Rickey Crane, DDS

Dentist

201 W 18th St.

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional
Always high quality service amd friendly throughout the office.
A
2 days ago
I will write a review after my dental work but would like to say I feel very comfortable in the office. My husband is a retired DDS and has done my work for years. I found HOME! Thanks to everyone, Anita Dvoracek
M
3 days ago
I lost a crown and called and was taken the same day I called. Everyone was so nice and professional. Made me feel very welcome. I will definitely recommend Dr. Crane and his staff to all. Thank you so much.
A
4 days ago
First impression was definately ***** 5 STARS!!
Dr. Crane and his staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable and very professional. The office felt very welcoming and was very clean.
M
1 week ago
Professional, not stuffy
I had a cavity filled after breaking loose an old filling. Dr Crane's staff got me in quickly, I was cared for quickly, professionally and PAINLESSLY - I'll see Dr Crane for some elective cosmetic work in the future - I was exceptionally pleased as always with Dr Crane and his staff.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere.
Very good experience overall. Pleasurable staff and things explained very well to me. Would recommend his services to others.
L
1 month ago
Very pleased with the dental care I always receive with Dr. Crane and Lauren!
Always friendly and genuinely care about my dental care. I used to dread going to the dentist, but because my comfort and well being are very important to Lauren, my dental hygienist, and to Dr. Crane I don’t mind going to my appointments. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, very professional and thorough.
After having complications from visiting another dentist, Dr. Crane and his staff were very friendly, competent, and thorough. We were very pleased and will return for future needs.
B
1 month ago
Professional yet personal service!
If you are looking for a dentist then look no further. Dr. Crane is great and so is his complete staff.