Richfield Kids Dental

Dentist

178 W 1500 South

Ste 130

Richfield, UT 84701

Open Today By Appointment

richfieldkidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Exceptional service and staff
The Dentists and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, skilled and are great with kids. I would highly recommend Richfield Kids Dental to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist!
The staff was so friendly and kind to my kids. My boy was perfectly comfortable with everyone, and my daughter felt happy after her visit
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent staff!!
Love them, they are great, service is great! They are kind and thoughtful, empathetic and mindful of how scary the dentist can be!
H
4 months ago
Friendly, patient and great to work with.
I have three who struggle with the dentist. Just getting them into a chair can be a battle. This office is very professional, but also put the kids to ease so that the visit is a quick one and not full of dread and agony.
S
4 months ago
Not just a teeth cleaning!!! Wow!
My son (age 17) has autism plus his braces were just put on?! We came in for a teeth cleaning. I was expecting a smile from the staff, his teeth cleaned, and off we would go. Thank goodness we were given much more! Dr. Jeff Higbee and his exceptionally professional staff not only did a great job of cleaning his teeth--they also allowed us to have some help with how to handle this new braces in care, management and what to expect. By spending a few minutes in the care of real professionals... my son with his upcoming orthodontist appointment will take less time! I am thankful that we were given so much help today! Dealing with braces in an autistic is not easy but having real professionals who will give you guidance and professional care made this appointment the best!! We absolutely love this Dental office! Its clean, fun and they care!! THANK YOU!!!
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist was fantastic! He was nice, friendly and professional.
S
6 months ago
High quality Service!
My son (age 16) with autism loves this office! He doesn't want the trinkets. He wants to see his favorite dentist and the beautiful staff that are found within this very professional and high quality establishment. We are thankful for their guidance in his oral care and in the referrals they have offered to us. Few will take the time to make sure that my son is comfortable before starting. Not only did Dr. Sean Schexnayder take that time but he explained in the simplest terms what he would be doing and even make this fun and entertaining. We love the decor here and the movies that are available in each station for the patient to enjoy! What would I desire to change about this dental group? Nothing! They are HIGH QUALITY SERVICE at its best! Thanks for all that you do! We can't wait to come again!
L
6 months ago
This was our first time going in and everybody just treated us so good...I'm definitely going back and I am going to recommend to everybody...good job...😃
S
7 months ago
Dr. Higbee is the best!
We love Dr. Higbee. He's amazing with the kids and my kids are excited to go to the dentist every time because of him!
S
7 months ago
Brilliant!!
My son with autism doesn't enjoy dental visits but this office, staff and professionals are unique! They are brilliant!! The office is very fun with large screen tv's and kid friendly fun all around. The staff works with so many that any child no matter what age would love it! I highly recommend this fun but very professional dental facility! Frankly, I wish my dental professional would incorporate a few of the fun into their office for the "adults." Thank you for giving my son a positive experience. By the way, once home he asked if we were returning the same day for more time in the office. Wow! That is a first! "When are we going back?!" Best dental visit ever! THANK YOU!!!!!