Rick McKenzie, DDS, PC

Dentist

9493 David Smith Lane

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Rick McKenzie and hygienist Shana.
B
3 days ago
I have been going to Rick for years and have been treated on a timely professional manner. All of the employees have been friendly and helpful as well. Rick always patiently answers any questions I have and never makes me feel rushed.
R
1 week ago
I only had my teeth cleaned today but as always it was excellent care. I love the staff, love Dr. McKenzie and love the fact that you all care about not causing pain. The level of professionalism mixed with a warm family atmosphere can't be beat.
P
1 week ago
Great as usual
I have been going to this group for years and cannot say enough good things about them. They are professional and personable.
N
1 week ago
He wasn't there.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, quality service
Love my dentist and staff. Dr McKenzie explains what he is going to do making you feel at ease. His entire staff is very caring and professional. I highly recommend their services!❤️ My teeth are beautiful.
J
2 weeks ago
Super Staff
Dr. McKenzie and all of the dental staff are awesome! We especially love our hygienist, Shana!
J
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visit. As usual I got great service. John E.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr McKenzie and his staff are extremely professional, caring, and friendly. I had a crown done today and was treated exceptionally well. I highly recommend this practice!
G
3 weeks ago
super everyone knows there job and are the best