Richmond Hill Acupuncture and Natural Therapy Clinic

Acupuncturist

415 16th Ave

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 7A7

Closed Today Closed

richmondhillacupuncturist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Title
I had mistakenly called him Dr. Choi in my last review, I should address him as TCM Practitioner, sorry for the mistake.
D
4 months ago
Friendly personality and excellent and professional skill on acupuncture
About a month ago, I got a cold and felt freeze old over the whole body. I could not even drive by myself. My family drove to see Dr. Choi. At that time was off the hour already, however, he was so nice that he spent about an hour and put needle on my body. After a while, the freeze cold feeling disappear. He is so amazing. I know that Dr. Choi also teach Acupuncture lessons and this is the result why he has so much knowledge on acupuncture and he can treat patients well.
C
5 months ago
High quality services
Really feel impressed with the first consultation with Kenneth; very detailed questions into my health condition and couldn't aske for more. The pain finally goes away after a few acupuncture treatments and doing exercises that Kenneth asked me to do at home. Very satisfied with his treatment and sure will recommend this clinic to other people. Kenneth has been extremely careful with the safety measures during the pandemic.
B
5 months ago
Professional treatment and friendly
Very satisfied with Kenneth's treatment and services. Very knowledgeable and very patience, carefully explained everything to my husband and me. Very impressive of the clinic in taking preventive pandemic measures, we find some TCM is not taking this seriously. We will sure recommend this clinic and Kenneth to others. . A well-equipped clinic, a neat and quite place and which is good for us a patients. The clinic sits in a very convenient location.
B
5 months ago
Professional treatment and friendly
Very satisfied with Kenneth's treatment and services. Very knowledgeable and very patience, carefully explained everything to my husband and me. Very impressive of the clinic in taking preventive pandemic measures, we find some TCM is not taking this seriously. We will sure recommend this clinic and Kenneth to others. . A well-equipped clinic, a neat and quite place and which is good for us a patients. The clinic sits in a very convenient location.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly treatment
Good to see a professional setting of a clinic, neat, quiet and well facilitated. Have all the necessary tools and equipment as a TCM. Health issues were well addressed. A very serious worker and TCM.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly treatment
Good to see a professional setting of a clinic, neat, quiet and well facilitated. Have all the necessary tools and equipment as a TCM. Health issues were well addressed. A very serious worker and TCM.
W
5 years ago
Professional Service
Knowledgeable and professional service was provided. Very cautious, detail and careful treatment were provided. A clean and quiet environment inside the clinic. At a very convenient location. Good follow-up service was available.
W
5 years ago
Professional Service
Knowledgeable and professional service was provided. Very cautious, detail and careful treatment were provided. A clean and quiet environment inside the clinic. At a very convenient location. Good follow-up service was available.