Rider Dental

Dentist

1814 Center St.

New Iberia, LA 70560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halriderdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
love story
It seems my husband and I always have our appointment on Valentine's Day. I see all the folks I love on that day, including Dr. Rider's group of friendly, efficient, sweet staff. They are gentle with our cleaning and we're so glad to be their clients!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, prompt service
All of the staff, from start to finish, are very polite and helpful. The experience there is always great. I love my hygienist!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing place with great staff!
I recently changed to Dr. Rider from my old dentist of 18 years and I couldn’t have been more pleased. The work here is amazing and everyone is so kind and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
It was a PLEASURE!!!!!!(As Always)!!!!!!
My Root Canal, Post ,Crown Replacement procedure today,was Non painful and very fast, as always! I would recommend Dr.Rider & Very Friendly Staff to EVERYONE!!!!!Thanks So Much!
B
4 weeks ago
The services provided today for me were awesome.
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff and inviting environment. Thanks for another great visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Tooth be told Dr. Riders office is teethrrific!!!!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rider for nearly 10 years & after every visit I always leave feeling thankful that I found Dr. Rider & his dental practice nearly a decade ago. Kimmi F. Doumit
P
1 month ago
Emergency
Had a dental emergency over the weekend and Dr. Rider immediately attended to my concerns. Excellent Treatment with constant follow ups of care and concern from entire staff.
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT CREW!
Went in for dental surgery, and it was actually a pleasant experience--no pain, no stress, and I was the center of attention. All of my visits have been pleasant to the point that I look forward to going. Everyone is on their toes and extremely enjoyable! And, Dr. Rider is the BEST! After horrible experiences as a child, he has totally put me at ease with his GREAT personality and his extreme talent as a dentist.
C
1 month ago
1st TIME going
I am VERY excited with the new change in my dentist. At 1st I was very nervous but thanks to the staff and the WONDERFUL assistant I had I have a very comfortable visit. He explains everything to your understanding and isn't rude or gets frustrated when you ask questions. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. I WOULD recommend him to any one.