Rick McKenzie, DDS, PC

Dentist

9493 David Smith Lane

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

ooltewahtndentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
excellent service
on time, professional, friendly, concerned
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Quality
Doc Rick is always friendly; explains things that are going on in your mouth/teeth His staff is always help full
J
2 weeks ago
I had a lower tooth cleaned out old filling and new filling installed. Everything worked well, no pain. Dr McKenzie is excellent. Anyone needing dental work would be wise to choose him out of many choices in or near Chattanooga.
R
2 weeks ago
No pain at Dr. McKenzie's practice
Very friendly and very competent staff. I'm always impressed how I suffer so little pain when having procedures done. Everyone is very concerned that you are comfortable and not suffering any discomfort!
L
3 weeks ago
Personal and doctor very professional
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Dr. McKenzie has been my dentist for 20+ years. He has always been very professional and thoroughly explains any procedure that needs to be done. The hygienist are all very professional and friendly as well and do an excellent job on my cleanings twice per year. I would highly recommend Dr. McKenzie and his staff for all your dentistry needs. Their the best!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great job
Wonderful service! Thanks!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service. Professional staff.
No waiting Good quality service. Very professional group
E
4 weeks ago
Always polite
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Staff Ever
Very thorough, great listener and detailed at explaining each process. Caring staff. Clean office. Great appointment reminder systems in place.