Rick McKenzie, DDS, PC

Dentist

9493 David Smith Lane

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

ooltewahtndentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, great staff, best dentist ever!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional staff!
Great dentist! Super staff! Highly recommend!!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. McKenzie and staff were professional, as usual. Always friendly and competent! I especial like Dr. McKenzie explaining each step as he does his work! I highly recommend him to everyone! David Marcum
J
1 month ago
Nicest dental experience ever!
Dr. McKenzie and his staff are so nice. I had a cleaning, X-ray, and dental exam. The hygienist was gentle and I experienced no discomfort. Dr. McKenzie was wonderful doing his exam as well. The office offers a very pleasant atmosphere. The dental chairs face huge windows with views of gardens. It's nice to watch the birds at the bird feeders and bird baths. I highly recommend this dental office!!
J
1 month ago
The Best!!
As always, Dr Rick and his staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout my procedure. They are the kindest group of professionals I know—they truly care about their patients!
J
1 month ago
Thanks to all, everyone was very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Long time patient
I have been going to Rick since 1981... 37 yrs ! He is a great dentist and friend! I love to watch his bird feeder when I can look out the beautiful large windows in his treatment area. He really cares about his patients comfort and he is great to listen and responds to my questions with clear explanations. I want to be clear before seeing him as my dentist i did not know him at all. He is so easy to get to know! He is also the gentlest dentist i have ever known. He is knowledgeable and one time he told he noticed an issue with a wisdom tooth that never dropped down, instead it grew sideways in my sinus. He said it had begun to decay (seemed shocking to me) but he said no problem and sent me to the best oral surgeon. Rick has great connections outside the field he deals with, should anyone need that, and they are nearly as nice as he is. His staff is soo very nice also. I feel great when i am thru was my cleanings. They are as important to my teeth wellness as Rick is and they know it and take really good care that i am comfortable and get me in and out quickest possible. They are all very professional! And appointments are easy to get!
S
2 months ago
Dr McKenzie’s office is extremely awesome. I suffer from very bad anxiety. Dr McKenzie and his assistance make me feel comfortable and tried to accommodate some of my fears. Wonderful staff and dentist would highly recommend him to everyone
A
3 months ago
I have been going to this office since I was a child and have always had the best experience. Just a comforting environment and an extraordinary staff.
S
3 months ago
Dr. McKenzie and his staff always do an excellent job!