Richmondville Family Dental

Dentist

303 Main Street

Richmondville, NY 12149-0492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The entire staff is very kind and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Excellent dental care!!! Staff is always helpful and friendly!!! Our family travels over an hour to the office! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring dental office , the dental office gets you in quick for emergencies . I am very impressed.
B
3 weeks ago
First time visit
I enjoyed my visit at Richmondville Dental. It was my first time there and the staff are really nice. I was seen on time - even in late afternoon. They explained everything clearly to me and I like the ability to see what they are looking at.
M
4 weeks ago
Was seen on time, hygienist and Doctor very professional.
D
1 month ago
AA+++
Recommend!!
R
1 month ago
Professional, attentive and friendly.
Friendly greeting, little to no waiting time. Clean surroundings. The Dentist listens and is attentive. Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Taken in for appt on time, very efficient.
R
2 months ago
Very good, high quality service, friendly
On time, painless, top quality
K
2 months ago
Very good high quality service
I had called because I had broke a tooth, they got me right in this afternoon and while I was there I also got other teeth filled all at the same time! Love the dentist and the dental assistants. All very professional, nice and welcoming!!