Richard Wheatfill, DDS

Dentist

24502 Pacific Park Dr.

Suite 106

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today By Appointment

drwheatfill.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
First Appointment
I had my first office visit with Dr.Wheatfill and I came away being very impressed with his professionalism and care for me as a patient, very thorough exam and I know I’m in good hands. The staff was very friendly and it’ going to be nice to become a regular patient. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Great family dentist
A wonderful, warm & friendly, highly qualified family dentist. Dr. Wheatfill has taken very good care of my husband, who previously avoided going to the dentist, yet now has no hesitation. Dr. Wheatfill has made sure his teeth are once again healthy and look great, and he's also taken good care of my son & I. He's very skilled (eg, he handled my fillings quickly and painlessly, without even numbing me!) and his staff is also great, personable and kind. So happy we found them!
K
2 months ago
Dr Wheatfill is the best! He and his staff are always professional, but more importantly, they really care about their patients. He met me on a Saturday in an hours notice when I bit into something and my tooth broke. I highly recommend Dr Wheatfill!
B
3 months ago
Top Notch Care
Got an awesome cleaning today and no cavities. It great that they help you stay on top of things.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful office, excellent caring dental care!
Needed a fast appointment to look at some tooth and jaw pain! Dr. Wheatfill squeezed me in and was able to take X-rays, analyze them do some other tests and diagnois the problem and recommend treatment and send me on my way!
J
5 months ago
Love my dentist and his crew
Everyone is very nice and does a great job. Been coming here for years. A+
B
5 months ago
Professional and trusting
Always a good experience at Dr. Wheatfill’s office. Great staff and comfortable environment. What an upgrade from my prior experiences (being upsold with their hands in your mouth- yikes!). Thanks Dr. Wheatfill!
D
6 months ago
Very professional, but treated like an old friend.
I'm a new patient and I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Wheatfill to family and friends.
C
6 months ago
Been going to dr. Wheatfill for about 11 years now was petrified of going to the dentist until I met him and his staff. Last visit was only a cleaning But when ever I go into the office everyone is very friendly and professional. I have recommended him to quite a few of my friends and they also love him
D
6 months ago
Great work never wait everyone is friendly and nice