my my previous dentist that I needed a root canal and I went to Dr. Wheatfill for a 2nd opinion - boy am I glad I did! Dr. Wheatfill recommenced replacing my current filling before jumping to a root canal...makes me wonder why my previous dentist didn’t try that, as they were the ones that performed the filling to begging with. Upon checkout, they took the time to go over costs and explain options with me, something I didn’t get at my previous dentist’s office either! I left there with a warm fuzzy feeling. This is a quality dentistry office! I’m going to have my husband switch to Dr. Wheatfill ASAP!
N
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Wheatfill is a very skilled dentist and provided me excellent dental care. My experience has been pain free throughout my course of treatment. Dr. Wheatfill, along with his office staff, are very organized, friendly and extremely efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Wheatfill!!