Rick Yazinski, DMD

Dentist

756 E Chocolate Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
I was met in the reception area, taken to the work area and began procedures with no delay. Staff was courteous, professional and friendly.
R
6 days ago
Effecient great care
M
1 week ago
Freindly, honest and professional. I'm happy I found them.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the area; this includes a wonderful staff.
Our visits to Dr. Yazinski have always been professional, pleasant, and reasonably priced. Dr. Yazinski and his staff rank right up there with Disney World for quality service, friendly, and reasonably priced. Our family's oral care is always professionally addressed.
D
3 weeks ago
Competent and compassionate care !
Dr. Yazinski and his staff are personable, proficient, and professional. I would refer and recommend any of my patients to Dr. Yazinski and his practice and would had no reservations about endorsing and extolling their capabilities and competencies. Dr. Yazinski and his staff provide a metropolitan level of care in a small town climate and milieu.
S
3 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience
Great Dentist Great Staff Period...
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental work, professional staff
I am always impressed with my visits. Excellent practice in every way and always on time!
W
1 month ago
I had an excellent and professional experience today at Dr.Yazinski’s dental office. I am treated friendly by everyone in his office. A neighbor recommended Dr. Yazinski many years ago and my wife and daughter are also patients now. I have recommended you to several people and would continue to do so. Thank you for professionalism to the hole staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
What more can you ask for in a dentist appointment? Everyone is great! They get me in and out in a timely manner every time.
R
1 month ago
Tara Outstanding
Since Lan left Tara has been the best. Thank you for her! And the Dr!