Richard Wheatfill, DDS

Dentist

24502 Pacific Park Dr.

Suite 106

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwheatfill.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Professional and trusting
Always a good experience at Dr. Wheatfill’s office. Great staff and comfortable environment. What an upgrade from my prior experiences (being upsold with their hands in your mouth- yikes!). Thanks Dr. Wheatfill!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, but treated like an old friend.
I'm a new patient and I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Wheatfill to family and friends.
C
4 weeks ago
Been going to dr. Wheatfill for about 11 years now was petrified of going to the dentist until I met him and his staff. Last visit was only a cleaning But when ever I go into the office everyone is very friendly and professional. I have recommended him to quite a few of my friends and they also love him
D
1 month ago
Great work never wait everyone is friendly and nice
D
1 month ago
I'm a new patient of Dr. Wheatfill, I immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Wheatfill and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient there for about 10 years. Excellent service with a personal touch. Feels like family.
J
3 months ago
Only the best will do.
Only the best is what I can say about Dr Wheatfield. He is a perfectionist and takes his practice above and beyond . Thank you doctor 😀
T
3 months ago
Great skill
M
3 months ago
Everything was hunky-dory.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Wheatfill and everyone in this office are a complete delight to be around. From the moment you enter the office you are welcomed in like family. The office has such an upbeat friendly environment I actually look forward to my annual visits to the dentist. Dr. Wheatfill is a no nonsense person who puts you at ease And genuinely cares about his patients— he also does quick and precise work. The office does their best to fit you in and really go above and beyond to make sure everything schedule wise works out for you. I have a very small window of free time each week and the office worked with me to get me in for my appointment and follow up appointments. I would recommend him and his team to any of my friends or family who are in the market for a new dentist!