Ridge Gate Dental

Dentist

10450 Park Meadows Dr

# 301

Lone Tree, CO 80124-5530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Just went to Ridge Gate Dental for a temporary crown and some additional work. Never have I ever been disappointed by the professionalism or quality of work done by this team. They are a well-oiled machine with Diane handling the front desk and Trina assisting while Dr. Ahern does the work on my teeth. Diane is so good with patient relations, setting up appointments and explaining the billing. I can't say enough how Dr. Ahern is so careful with anesthetic to make sure you are not having any pain. He has gifted hands in the creation of a crown which fits perfectly. Trina is so in-tune with what he is doing that Dr. Ahern doesn't even have to ask for any instruments, cement or suction. She simply knows from experience and always has it at the ready. My wife and I are extremely fortunate to have this team for our dental work. Jerry & Colleen
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you for your kind words Jerry and Colleen. We appreciate and truly enjoy having you as part of our dental family.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome short notice experience
Cracked a tooth the day before Thanksgiving and leaving for Florida. I had never been to Dr Ahern prior. They got me in immediately and took care of the issue. Dr Ahern is a true professional and a gentleman. All the staff were very kind and professional as well. I highly recommend Ridgegate Dental.
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words Steve. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to having you in our practice.
K
1 month ago
Friendly
Dr. Ahern and his staff were all very friendly and personable. Would highly recommend this office.
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate and value you at our office.
C
2 months ago
Ridge Gate Dental
Visiting the dentist has always been a struggle - partly my own dislike, partly negative experience. However, Ridge Gate Dental is, by far, the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The customer service is excellent: warm, friendly & genuine. The care is equally outstanding; you really feel valued and heard. Thanks to all of you!
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you Christine. We enjoy having you as a patient and appreciate your kind words.
C
2 months ago
Another great experience!!!
Thank you to everyone at Ridge Gate Dental. Extremely professional and everyone is so friendly.
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you Chris. We appreciate your kind words and value you at our practice.
C
2 months ago
New Dentist Visit
I had my first visit to Risge Gate Dental today. Not only were they amazingly friendly but they were extremely professional as well. They spent as much time as I needed answering any questions that I had. My entire family are now going to Ridge Gate Dental and we will continue to for years. Thanks so much.
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We appreciate and value you as part of our dental family.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic place
Great team
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We truly value you as part of our dental family.
D
3 months ago
Excellent quality care and attention
Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr Ahern and his entire staff give you the care and attention and make you feel very comfortable. You clearly know what is going on with your dental care. You are treated actually as a person and not just a number.
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We truly value you as part of our dental family.
K
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and caring
I highly recommend Ridgegate Dental. They are friendly and care about every patient. Dr Ahern’s knowledge and expertise are far superior to any dental office I’ve ever been to. He takes time to answer questions and thoroughly explain everything.
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We truly value you as part of our dental family.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr. Ahern and his staff are amazing. Always kind and considerate. By far the best dental care I’ve ever received.
Response from Ridge Gate Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We value you as part of our dental family.