Rickey Crane, DDS

Dentist

201 W 18th St.

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Great dental service
Very professional, great personnel, appointment on time. Thanks
M
1 day ago
Today was my first visit and it was great
M
1 week ago
Awesome dental experience!!
In and out in no time! No wait, great and friendly staff, very pleasant atmosphere, no pressures, NO PAIN!!! Highly recommend!!
M
2 weeks ago
Quailty service
My mom is 90 years old and a crown had come off. Dr. Crane and his staff did an excellent job of taking care of my mother’s needs. We were very satisfied!!
C
3 weeks ago
He catered to my nerves, totally pain free, staff is professional and kind. I’m new to the area and so glad I was referred to him by my coworkers
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Lauren has cleaned my teeth for several years. I truly believe her talent and skill have added greatly to the health of my gums and teeth. She is quite thorough yet gentle. We discuss my home care and she has great knowledge about products to aid the cleaning of my crowns and appliance. Dr Crane has taken wonderful care of my teeth including guiding me through a broken tooth a few years back. Several procedures were necessary to remedy that—referrals to other oral surgeons and to a fabulous guy to make a bridge to cover the missing tooth. He is very calm and compassionate. I know his expertise has assured me excellent oral health. Office staff is top notch! Love my dental office!
A
3 weeks ago
Love!!
I love this dentist office. I actually do not go to the dentist like I should and I have been to a few here and there over the years but really wasn't to excited about going back to them. I couldn't be more impressed with this office and how they carry themselves. The receptionist is knows what she is talking about. Love Love Love this place.
T
1 month ago
I believe I found my local dentist.
I have been a little negligent finding a local dentist since I moved here. Gave in after a referral and went to Dr Crane. The staff was sweet! They made me comfortable before meeting Dr. Crane. I felt the xrays and the exam were very thorough and I left a happy patient!
R
1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY loved my visit! And I am not a big fan of the dentist!! Chelsea did such a great job!! Definitely recommend! You won't be disappointed!! (:
N
1 month ago
Great Practice!
I came to Dr. Crane because my life long dentist retired and I had heard nothing but great things about Dr. Crane and his staff. Word of mouth (literally and figuratively) did not disappoint! The staff there are so nice. Chelsy does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Crane is such a nice man! I already have and will continue to refer friends and colleagues to his practice!