Richmondville Family Dental

Dentist

303 Main Street

Richmondville, NY 12149-0492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very good high quality service
I had called because I had broke a tooth, they got me right in this afternoon and while I was there I also got other teeth filled all at the same time! Love the dentist and the dental assistants. All very professional, nice and welcoming!!
C
1 week ago
For years I wouldn't go to the dentist the cleanings was always so painful, since I been coming to you they are not.Thank you,yo u make me fill very comfortable and I am not stress out.I do recommend people to come see you.
K
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Dentist was amazing and took time to go over everything with me and even took the time to do 2 fillings for me. Super satisfied.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & Courteous service
Hygienist was very nice & did a good job. Dentist was professional and quick. This was my 1st visit here. The only I did not like was filling out the FORM on their touch screen monitor.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, effiencient and friendly
I and my family have been clients of the office for little over a year, coming for a larger office in Albany. In that office the front desk staff were cold and had zero personality. The front desk here greets you by your name and lets you know that you will be attended to in a few moments. I was in the room less than 5 minutes when the hygienist came out for me with a big smile on her face. The visit was fast and she was very attentive and explained everything that she was going to do. I was provided with appointment times by the hygienist so that way I was done right after the Doctor checked everything. After the cleaning Dr. Alwakfi came in to check everything out. He too is very polite and personable. The entire appointment took 15-20 minutes for my cleaning and check up. I received my appointment reminder via text message and e-mail as well, which is very convenient for me. Nice people, nice atmosphere, clean and comfortable without that sterile environment feeling.
F
4 weeks ago
I was impressed with a smile and friendly, personal greeting when I walked in the door.
I always try to be early for appointments. For my latest visit I arrived 15 minutes early. I waited less than 5 minutes for my cleaning appointment and was out 30 minutes after I arrived. Very pleased with the friendly service.
O
1 month ago
Very impressed with all the staff that I dealt with, very friendly, professional, and efficient. Hygienist Heather is the best Hygienist I've ever had do my teeth, she took the time to explain her procedures and seems very knowledgable and professional. It was a pleasant experience and I'm trying to convince my wife to become a patient there too.
L
1 month ago
First impression makes a difference
I would have given a five star except it was our first time at the office and the computer sign-in process is tedious and difficult to manage since font size is super tiny and you have to use your finger to select/sign-in (pen did not work). I expressed my frustration in the reception area and the girl at the front desk apologized and told me to keep trying. I continued to express frustration and she walked out of her area to help me. With her assistance the sign in was completed. A suggestion (for new patients only) is to personally handle their sign-in (meet/greet) and provide assistance with computerized sign-process. I will say I felt at ease when the young lady helped me.
B
1 month ago
I just think you are all wonderful I have never had a bad experience with any visit
R
1 month ago
The best