Rick Larson, DDS

Dentist

546 E. Sandy Lake Rd.

Ste. 240

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjanetgonzalez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had the pleasure of Dr.Larson take care of my Dental needs in the last couple of months and I could not be happier. I had a lot of issues and the quality of care and kindness shown to me by Dr.Larson, Jackie, Jennifer, Chrystal and Vonda was way above my expectations. I am so happy that I found this Dental Practice. I no longer panic when I need to make an appointment. It has been a long time since I have been able to smile and not be self conscious. Thank you all! I highly recommend Dr Larson. He will take very good care of you😌
R
9 months ago
Great experience!!
A
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Larson and his staff are Top Notch!
L
10 months ago
Our family dentist for 10+ years
Most of the staff have been working there for as long as we've been patients! Happy employees= happy patients. All are very warm and and friendly in addition to providing excellent dental care.
A
10 months ago
5 STAR REVIEW
It's taken us 2 years in the metroplex to find our new dental home for the ENTIRE family! Wonderful staff & doctor. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
R
10 months ago
Great service
H
10 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Dr. Larson and his staff are amazing. They are easy to talk to and take time to explain your options in treatment. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
M
10 months ago
Pleasant Friendly Service
Great Dental Hygienist did an excellent cleaning, very caring staff. Would recommend.
N
10 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Larson and his staff truly went above and beyond to assist me! Jennifer went out of her way to ensure I was able to be seen and worked with my schedule as well as budget. If I could give a review higher than 5 stars, Dr. Larson and his staff deserve it! Please if you are looking for a Dentist who truly cares as well as his staff visit Dr. Larson's office!
A
11 months ago
Kid-friendly
Decided to take our daughters to Dr. Larson following my own fantastic dentist care. I cannot express the level of care and comfort the office took to provide a service to two little ones under 5. Thank you!