Richmondville Family Dental

Dentist

303 Main Street

Richmondville, NY 12149-0492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
routine cleaning
Can't recall her name, the hygenicist is very through and skillful, she goes to great lengths to avoid any discomfort, she's definately an asset to the practice in richmondville
A
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
V
2 weeks ago
Great place-friendly staff, great dentist and good service
Love going here for our dental care. Staff is friendly, greets everyone, has time for a personal chat. Hygienists are efficient, interactive and remember personal tidbits after conversations. Dr. Alwakfi is great, knows what he's doing and has up-to-date equipment and procedures. He puts one always at ease. Now if they could only not remind us of appointments so many times--that would be great.
M
2 weeks ago
The Hygienist was excellent. She told me everything she was going to do before she did it. She was very conscious about if I was sensitive to air or water being used during my cleaning. She did an excellent job
D
1 month ago
Appointments were taken on time Peopl are very friendly and leave a nice impression
J
1 month ago
Thorough Cleaning and Exam
I always receive a thorough cleaning and exam. The office seems very efficient at keeping their appointments on time.
A
1 month ago
All the staff were great!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
My family always receives a friendly welcome from the entire staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly Staff who met my needs
They stand behind their work and make sure that you understand what will happen before any procedure is done.
D
1 month ago
I have always been happy with the service and customer service.
Very efficent and pleasant experience.