Rick McKenzie, DDS, PC

Dentist

9493 David Smith Lane

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

ooltewahtndentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Shanna
We are spoiled by Shanna’s personal and caring treatment and just love coming to her and Dr Rick for whatever we need. Thanks and we appreciate you all.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and personal
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. McKenzie and his staff are very caring and do their very best to make you comfortable and put you at ease.
C
3 weeks ago
Timely, professional, and friendly!
My experience at Dr. McKenzie's office is always superb. There is minimal wait time and all the staff are friendly and professional. They take an interest in their patients personally and there is always an atmosphere of comfort and no stress.
G
4 weeks ago
everything about this office is super ..maybe past super super
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Was in for a cleaning. Shannon took very good care of me, she was as usual, very friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual.
They worked me in with a sore tooth/gum since I was leaving out of town in a few days. Service was EXCELLENT as usual! Thank you Maria, Wendi(sp), and Sherry!
W
1 month ago
Great personnel
I have complete confidence in Rick and all of the courteous, friendly, professionals working with him.
C
2 months ago
Always a great visit for any situation you are in or a regular cleaning
J
2 months ago
I’ve been using Dr. Mckenzie since 1993 and my favorite lady Shannon who cleans my teeth for years!
With two bridges, crowns and root canals done over the years I have been very satisfied of all the work done. If there was any thing needed taken care of, they would get me in a spot and have it taken care of! Thanks you all who work there at Dr. Mckenzie. Everyone has always been so nice to our whole family. Thank You! Jimmy Worthington