Richard Wilcox DDS

Dentist

5306 Cortez Rd West

Suite 1

Bradenton, FL 34210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrichardwilcox.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The Most Friendly & Relaxed Dental Office
I became a patient of the prior dentist that practiced here. I had 1 appointment and learned he was retiring but decided to stay on as a patient. i am so glad I did. What a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Randy has been cleaning my teeth since and he is not only thorough, professional and caring but an honest hygienist. Dr. Wilcox is a big teddy bear. I feel relaxed and confident with his advice, recommendations & skilled work. This place isn't one of those places "that does unnecessary work and bills extra fees". Everything is checked with the insurance FIRST!!!!!!!!! Make an appointment - you'll be showing off a bright smile for becoming a patient!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, knowledgeable
Great job! I am so glad to have such a proficient, caring place to go for dental work. Everyone does a fantastic and professional job, thanks so much again!
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful caring staff
We love the entire staff at Dr. Wilcox's office. They always take such great care of our family. My son was in today for a cleaning. Both dental hygienists are fantastic, taking great care of my boys. If there are any concerns, they let me know immediately and suggest the best course of action. Dr Wilcox always gives us the time needed to understand any procedure needed.
S
3 weeks ago
everyone in office wonderful. for me dental appointments are horrible but this was if not a pleasant experience a good experience & I feel that I have chosen the best dentist for me.
S
4 weeks ago
Christina is a great hygienist. She cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her.
J
1 month ago
You all did GREAT I thank you all.
YOU GUYS DO A GREAT JOB keep it up thank you
N
1 month ago
Friendly & professional!
From when you enter the office; you are greeted by Colette or Pam. Christina is one of the dental hygienist that works for Dr.Wilcox. She was and has always been professional,friendly,thorough and gentle - love her! Dr. Wilcox is always great!
V
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Office staff is great ... Randy does an excellent job of cleaning, xray's etc. Dr. Wilcox is thorough and explains everything.
H
2 months ago
Just for fun as I began reading the reviews, I chose to read the worst ones, the "one star", if you will. Guess what ....all the ones I read were praising, applauding Dr. Wilcox and staff. I think the patient/reviewers did not understand the star rating system! I wish I could amend their stars to reflect their comments!....After my follow-up appointment to seat my new crown, I can assure Dr. Wilcox and his assistant were da best! Each is proficient and caring. Fear not visiting this dentist!
D
2 months ago
My appointment was with Christina today. She always greets you with a smile. Christina is truly professional and knowledgeable, and she is definitely an asset to your team. The entire staff is friendly and indeed very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Wilcox and his team to others I know.