Rickey Crane, DDS

Dentist

201 W 18th St.

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
I loved my experience. The dentist was wonderful and the hyguinest was great at her job. No pain, or discumphort at all. Would recommend.
J
3 days ago
First Visit
I have a high tolerance to pain. Being the typical guy dog that I am, I pride myself on being able to subject my body to a lot of punishment. That said, I shamefully confess to having an illogical abject fear of dental procedures. I'm afraid that I would give up my own mother to avoid the duress of a dental drill. I broke a tooth and had it not been for the persistent counsel of my dear wife, I would have been perfectly content to live out the rest of my life looking like Snaggletooth rather than see a dentist. One of my department heads suggested that I try Dr. Crane. Dr. Crane and his staff were the perfect solution. Absolutely excellent. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. I can recommend his services without equivocation.
S
1 week ago
Great service
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Filling
Friendly and professional as always. Why would I go anywhere else?
E
3 weeks ago
Exam room looked to be clean.
The front and the exam room looked clean and so did the equipment. I have been to Dentist offices that weren't. All of the staff was kind. I wasn't rob either which has happened by another dentist. I kept getting cavities at the other dentist office so I decided I must be catching them there. Dr Crane is honest. He wont hurt you and he wont rob you. Thanks Dr. Crane and to your staff and office help who were extremely helpful with my insurance needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Crane's office ROCKS!!!
Had my teeth cleaned today and they feel awesome!!! Looking forward to getting them whitened!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I couldn't get in to see my regular dentist. Dr. Crane and his staff went out of their way and made time to see me. Awesome service from the front office to Dr. Crane. I believe I have found a new dentist.
R
1 month ago
Love our dentist and his staff
My girls and I have been using Dr. Crane for about 5 years and we LOVE him and his staff. Very compassionate and caring and listens to you! I have had nightmare experience in the past but don't evendors blink when we have appointments now!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Exam Ever
Very through exam with X Rays and examination of every tooth and gums. The staff was very helpful as well as knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
After my dentist retired, I had a few people recommended Dr. Crane and staff. I've been so pleased. I always am treated so well. Chelsy does a great job cleaning my teeth. She's very thorough and gentle. All of my experiences have been top notch.