Richmondville Family Dental

Dentist

303 Main Street

Richmondville, NY 12149-0492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
No complaints
I would hv to say the best place we hv ever attended, very happy with everything except... ur sign in computer, it doesn't like to work. Other then that my family is very happy with everything.
S
5 days ago
This dentist is great. He can even make the novicane shot painfree. Very good. Always quick in and out. No complaints at all.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am always happy with the services I receive at Family Dental. Heather is very helpful in explaining the cleaning procedure and what she has found going on with my teeth. Keep up the good work.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
No complaints. Very pleased.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care
I called this morning at 820 and was in the chair by 840 and done by 855. Outstanding service by all staff in fixing a "tooth" issue today - all is perfect now. My family has used this practice for years - great care - correct accurate billing - never a hassle
K
2 months ago
Friendly and fast
Katie loved her "dentist" today.
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
I woke up in extreme pain in the middle of the night called the office and got the emergency number. In the early am on Saturday I called and spoke to the dentist who prescribed an antibiotic immediately for me. He was so caring and understood my symptoms. I am healing very well and went into to see him. The staff is incredibly kind and professional. Now I know why my son doesn’t mind going to the dentist. Absolutely no fear.
C
2 months ago
Quick and quality services
I was actually 15 minutes early but they were ready for me. Everything went as smooth as it could. Thanks!!
M
2 months ago
Xray nurse was amazing
Even though I didn't get the teeth pulled I needed pulled I was sent in the right direction to have it taken care of in a timely manner. The nurse lady who did my exrays was extremely polite and nice and thanks to her I would recommend your office to anyone. By far my favorite nurse I've seen, and I go to 5 different doctors with good nurses but urs was the best by far. That woman deserves accnolagment and some kinda award for her level of care and comfort, and the fact that she didn't make me feel stupid when I didn't understand what the doctor was saying, she politely explained until I understood. I left ur office at 11 am and it's 10 pm and I'm still smiling thinking about her excellent people skills and her all around care level for a patient she just met today. 100 percent honest that nurse made me comfortable and had my trust almost imedietly and I would not hesitate to recommend you in any way you need. I hate going to the doctors or dentist and I would gladly and will return to ur office because of that nurse.
D
2 months ago
Called in morning because crown fell out. They took me right in and fixed the problem. Feels great. Very professional staff and had me as good as new in less than an hour. I will go no where else.