Rider Dental

Dentist

1814 Center St.

New Iberia, LA 70560

Open Today By Appointment

halriderdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very professional
Definitely a doctor who cares, great staff, my dental hygienist is awesome, not to mention the new head rest on the chairs are big time comfortable 👍🏻👍🏻
P
1 week ago
Wonderful first impression!
My first new patient appt. was great. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist made me feel comfortable and were friendly and very professional. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable from the start. Brooke the hygienist was gentle and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Rider had time for my questions and explained everything I had a question about. I highly recommend this dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Staff was great....super nice and very helpful!
R
3 weeks ago
Great high quality service
Very thorough dental evaluation from a highly experienced and friendly staff. Appointment timing was perfect, didn't have to wait went right to the exam room.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My appointment was awesome and the staff was even better. Dr Rider was great as he worked on me and kept me really calm. He explained each and every move and made sure i was not in pain. One major plus that kept me relaxed was the soothing massage of the chair. I must say i was really nervous going into this appointment but felt like champ when i left.
V
4 weeks ago
Best DDS to date
Dr Rider & staff have been the best Dentist and staff I have experienced to date. I live near Carencro and would happily travel further if need be to continue my dental care with this group. I reccommend them to everyone I know.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I had the pleasure of meeting Brooke and Dr. Rider today. Both were very professional and pleasant. I will definitely continue receiving dental care at Rider Dental.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I was so nervous about going to the dentist after several years, but they made me feel so comfortable that all my worries disappeared! Thank you!!
B
3 months ago
Rider Fental is the best.
If you need a dentist, go to Rider
H
3 months ago
Great staff
This was my first visit at Dr. Riders office and I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff as well as Dr Rider. They were very professional and personable. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend them to anyone.