Richard Wilcox DDS

Dentist

5306 Cortez Rd West

Suite 1

Bradenton, FL 34210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Personnel
Dr. Wilcox has an outstanding staff, from the office up to Dr. Wilcox himself. I drive about 45 minutes each way to come to his office and it's well worth it.
J
5 days ago
Always treated well and treatment or xrays explained.
Saw hygienist today. Randy is always efficient and friendly.
S
6 days ago
Once again, top notch service and professionalism.
These people never cease to amaze me. The practice is "top shelf" bar none. Dr. Wilcox and his hygienists do an outstanding job. You always feel that you are in very caring hands and you are treated as an individual and not just another patient in the practice. They address every concern on a person to person basis. Thank you, one and all.
S
7 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilcox for years. He has been an excellent dentist, caring and takes his time with me. Since I moved away from Bradenton, I still come for follow ups and dental cleaning......even though now, my new home is over 100 miles away, I still come to his office.... he my dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
Highly recommended. Approachable, friendly, smart, professional. Randy is amazing and Dr. Wilcox too. They take care of you there. Any worries they will help. Honest and trustworthy for the whole family. It's Mayberry USA for your teeth!
M
3 weeks ago
My granddaughter’s visit to Dr Wilcox
My granddaughter had been complaining of a severe tooth ache. I talked to Dottie & magic happened. Dr Wilcox saw her as an emergency. I was so grateful for her to be seen that day. My prayers were answered. My granddaughter felt very comfortable with Dr Wilcox and his staff and I will be forever grateful to them. Dr Wilcox has a great team!
M
3 weeks ago
My granddaughter’s visit to Dr Wilcox
My granddaughter had been complaining of a severe tooth ache. I talked to Dottie & magic happened. Dr Wilcox saw her as an emergency. I was so grateful for her to be seen that day. My prayers were answered. My granddaughter felt very comfortable with Dr Wilcox and his staff and I will be forever grateful to them. Dr Wilcox has a great team!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Filling Experience EVER
100% Pain Free experience. Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Good Visits.
I always feel like I will be treated with professionalism (with a little humor) when I have a appointment with Dr. Wilcox.
M
4 weeks ago
Every Step
Dr. Wilcox and his staff are wonderful as always. They explained every step of the way while I was getting 2 cavities filled making my anxiety go down. I’ve been coming here for 19 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!