Richard Wilcox DDS

Dentist

5306 Cortez Rd West

Suite 1

Bradenton, FL 34210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrichardwilcox.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Joys of a root canal!
Well if you have to have one this place is great. Very friendly staff. I was pain free and the Doc is good about explaining things and really into his art. Seems to be right up to date with his equipment and technology. I would recommend him to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff friendly & polite. Overall, a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and a job well done on my teeth cleaning.
Not a favorite thing for me to do in visiting the dentist but Randy always uses a gentle touch when cleaning my teeth. He is very professional and friendly.
H
4 weeks ago
Shaking in my boots
I had my first root canal yesterday and Dr. Wilcox and his team were amazing, kind and entertaining. They made what could have been a bad experience a good one.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
I was in today for a root canal and filling. I was pretty nervous as I've not had much dental work before. Dr. Wilcox was very comforting and reassuring. Him and his staff made the experience an easy one. He even called me later in the evening to check on me. I would highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
excellent dentist
I had a wisdom tooth extracted on July 13 and was very nervous about it. Dr. Wilcox assured me that everything would be OK and he was right. The tooth came out without a problem, with no bleeding. My worries were worse than the real thing!
H
1 month ago
Put my mind at ease!
The staff and Dr. Wilcox were amazing! I was in pain and so nervous and they all made me feel comfortable and very welcome.
P
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
P
1 month ago
Very gentle, no pain.
After putting the work off I was greeted with a pain free experience doing both top front teeth with crowns. Kudos! Love the staff as friendly and knowledgeable. Answered any questions I had with professional and courteous knowledge.Patricia
P
2 months ago
Wonderful office staff.. Dr. Wilcox took time to explain options and was very helpful.