Richland Dental

Dentist

125 W. Harper St.

Richland, MS 39218

Open Today By Appointment

richlanddentalms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Always professional
Very satisfied with the service and professional staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Best dental services you’ll ever find!
Dr. Craddock, Marsha and the entire staff are amazing. They are always helpful and friendly. Richland is blessed to have such a wonderful group of professionals.
L
4 weeks ago
As always very courteous, professional service!! Fantastic personnel !!!
J
4 weeks ago
Good service as always
C
1 month ago
I always leave smiling
The Richland Dental crew is friendly, they care about what I need and always makes me comfortable even when drilling is involved. I had some fillings done this visit and am very happy with the results. I’ve been seeing Dr. Pace for a long time, she’does excellent work!
B
1 month ago
Dental services
I saw Marsha Cooper for a cleaning. She was, as usual, thoroughly professional and personable. She does a great job on my teeth and tries to make the visit as pleasant as possible. Dr. Craddock also looked in and spent some time with me. My visits to Richland Dental are always good and I never have to wait. I have been a customer there for over 30 years and I feel like they are family as well as dental care providers.
T
1 month ago
Best visit!
As much as I HATE going to dentist, this by far was the best experience. They definitely took care of me to make sure i was comfortable and the nicest people ever!
C
1 month ago
Great service and the staff is very nice.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Group
I have been to this group as a child when it was James Presley. Of coarse he has retired. However, Dr. Craddock and Dr. Pace does a wonderful job. I have started my husband and kids going to this group. They do a fantastic job with my kids now! I hope they are with us as long as Dr. Presley was and continue their great work as well!
K
1 month ago
Visit to check a broken crown
The previous night I became aware of a point on a crown that must have resulted from a piece of the crown breaking off. I call the office this morning to have my dentist look at the tooth to see if the repair would be simple or the entire crown would need replacing. I was given an appointment for the afternoon. After looking at the tooth, my dentist decided that the crown was still protecting the nerve part of the tooth and the sharp point could be smoothed off. Everyone was so nice. I have been a patient at this dental office for over 30 years and I would recommend it to anyone. I like getting appointment reminders by my I-pad.