Rickey Crane, DDS

Dentist

201 W 18th St.

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very nice people, real friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Great people!
I was new to town with a tooth ache. I was able to get in to see Dr. Crane the same day I called. All of his staff, and Dr. Crane were polite, helpful, and extremely friendly. I am very lucky to have been given Dr. Crane as a referral from an officer at Pilgrim Bank. When you are new to town, with no idea where to start, it is good to get a good referral, and Dr. Crane was an excellent referral. I look forward to trusting my future dental health care to Dr. Crane and his exceptional staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and every detail is carefully checked.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
It never ceases to amaze me how at ease I feel whenever I have work done or have my teeth cleaned. Always puts a smile on my face....literally!
N
1 month ago
excellent care -
gentle and minimal discomfort even for an extraction
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Came in in terrible Pain. They worked me in quickly. GREAT STAFF and DOCTOR. aARO
E
2 months ago
Good job by everyone.
Just what I like, not over charged, friendly service. Makes me want to return when it is necessary again. Thanks you all. I have confidence of good service with Rickey Crane DDS and staff.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff is really nice and friendly, they know how to do their job and make sure you are satisfied with your visit.
N
2 months ago
High quality-lovely environment and friendly and helpful staff
The office is beautiful and peaceful. The staff super sweet and so helpful. Dr. Crane knowledgeable and compassionate
D
2 months ago
Excellent and courteous...