Richard Wheatfill, DDS

Dentist

24502 Pacific Park Dr.

Suite 106

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwheatfill.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Most people dread going to the dentist. since I have found Dr whearfill and his truly amazing staff ,i look forward 2 every visit.I have Never have 2 wait and they truly treat you like family.I have referred all my family as this office is highly recommended!!
M
3 weeks ago
My service 5+
Always a great experience because everyone is very talented and a pleasure to talk to while receiving superior services.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Skilled Professionals.
They always fully explain the procedure being performed and answer any questions you may have. Professional advice and how-to instructions for the care of your gums and teeth is always presented in a sincere and persuasive manner. Dr. always tries to stop by and visit with you even when you're just in for a cleaning. When you're there for the serious stuff; crown, bridge, implant, rest assured you're in the hands of a skilled, experienced DDS. He will be my dentist for as long as he wants to.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist & Staff
Great Dental Group, Fantastic Staff
J
1 month ago
High-quality service
Best dentist office. Kelly is a wonderful hygienist. Everyone is very competent.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Wheatfill is super knowledgeable, nice and with a good sense of humor!!! The entire team is absolutely professional with a sense of pride on their jobs and actions with patients, very worth a visit! Five stars!
M
1 month ago
Solid dental
I've been with Dr. Wheatfill for over 10 years and I feel en great hands. The entire team is absolutely great and worth a visit!
L
1 month ago
I was in for a cleaning and checkup. Kudos to Kelly, the hygienist. A great job! Everyone else in the office is friendly and professional too. A good choice!
R
2 months ago
Today was my first procedure, a crown. I was a bit anxious because it had been years since any procedures of that nature. The entire staff made me very comfortable & this makes it easier for my future crowns, etc. A good friend referred us & I in turn Highly recommend Dr Wheatfill & his staff.