Rick Yazinski, DMD

Dentist

756 E Chocolate Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Dr. Yazinski & Staff
Dr. Yazinski is not only an excellent dentist, he is caring and friendly. He has a great Staff of people who also care about their patients. He has been taking care of my dental needs since early 2000’s. That to me in itself is a testimony.
M
1 week ago
Crown and filling
Honestly, the most painless dental work I’ve had done. Everything is laid back and as comfortable as can be. Having a crown done within a couple hours with the equipment there is extremely convenient
R
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional service
I always feel like Dr. Yazinsky explains my options and takes my preferences into consideration. If he does not think a certain procedure would be a wise choice, he will explain that. The dental assistants are very friendly and helpful as well. They seem very knowledgable. Over all, my husband and I have been pleased with the service at this office. I would certainly recommend Dr. Yazinsky to my friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied as usual
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
My wait times have always been short. The service is excellent and every staff member I've met has been professional, couteous and friendly - and that most certainly includes Dr. Yazinski! Their efforts take the 'dread' out of a visit to the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional and make you feel comfortable
I have been going to this practice for many years, but this was the first time I was bringing my daughter, as she was old enough to "graduate" from a pediatric dentist. My experience has always been good, but I asked for hers--she was very happy with the friendliness of all the staff and how comfortable they made her feel. She liked the look of the office, impressed by the modern look. As always, they were very professional and treated her with respect. Great practice!
P
4 weeks ago
Timely
I didn't have to wait long at all, and I was very satisfied with the service.
M
4 weeks ago
This was a great experience! It is wonderful to have the whole procedure for a crown done in one sitting. Dr. Yazinski keeps abreast of the newest procedures.
K
4 weeks ago
fast servic, which is exactly what I needed
My hygienist was fast but thorough. I do not have time to spend at the dentist, and the worst thing is when the hygienist is talking and not working. But, she got to work and got me out of there fast. I felt welcomed, but also like she knew my time was important to me. And, there were no surprises. She didn't spring it on me that I had to come back or anything like that. Thank you for valuing my time! I love a hygienist that cares about the quality of her work, but she also knows that I have a schedule to adhere to as well. Oh, and let's add the part about her not making me feel pain, but still getting all that tartar off and making my teeth clean. And she even offered to give me a call about whitening products just in case they go on sale. How awesome! Thanks for being so great today!
K
4 weeks ago
Always happy with my dental care
My family has been cared for by Dr. Yazinski and his exceptional staff since we moved to Hershey over six years ago. I am always impressed by the professionalism displayed by the entire staff. To a person, they represent all the positive attributes I would hope for. They are kind, compassionate and capable. I have strongly recommended them to friends and colleagues.