Richard Wheatfill, DDS

Dentist

24502 Pacific Park Dr.

Suite 106

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwheatfill.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Top Notch Care
Got an awesome cleaning today and no cavities. It great that they help you stay on top of things.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful office, excellent caring dental care!
Needed a fast appointment to look at some tooth and jaw pain! Dr. Wheatfill squeezed me in and was able to take X-rays, analyze them do some other tests and diagnois the problem and recommend treatment and send me on my way!
J
3 months ago
Love my dentist and his crew
Everyone is very nice and does a great job. Been coming here for years. A+
B
3 months ago
Professional and trusting
Always a good experience at Dr. Wheatfill’s office. Great staff and comfortable environment. What an upgrade from my prior experiences (being upsold with their hands in your mouth- yikes!). Thanks Dr. Wheatfill!
D
4 months ago
Very professional, but treated like an old friend.
I'm a new patient and I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Wheatfill to family and friends.
C
4 months ago
Been going to dr. Wheatfill for about 11 years now was petrified of going to the dentist until I met him and his staff. Last visit was only a cleaning But when ever I go into the office everyone is very friendly and professional. I have recommended him to quite a few of my friends and they also love him
D
4 months ago
Great work never wait everyone is friendly and nice
D
4 months ago
I'm a new patient of Dr. Wheatfill, I immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Wheatfill and his staff.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient there for about 10 years. Excellent service with a personal touch. Feels like family.
J
5 months ago
Only the best will do.
Only the best is what I can say about Dr Wheatfield. He is a perfectionist and takes his practice above and beyond . Thank you doctor 😀