Ridge Gate Dental

Dentist

10450 Park Meadows Dr

# 301

Lone Tree, CO 80124-5530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Made my day!
I just had my teeth cleaned this morning. It was thorough, pain free and done with expertise by Diane. I very much appreciate her skill each and every time she does this for me! She is friendly and makes it go by quickly. The very special part about today had to do with the staff, Dr. Ahern, Diane, Diane, and Trina. I had a special favor to ask and that was for their prayers for someone extremely close to me. I know that their prayers are heartfelt, meaningful, and powerful. Because these people are real, and not just another office to go to when you need dental work. We have been going for about 30 years now, and it's always an uplifting experience and I feel like I am with friends. The dental work itself is fantastic, but the extra bonus is all the above, and I thank you Dr. Ahern and staff for all of it. May God bless you all - always!
M
3 months ago
Awesome as always
Awesome as always
M
3 months ago
Awesome as always
Awesome as always
C
6 months ago
Very consistent - extreme professionalism by all staff, expert clinical treatment by Dr. Ahern and his assistant Trina, they are like a very fine, well oiled machine. Expert anesthetic, absolutely no pain or discomfort, with excellent block administration. Very well fitting and aesthetic temporary crown. Couldn't have been a better experience. Colleen RN
B
9 months ago
As usual - just great!
Friendly, personable. Out on time. Reassurances re pain meds, what to do/expect in the next 24 hours.
M
9 months ago
If I wasn't completely happy I would not keep coming back!!!!!!!
J
10 months ago
Awesome!!!!
It was absolutely fantastic. I am not the most comfortable at the dentist and this was a very enjoyable visit! -Jack Rohr
M
10 months ago
Top quality
Very impressed with the personalized service and care I received.
E
11 months ago
High quality, great service, and incredibly kind people.
This place is amazing. Everyone I come for an appointment they make me feel so know and loved. They also provide such great high quality service. I would recommend this business to everyone.
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasurable experience
Whenever I have an appointment with the folks at Ridge Gate Dental, I know they are going to brighten my day. I never worry and fret about what is going to be done because I know I am in good hands. Dr. Ahern and his staff always make me feel at ease and I always feel confident that the work done on my teeth was justified and done professionally. I truly enjoy my interactions with everyone at Ridge Gate Dental. Jerry M