Richard Williams Chiropractic

Chiropractor

174 Bolick Ln

Ste 102

Taylorsville, NC 28681

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Thorough and professional
Glad I chose Dr. Williams for my back evaluation. Thorough, patient, and compassionate. I definitely recommend him!
Response from Richard Williams Chiropractic
Thank you for visiting our office for your chiropractic needs. We appreciate the kind words and very appreciative that you would recommend our practice to others. We welcome you to the Richard Williams Chiropractic family:)
C
11 months ago
High Quality Service
AMAZING
Response from Richard Williams Chiropractic
Thank you Charles for a great review! Thank you for understanding that chiropractic helps keep athletes at their optimal performance level. We hope you are pleased with our service as you experienced, first hand, what it is like to be treated as an athlete with issues. Dr. Williams has the experience and credentials in chiropractic as well as athletic training and has experience and a great understanding of how the bones and muscles should work together. We hope you will tell your friends about your experience.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Williams is great! He has helped me tremendously! And Teresa is the sweetest person!
Response from Richard Williams Chiropractic
Thanks Jasey!! We are so glad that your treatment has been helpful. We try to make our patients feel like they are part of the family and can come to us any time they have an issue. Please help us by spreading the word about your experience and thanks for choosing us to meet your needs.
T
1 year ago
Thorough and professional
very helpful with my pain and education on proper exercises
Response from Richard Williams Chiropractic
We certainly appreciate your review. It is our goal to educate our patients in taking control of their health-related issues through chiropractic care. Thank you for choosing Richard Williams Chiropractic.
D
1 year ago
High quality service, professionally the best!
I had lower back and neck pain for several days. I made an appointment and was so glad I went. I have improved greatly, which is certainly good to have relief from that nagging pain.
Response from Richard Williams Chiropractic
Thanks Diana. It was so good to see you back in our office. We appreciate your review and, more importantly, are glad that we could help relieve your pain. It is patients like you that truly understand the benefits of chiropractic that make us smile. Thank you also for spreading the word to your friends and colleagues about chiropractic care in our office.
J
2 years ago
Good chiropractic solution
This clinic provided a great experience, which was overall thorough and informative. The receptionist was knowledgable about insurance and patient with all my questions. The doctor was very thorough with the time he took to examine and treat my lower back issues. He never came across as being rushed as most doctors and was willing to talk to me about long term solutions for my back problems. Though, only my first visit I will certainly be back and feel this clinic has a great blend of old school know how and hospitality, as well as, an understanding of modern chiropractic principles and treatment.
Response from Richard Williams Chiropractic
Thank you John for your kind words and choosing Richard Williams Chiropractic to meet your chiropractic needs. We strive to make our patients our priority and treat them like family. We appreciate your confidence in us and look forward to seeing you again. If you know of anyone else that can benefit from our care, please suggest us to them.
J
2 years ago
Good chiropractic solution
This clinic provided a great experience, which was overall thorough and informative. The receptionist was knowledgable about insurance and patient with all my questions. The doctor was very thorough with the time he took to examine and treat my lower back issues. He never came across as being rushed as most doctors and was willing to talk to me about long term solutions for my back problems. Though, only my first visit I will certainly be back and feel this clinic has a great blend of old school know how and hospitality, as well as, an understanding of modern chiropractic principles and treatment.
Response from Richard Williams Chiropractic
Responded 12/15/2015 Thank you John for your kind words and choosing Richard Williams Chiropractic to meet your chiropractic needs. We strive to make our patients our priority and treat them like family. We appreciate your confidence in us and look forward to seeing you again. If you know of anyone else that can benefit from our care, please suggest us to them.