Richland Dentistry

Dentist

8699 Gull Rd.

Richland, MI 49083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Ver high quality, professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Their office atmosphere is relaxed, which makes it a lot easier to go to the dentist. They are very careful and considerate. My hygienist is wonderful. My mouth and teeth feel great
B
4 months ago
Professional and Highly Skilled
I have been a patient at Richland Dentistry for many years. The staff and doctors are always professional, going above and beyond to ensure that my visit is pleasant and painless. Simply put, they’re the best!
C
4 months ago
Great experience
Great staff, painless experience, highly recommend for youe dental needs.
S
4 months ago
Squeaky Clean
Appointment was prompt, service was great, attention to detail was very good!
J
4 months ago
Cleaning
Always look forward to going . Christie is the best .She has always taken good care of.my cleaninings. She can never retire. Pay her mor money.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I really enjoyed my first experience! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
S
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Thank you for caring for me I can now chew on my left side YEAH!!
J
5 months ago
Like Family
Twice a year - since 1991 - I’ve had excellent experience at this office. Today was no exception. I’ve also been seen by the same Hygienist there for some 16 years. The dentists are very careful and thorough - and just today I commented that my blood pressure didn’t even rise while there. Office staff is always friendly, courteous, and efficient. What more could one ask?
M
5 months ago
Everything is great!!
S
5 months ago
Quality dental care
I have been using Richland Dentistry for many years and they have maintained their friendly, quality care as long as I can remember.