Rick Laguatan DDS

Dentist

2621 North Bridge Street

Yorkville, IL 60560-5601

Open Today By Appointment

yorkvillefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
High quality professional service
Great job! Thanks
J
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
I had a deep cleaning & fillings. Felt so comfortable
S
4 months ago
Great and outgoing employees
I am very thankful he was able to get me in quick and extract my wisdom tooth. It began bothering me a few days ago and he got me in asap. I'm very greatful for that and also pricing was great for not having health insurance. I will recommend my friends to come here and I will definitely be returning for my future dental needs.
M
5 months ago
personable and professional
. very professional in personable.on the phone Trish was very compassionate. Adrian was very knowledgeable informative and thorough.dr. Rick treated me like family and it was the first time we had meant.a very caring helpful informative knowledgeable team of people. highly recommend
A
5 months ago
Really good dentist and so nice people
J
6 months ago
Friendly and Good Dental Care
Dentist Rick and hygentist Adrienne were great with my girls for our cleanings and assessment of our dental health. They are so friendly and knowledgeable!
L
6 months ago
Very friendly and great with kids!
We were trying to find a dentist that my children feel comfortable with because they are afraid of going to the dr. Everyone made it so fun and easy for them. We will keep coming and recommend you to all our family.
Response from Rick Laguatan DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Lindsey! We were more than happy to see your children. They did a wonderful job and were very brave- you should be very proud of them! We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
M
8 months ago
n
P
8 months ago
Emergency resolved
Dr. Rick and his staff are wonderful. I called the day after a holiday with not patient history with this dentist and within minutes of calling I had an emergency appointment for the same day. I went and they fixed my problem and I left without pain. They told me to call if I had any problems. Likely won't but very nice to know I can. Great experience and I will definitely be returning.
D
8 months ago
NO Pain!! Had a tooth extraction. Will be going back for bridge and cleaning. Would recommend Dr. Rick for anyone needing dental work. Staff very friendly.