Ridge Gate Dental

Dentist

10450 Park Meadows Dr

# 301

Lone Tree, CO 80124-5530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
New Dentist Visit
I had my first visit to Risge Gate Dental today. Not only were they amazingly friendly but they were extremely professional as well. They spent as much time as I needed answering any questions that I had. My entire family are now going to Ridge Gate Dental and we will continue to for years. Thanks so much.
J
6 days ago
Fantastic place
Great team
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality care and attention
Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr Ahern and his entire staff give you the care and attention and make you feel very comfortable. You clearly know what is going on with your dental care. You are treated actually as a person and not just a number.
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and caring
I highly recommend Ridgegate Dental. They are friendly and care about every patient. Dr Ahern’s knowledge and expertise are far superior to any dental office I’ve ever been to. He takes time to answer questions and thoroughly explain everything.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr. Ahern and his staff are amazing. Always kind and considerate. By far the best dental care I’ve ever received.
J
2 months ago
Definitely Dental Delight!
We have known Dr. Ahern and his incredible staff for over 20 years! They have become like family to us! Their dental care is impeccable, and their friendship priceless! Having recently moved to the mountains near Winter Park, we travel 2 hours down the mountain just to be able to continue to use them for our dental care! Dr. Ahern and his staff represent the VERY BEST in dentistry!!! 👌
D
3 months ago
All around great experience!!
Every time I go to Ridge Gate dental I am so pleased with the exceptional friendliness of the staff and the wonderful care. Dr. Ahern is the best!! He takes the time to get to know his patients and makes them feel comfortable before, during, and after every procedure.
M
3 months ago
Highest quality service, extremely knowledgeable, compassionate care
Dr. Ahern is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. He has gotten me through my fears and provided great dental care. He knows the latest technology, explains what he does and why. Truly the very best!! I am very grateful to him and his amazing staff.
B
4 months ago
Don't dread going to the dentist!
I've been going to John Ahern's office for years now, as have my husband and kids. It's always the same: on time, friendly, personable, gets the job done, never in a hurry when explaining the details of what's happening and what to expect.
J
7 months ago
Exceptional service and caring, professional staff.
I have spent a ton of time in Dr. Ahern's office this year and I have never left there unhappy. I always know what he is going to do and why it needs to be done. He and his staff - from Diane to Trina to his amazing dental hygienist, leave me feeling cared for both personally and professionally. I heartily recommend Ridge Gate Dental. Today, I had my teeth cleaned, a crown set and crown prep. My mouth is not sore and I am grateful to be the recipient of such good care.