Rick Yazinski, DMD

Dentist

756 E Chocolate Ave.

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinhershey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
On time, friendly, and professional
Excellent cleaning!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient, and Excellence
I am consistently impressed with my experiences and my care at Dr. Yazinski's. My dental hygienist is Sarah and she is wonderful. Sarah is friendly, efficient, and does a great job cleaning my teeth. There is usually little to no wait time at my appointment and once I am in the chair everything is completed in that room. All my x-rays, cleaning, checks, and future appointment scheduling is done seemlessly while I am in the chair. I can be in and out of my appointment in about 30 mins. I would highly recommend this provider for any/all dental needs.
D
1 month ago
I got to my appointment on time and was immediately taken back. I only waited a few minutes before they started to work with me. They were quick and efficient and I was out the door in 30 minutes. I have always been and continue to be impressed with my treatment at the office.
T
1 month ago
Great!
I was concerned that I had a dental problem and called after 4:00. Dr. Yazinski got me in the very next morning! What a relief! Thank you for the great service!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I am very happy with the service they provide. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dentist.
Y
2 months ago
Professsional friendly service
Regular six month checkup. While it was not cavity free, it still remained a pleasant visit, with all procedures explained fully.
A
2 months ago
A fantastic office
My whole family visits Dr. Yazinski for regular cleaning and check-ups. Today I had two fillings replaced quickly and without giant pain. Office staff is friendly in nice, appropriate ways--not overly chirpy, but kind and interactive. The office is clean, efficient, and really, really well thought-out. I rarely have to wait longer than about 2 minutes. Fabulous.
G
2 months ago
Above average
I had my teeth cleaned and a "buckle" on my tooth fixed. Both were done quickly and efficiently. The experience exceeded my exception, because both procedures were accomplished on the same visit.
R
3 months ago
Professional and efficient
Had Two procedures done in one day. Staff was prompt friendly and efficient.
W
3 months ago
Clean but....
Makes me wonder when slippery fingers drops dental tools on the floor if they get a new kit which I did not hear open up or secretly just pick off floor and continue.