Richfield Kids Dental

Dentist

178 W 1500 South

Ste 130

Richfield, UT 84701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richfieldkidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Amazing service
An amazing, fun place. Great stuff and dentist. My kid likes to know what is going on at all times and they were very good at communicating with him.
T
4 months ago
Professional and fun!
My toddler was not to happy to see the dentist. The dentist was awesome and just brushed fluoride on her teeth.
J
5 months ago
Fantastic Staff, Friendly Environment
My daughter commented on how impressed she was and how much she loves this dentist office. She likes every dentist we've seen and I think by now she's seen them all. She had a few extractions to prep for braces and commented specifically how she liked that Dr. Pryor talked her through everything he was going to do before doing it. I love the staff and how cute they are with all my kids, especially my middle daughter who is anxious whenever she needs work done beyond a cleaning. She conned them out of an extra token last time when she started crying after being told she needed some work on a tooth. Love them!!
M
6 months ago
So friendly with kids
Richfield kids dental is the best place I have ever taken my kids. They always have a blast playing and when they have to go back the dentist's and assistants are so great at making them comfortable and not scared! I recommend them to everyone!
M
6 months ago
Great and friendly service
We have always had a great experience and this time was no different. The staff is very cheerful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend to friends and family with their little ones.
S
9 months ago
This was my son's second sedated visit, the last visit was not so great as he still fought a lot. This time they changed up the meds given to him in advance and he did very well. The doctor was great, he is so patient and works with these small kids who don't like what is happening to them and gets them through it. We are very happy and will continue to go here!
B
9 months ago
Friendly
Awesome Dentists and the staff is helpful and friendly. My kids love going to the Dentist now. They are great with kids.
T
11 months ago
Very professional
Fantastic dentist, hygenist and assistants. They were wonderful with my kids who are very shy!
J
12 months ago
Exceptional service and staff
The Dentists and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, skilled and are great with kids. I would highly recommend Richfield Kids Dental to anyone.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist!
The staff was so friendly and kind to my kids. My boy was perfectly comfortable with everyone, and my daughter felt happy after her visit