Rick McKenzie, DDS, PC

Dentist

9493 David Smith Lane

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Closed Today Closed

ooltewahtndentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I’ve been using Dr. Mckenzie since 1993 and my favorite lady Shannon who cleans my teeth for years!
With two bridges, crowns and root canals done over the years I have been very satisfied of all the work done. If there was any thing needed taken care of, they would get me in a spot and have it taken care of! Thanks you all who work there at Dr. Mckenzie. Everyone has always been so nice to our whole family. Thank You! Jimmy Worthington
J
2 weeks ago
I’ve been using Dr. Mckenzie since 1993 and my favorite lady Shannon who cleans my teeth for years!
With two bridges, crowns and root canals done over the years I have been very satisfied of all the work done. If there was any thing needed taken care of, they would get me in a spot and have it taken care of! Thanks you all who work there at Dr. Mckenzie. Everyone has always been so nice to our whole family. Thank You! Jimmy Worthington
S
2 weeks ago
The service to great and know I'm in good hands
I've been going to Dr. McKenzie for years and so has the rest of the family. I like how he explains the procedure before it happens and has a gentle and calming attitude and the work done is excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Always great service, very little waiting
Always appreciate the short to little wait time, and the great professional service by the doctor and the assistants. I leave feeling good about my teeth and they feel good too.
B
1 month ago
Bettie Chastain
Hello, if I missed an appt I’m sorry! I won’t be needing your services any longer as I had several bottom teeth break off before my appt with Affordable Dentures so I had ALL my teeth pulled and have both plates! I’m going quite well with them! I haven’t been able to eat corn on the cob yet, but I’m working on it! LOL!!! I appreciate your wonderful service over the years! You ALL are wonderful at your work and I have recommended you to many people! God Bless you ALL!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice Anywhere
Everyone in this office, from front office staff to hygienists/technicians to Dr. McKenzie himself, goes above and beyond to make each patient feel welcome and comfortable. Wait times are minimal and even the waiting room is cozy and calm. I've been a patient here for more than twenty years and wouldn't ever want to go anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
Gentle. Explains everything. Been with him as long as he has been in Ooltewah and before. Great dentist
N
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I am very nervous at the dentist office but Dr. McKenzie and his staff are always so patient and kind. I can honestly say I have never experienced pain in their office. They are the best and I would (and do) recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
D
2 months ago
Always Enjoyable!
Every dental appointment I have at Dr. McKenzie's is relaxing and smooth sailing. I have never been one to care for getting my teeth scraped. It's like fingernails on a chalk board. But through conversation from a professional staff, they make it feel like it never happened. I would recommend his office to anyone looking for a great dentist.