Richey's Auto Body & Collision

Auto Body Shop

3249 Bennett Dr

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autobodyrepairsbellingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Customer service
The body work was great, but it was the customer service that set this experience apart. Friendly at the counter, accurate estimate, done on time. Buy local!
C
2 years ago
couldnt tell that it was ever in an accident,the paint was matched up perfectly.Great job.
L
2 years ago
The repair looks like it never even happened.
I highly recommend Richey's Auto Body and Collision. As soon as I walked in the door of this establishment I knew they would be working on my car. The treated me as a family member and the repair was impeccable.
L
2 years ago
Professional, quality service
Over the last year and a half with both new vehicles & repair of a couple of others we have been very pleased with the work & service of Richey's. Actually, in addition, we've had them work our on vehicles since 1978. Always been very happy with the work & results.
N
2 years ago
great work, good experience
I had a bumper repair. Richey's was very professional, gave an itemized quote, scheduled the repair, and completed the work as stated. They were very nice about working around my schedule fo drop off and pick up. Now, my bumper looks perfect - as though it never had damage
K
2 years ago
Excellent repair experience
After an unfortunate accident we were extremely happy to find Richey's and their wonderful, caring staff. From the initial appraisal and consultation to the final result of the work, every aspect of this experience was made comfortable for us. We cannot recommend Richey's any higher. The workmanship is perfect, the friendliness of the staff was impeccable and what had been a difficult accident (not our fault) was almost a pleasant experience. The responsible insurer wanted us to get a bid from one of their shops and we were told we would have to make an appointment and wait two weeks to have the appraisal - let alone do the work! Very stressed at this turn of events but called and got right in at Richey's. They handled all the details and took the stress off of us. Save yourself the grief and go to Richey's first! You will not be sorry.
S
2 years ago
Quick, friendly, professional
I had a friend back into my car. I went in for a quote and it was in my inbox before I got home. They put me on the schedule and my car was ready when they said it would be. Could not have had a better experience.
C
2 years ago
Need Work done take it to Richey's Auto Body
I can't say enough about the quality and care you will get at Richey's. My car was perfect and they washed and detailed the car before I picked it up. They went the extra mile and then some. I would never take my car anywhere else. Claudia DeWees Bellingham
B
2 years ago
High quality at a fair price
Good turn around time and fair pricing
J
3 years ago
So I didn't notice right away but the passenger rear door panel on the inside was cracked by the speaker and glued it is barely noticeable. I its just disappointing that it wasn't brought to my attention. This is the door where the outside panel was replaced. I think your staff was friendly and professional. The person doing the repair most likely didn't tell anyone­čś×
Response from Richey's Auto Body & Collision
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had this issue, this is the first we have heard about it. We would be glad to take a look at this and see what is going on. Please feel free to contact us, or swing the vehicle by any time. Thank you, Shawn