Rick Yazinski, DMD

Dentist

756 E Chocolate Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
Very satisfied with my app't. - as usual
I'm always thankful that I've found such a skillful, professional, and caring dentist. And the entire staff are so kind and competent. I have never had any complaints and I've never had to wait very long.
R
1 day ago
Wonderful job!
I once again had an awesome dental appointment. I only had to wait 2 or 3 minutes before I was taken back for xrays. The new machine was amazing and painless! My cleaning was painless and she did an amazing job. Dr. Yazinski was prompt and clearly explained everything to me. I love coming to this office!
W
6 days ago
Professional & Skilled
I had a old crown removed and a new one 3-D printed. I am one day in - it fits well and feels pretty good.
J
1 week ago
Cleaning and exam
Great job as always! Our family has been going to Dr. Yazinski for 3 years, and his entire staff is always professional and extremely skilled in what they do. I especially love that they work with us to get in as many of us at one time as possible, avoiding extra trips.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Yazinski and his staff are very friendly. They always take time to ask how my family and I are doing. The hygienists are very professional and able to answer my questions. Dr. Yazinski gives his professional advice and does not try to push any services that are not indicated.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
Very caring, friendly, skillful! All of my kids love them. One of my teenagers said "they are cool! I like them!" They've got approved by a "picky" teenager, i.e., Dr. Yazinski is awesome! :)
A
2 weeks ago
What you hope for in a family dentist
It is great to be able to schedule a child at the same time as me. Also, my kids do not have any fear of going for a check-up. I have had dentists in big cities and towns like Hershey. This is a good practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Yazinski was great with a slightly nervous kiddo, explaining what was going to happen and making him feel comfortable. Hygenists are always very nice at the office too.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
As usual The dentist and the assistant were very professional, thorough and informative. It was good to see a warm welcoming face at the receptionist desk
C
3 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and caring.