Rickey Crane, DDS

Dentist

201 W 18th St.

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Extraordinary Service
The women doing my cleaning was very thorough through out the cleaning. It was a very comfortable visit. She was very careful and took her time. Dr. crane came in afterwards and was very thorough as well with all my questions reguarding braces and options. I'm all it's a great business, and they care about their patients.
J
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly, what more could you ask for?
Professional, Friendly, what more could you ask for?
T
1 week ago
Awesome dentist and staff. Lauren is amazing!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Lauren is excellent !
K
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
This dentist and staff are all A++++, I can’t say enough about them... you will not find a more caring and friendly atmosphere... I highly recommend them...
D
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience
My first visit to Dr. Crane was a wonderful experience. Everyone (receptionist, assistant & Dr. Crane) was so polite & made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
This was my first time to see Dr. Crane, and I wasn't disappointed. The entire staff throughout this office was friendly and helpful! The exam was thorough, and my teeth have never been cleaned so well in my life. I have found a new home! Thanks so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Crane you are great and have a great staff as well. This office is AWESOME! I will refer everyone looking for a good dentist to this office. Thanks for the excellent work I received and for feeling welcome.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I was a new patient needing to get a clearance for surgery. This included a cleaning and visit with Dr Crane. Since moving to Texas a few years ago we had not established with a dentist. The staff bent over backwards to get me in and get this taken care of quickly. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you for your working with me.
M
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is very friendly and caring.