Rick Yazinski, DMD

Dentist

756 E Chocolate Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
A fantastic office
My whole family visits Dr. Yazinski for regular cleaning and check-ups. Today I had two fillings replaced quickly and without giant pain. Office staff is friendly in nice, appropriate ways--not overly chirpy, but kind and interactive. The office is clean, efficient, and really, really well thought-out. I rarely have to wait longer than about 2 minutes. Fabulous.
G
1 week ago
Above average
I had my teeth cleaned and a "buckle" on my tooth fixed. Both were done quickly and efficiently. The experience exceeded my exception, because both procedures were accomplished on the same visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Had Two procedures done in one day. Staff was prompt friendly and efficient.
W
3 weeks ago
Clean but....
Makes me wonder when slippery fingers drops dental tools on the floor if they get a new kit which I did not hear open up or secretly just pick off floor and continue.
G
3 weeks ago
Follow up visit after x-rays and cleaning
I was completely satisfied with my visit to the dentist today. They were on time, prompt and very efficient. All went well and I wished everyone a happy summer. Thank you
L
2 months ago
On time, friendly and painless. Great folks
Everyone is professional and efficient. A painless experience!
P
2 months ago
Love My Dentist
I got an appt the day after calling about some issues with my mouth. I left feeling relieved and with suggestions to help alleviate the dry mouth.
D
2 months ago
Mr
Sarah did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and could not have been nicer. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
J
2 months ago
Prompt, high quality service.
My hygienist was ready and waiting when I arrived. She carefully cleaned and checked my teeth after an xray. All was good, so I was on my way in a timely manner. Thanks you.
S
2 months ago
I had an old crown removed and replaced with a new one all in the same day. I am very impressed with the technology of being able to make a new crown in his office. I am home eating dinner as if I was never in the dental office today. I highly recommend Dr. Yazinski. He is always pleasant and professional.