Richard Wilcox DDS

Dentist

5306 Cortez Rd West

Suite 1

Bradenton, FL 34210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very professional people
Every time I go to Dr. Wilcox's office, I am greeted in a very warm and professional way. The receptionist does a very good job greeting the patients and at the end of the services, she is very helpful dealing with all kind of insurance questions. Christine, the dental assistant, is a wonderful person who makes any client feel at ease. She is very professional, caring, and dedicated to her profession that makes any visit to her chair, a relaxed and comfortable experience. And Dr. Wilcox is excellent solving any problems that his patients could have. I strongly recommend this officer for the people and the professionalism I have found there.
J
1 week ago
Always a good experience
I always have a good experience with this office. The staff is very friendly and they really listen to you. I wonder if they can give adult toothbrushes in the goofy bags?
C
1 week ago
Extensive Service Needed
In the past, all I have needed were check ups. This time I needed extensive work done. I was apprehensive about this appointment. First of all, when I checked what I would need to pay, it was reasonable compared to other dentists. Secondly, I am a person who wants to know what is going to be done to me. Dr. Wilcox explained everything very thoroughly. He assured me throughout the procedure. I left there feeling very confident that I had been treated well. I will continue to be a satisfied patient.
E
1 week ago
Rating
On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being high, it was a 10.
R
2 weeks ago
Christina is the best hygienist! 😍
H
2 weeks ago
Avert pleasant experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Clean, efficient, friendly, & knowledgable
Randy is always great. I always feel comfortable getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Wilcox is friendly & professional. Staff is also friendly & office is clean & neat.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Competent Staff
Great staff and service. Visiting the Dentist not my favorite place to be but everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
I was mired in confusion with several dentists and Dr. Wilcox took the time and interest to explain in detail my options and solutions to the problem. I now have a viable plan to follow to solve a difficult problem. There are two options which includes the cost and results of each option. A much better situation!
C
2 weeks ago
I appreciate working me in and the time the dentist took to explain my options.