Richard Wheatfill, DDS

Dentist

24502 Pacific Park Dr.

Suite 106

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwheatfill.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
GREAT Dentist
Dr. Wheatfill has been my dentist for many years. I have always had excellent experience from his staff and of course his personal care. He filled a tooth yesterday very quickly and with no discomfort whatsoever. I would highly recommend his services to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I have been going to the office of Richard Wheatfill for a couple years now. The entire staff is very friendly and easy to work with. They have provided me with high quality standard dental care and I trust them completely. Dr. Wheatfill is very good at what he does and he doesn’t try to sell you with work that you don’t really need. I will be going back for years to come.
T
3 weeks ago
Simply the best Dental group in OC
Can’t say enough about how great Dr Wheatfill’s Dental Group is; The front office staff is awesome and friendly , the Dental Hygenists are fantastic and caring and Dr Wheatfill is amazing, dedicated and extremely personable , this practice makes going to the dentist a pleasure !!!
M
4 weeks ago
Live forever
I have been going to Dr wheatfill since before my 12 year old daughter was born. We love him and the entire staff and informed him today that he has to live forever and can never retire. Because of their constant professionalism and personal care, the idea of not loving going to the dentist is forgein concept.
C
4 weeks ago
Went in for inplant Scard shi_____ But as alway Felt safe Love the staff and love the Dr Been going to them for over 15 years.
S
1 month ago
Dr Wheatfill and his staff are friendly and very professional. I wish I knew of Dr Wheatfill sooner. Would recommend his services to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Dr Wheatfill and his staff are friendly and very professional. I wish I knew of Dr Wheatfill sooner. Would recommend his services to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Dr Wheatfill and his staff are friendly and very professional. I wish I knew of Dr Wheatfill sooner. Would recommend his services to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Dr Wheatfill and his staff are friendly and very professional. I wish I knew of Dr Wheatfill sooner. Would recommend his services to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Dr Wheatfill and his staff are friendly and very professional. I wish I knew of Dr Wheatfill sooner. Would recommend his services to everyone!