Rider Dental

Dentist

1814 Center St.

New Iberia, LA 70560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halriderdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
After 63 years on this planet I can truly say I've never been as happy going to a dentist as I am now. Thanks again to Dr Hal and your fantastic staff.
B
7 months ago
Awesome
Rider and his crew are all awesome people and make you feel comfortable whether it be a routine checkup or oral operation. Nothing but good things to say about them.
C
7 months ago
High quality service with a friendly smile!
Thank you to Dr. Rider and his entire staff for making me feel comfortable during my visit. I would recommend Rider Dental to anyone in need of dental work or for just a check up. Thanks again for making my appointment an easy and productive experience.
T
7 months ago
THE BEST DENTIAL APPOINTMENT I HAVE EVER HAD. WISH I HAD KNOWNING DR RIDER SOONER. WOULD HAVE NEVER GONE TO ANYONE ELSE.
A
7 months ago
Love Rider Dental 💜
Love Rider Dental! Dr. Rider and staff are always professional, friendly and punctual! The staff is great and today I had Jordan for the first time and she was awesome! I really enjoyed her and she was very thorough and patient! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rider about 10 years now and never have I been less than satisfied! My visits are always educational, enlightening and enjoyable as I learn about their latest technology. Their facility is so clean, absolutely beautiful and I love the New Orleans decor. I highly recommend Rider Dental to everyone. He’s great as is his staff and his hygienists, Jaysie & Jordan 😊 Thanks to all!
C
7 months ago
Great, very professional and compassionate! Explaination of what to expect during procedure and following procedure was very informative and greatly appreciated. Very caring team of professionals!
M
7 months ago
Hal, Katelyn and staff...you were skillful, compassionate and professional! At this moment, the palate of my mouth feels better than it has in months and months! Feel like Mary Steenburger, a young Hollywood Movie Star!
D
7 months ago
Dr. Rider and his assistant did a fantastic job. I was comfortable and no pain. Great Job !!!!
M
7 months ago
Superior Dental Family
Dr Rider and staff provide superior care. You feel like a part of a large family. Knowledge and expertise is top notch.
P
8 months ago
Staff very friendly and professional.