Rick Yazinski, DMD

Dentist

756 E Chocolate Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Mr
Sarah did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and could not have been nicer. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, high quality service.
My hygienist was ready and waiting when I arrived. She carefully cleaned and checked my teeth after an xray. All was good, so I was on my way in a timely manner. Thanks you.
S
2 weeks ago
I had an old crown removed and replaced with a new one all in the same day. I am very impressed with the technology of being able to make a new crown in his office. I am home eating dinner as if I was never in the dental office today. I highly recommend Dr. Yazinski. He is always pleasant and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Appointment
Had toothache Friday afternoon. Called office which was closed . Dr called me back and I was seen Saturday AM. Thankful .
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, and make it less painful
I had a very good experience with Dr. Yazinski and his staff. I am very nervous about going to the Dentist and they took pity on me. They gave me more anesthesia when I was feeling a little pain and stopped and took a break when it started to hurt alot. They informed me along the way of what they were doing and it made it a much less daunting experience. I would recommend anyone to go to Dr. Yazinksi.
B
4 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the professional service I received
My previous dentist retired and I had to find a new one. Dr. Yazinski came highly recommended and now I know why. Everyone in the office is professional, however, the front desk could be a little more welcoming and friendly. I was very happy with the cleaning I received and felt that it was more thorough than I had received elsewhere. The hygienist was very nice, friendly, and did a great job without any pain. After the cleaning Dr. Yazinski came in and I was very happy with his service too. We decided to remove some old silver fillings and replace them with white composite fillings. I had a noon appointment today to work on three teeth. I was taken back right at noon. I was numbed and experienced no pain. By 2:30PM all numbness was gone and I felt great. No pain whatsoever! Can't even tell that I had work done today. I am very pleased. The fillings also look great (not that anyone will see them!). When I was leaving the office the front desk lady had my paperwork ready and it was quick and easy to check out. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. And I HAVE recommended them to my friends. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Very happy with the entire office staff.
Great office staff, quick, easy and always professional.
R
1 month ago
Patient profiling
In regards to Missy the receptionist at Rick Yazinski DMD in Hershey PA on 4-3-2018: I have never in my life been treated with such disrespect as I was today by the receptionist. My family and I have been patients for many years now. We will take our family of 6 elsewhere. No one should be degraded over a small balance owed they are making an effort to pay off.. I'm not an overly emotional person but today i left the office in tears with two of my children in tow. No one deserves to be treated the way I was today. Dr. Yazinski blew it off as it's a hassle to call if a payments late. When I asked the receptionist why she was treating me so coldly and making snide remarks about upcoming copayments and out of pocket expenses she's assuming I am unable to pay even though I literally just made a payment of $284.00 for today's visit and balance owed she responded that I missed last months payment and didn't call. I will be paying my balance of $166.50 asap and cutting ties. Sad in today's society, people who actually make good of their debts are treated like trash for missing 1 payment in years of being a patient.
R
2 months ago
Patient profiling
I have never in my life been treated with such disrespect as I was today by Missy the receptionist. My family and I have been patients for many years now. We will take our family of 6 elsewhere. No one should be degraded over a small balance owed they are making an effort to pay off.. I'm not an overly emotional person but today i left the office in tears with two of my children in tow. No one deserves to be treated the way I was today. Dr. Yazinski blew it off as it's a hassle to call if a payments late. When I asked the receptionist why she was treating me so coldly and making snide remarks about upcoming copayments and out of pocket expenses she's assuming I am unable to pay even though I literally just made a payment of $284.00 for today's visit and balance owed she responded that I missed last months payment and didn't call. I will be paying my balance of $166.50 asap and cutting ties. Sad in today's society, people who actually make good of their debts are treated like trash for missing 1 payment in years of being a patient.
R
2 months ago
Poor customer care
I have never in my life been treated with such disrespect as I was today by the receptionist. My family and I have been patients for many years now. We will take our family of 6 elsewhere. No one should be degraded over a balance they are making an effort to pay off.. I'm not an overly emotional person but today i left the office in tears with two of my children in tow. No one deserves to be treated the way I was today.