Rickey Crane, DDS

Dentist

201 W 18th St.

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very professional
Pain free, professional, and friendly. They explain everything, answer any question, and don’t make you feel dumb by asking a dumb question!
M
3 days ago
Professional & friendly
Everyone in the office is professional and very friendly. The dental hygienist, who cleaned my teeth, had a very soft touch with the instruments and very caring about how I was doing. Great place to go for dental work!
M
3 days ago
Teeth Cleaning. Great job. Friendly staff. Would recommend them to everyone.
E
4 days ago
Fill my tooth No pain at all. Great Job
E
2 weeks ago
Tooth Cleaning
Everything was great
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff and dentist.
I would definitely recommend Dr. Crane’s dental services. Not only were they efficient, but caring and able to meet my needs. I appreciated their getting me in fast and convenient as a new patient.
G
4 weeks ago
Great first time visit.
I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit. They got me in and out earlier and quicker than expected then worked to get my next appointment scheduled conveniently for me. Looking forward to a great relationship through the years. The televisions at the foot of the chairs are nice and relaxing too.
M
4 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Crane and his staff is always a positive one. Chelsea is very personable and efficient and answers all of my concerns. Dr. Crane is extremely professional and has taken care of all my dental needs for 3 years. I no longer dread going to the dentist. I would truly recommend choosing Dr. Ricky Crane as your dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, honest
Very polite and professional. Wanted to get a second opinion and feel we came to the right place.
C
4 weeks ago
Honesty is the best quality!
I used Dr Crane for a second opinion, a wise decision on my part! This will be my whole families dentist for now on.