Rickey Crane, DDS

Dentist

201 W 18th St.

Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Like the song says, simply the best!
So thankful for caring Dr. and staff, always friendly and helpful. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Crane and his staff are so kind and professional. I could not be more satisfied with my visit!
J
1 week ago
Small town office big town service.
Coming from Dallas most dentists don't even remember your name. Here everybody knows everybody and you feel like you are part of something. Nobody likes to have work done but if you must this is a great place to go.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Crane and this team are wonderful. Thorough, yet conservative in treatment. Much more affordable than dentists I have seen in the past. Definitely recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed it!
I actually enjoyed my dental visit! What a nice Dentist and Assistant. Very professional and kind staff! Definitely recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I left the dentist office today thinking, "I just love Dr. Crane and his staff." I moved to this small town from a really big city where I had plenty of choices in dentists and doctors. My sister-in-law recommended Dr. Crane and I couldn't be happier. It may be a smaller town than I am used to but this group is big in every way that counts.
J
1 month ago
Impeccable
Professionals and their skills are so overlooked. Iā€™m very impressed. Curtious and thorough. I left happy and satisfied. Thank you Dr Crane and STAFF!šŸ™‚
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Always pleased with their service, everything from making appointments to dental service. Everyone is always polite and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Very pleased with my visits. The kindest dentist I have ever used.
J
1 month ago
Patient
Very representative of professionalism. Great mold for individuals aspiring to become recognized in his or her goals to reach their level of success.