Richard Wilcox DDS

Dentist

5306 Cortez Rd West

Suite 1

Bradenton, FL 34210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dr. Wilcox is fantastic at explaining why you are having a problem and how it can be fixed!
H
1 week ago
Very competent hygienist...Cristina
My first cleaning in the office was with Randy, but he is on vacation now, so today's appointment was with Cristina. Like Randy, she is competent, friendly and got me in and out of there efficiently. Thanks, Dr. Wilcox, for having a great staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Caring and relaxing experience
I went in today to be fitted for a temporary crown. Mr. Wilcox and his assistant made me feel very comfortable. It was a little too cold in the room for my usual preference. They did supply me with a blanket. The warmth from the blanket, music, and calmness of staff made me fall asleep temporarily. I did not correctly follow directions when biting down for mold. Both Mr. Wilcox and his assistant were very patient in redoing the procedure. I will be going back in three weeks for the final crown procedure. Dr. Wilcox was referred to me by two relatives. I have no regrets in following through with their recommendation. In the past I have had to pay my dentist bills in full and wait for insurance reimbursement . I appreciate the fact that Dr. Wilcox is willing to except the copay only.
G
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Excellent dentist. Very professional and friendly staff.
C
4 weeks ago
New patient consult
Starting with Dottie at the front desk I was extremely impressed. Very professsional, friendly, and welcoming office. My treatment plan was explained to me very clearly amd in great detail. I have not started my treatment plan but have full confidence I’ll be in good hands. Recommend this office highly
A
4 weeks ago
Quick quality service
Had a crown come off from a front tooth. Needed to have quick service. Gave me an appointment the next day. Worked on me for 2.5 hrs. and put in a temp crown. Looks great until the permanent come in.
A
1 month ago
Found new dentist
Great friendly staff with care for your comfort and health of your teeth. Plan to do all my dental work with doc Wilcox office.Great find when we relocated to the area .
M
1 month ago
very professional
A
1 month ago
Good care in an efficient manner.
K
1 month ago
First time patient. Friendly and helpful staff. Gentle cleaning, thorough exam, conservative treatment plan. Self-pay so price is never desirable. Great experience, would highly recommend.