Ridge Gate Dental

Dentist

10450 Park Meadows Dr

# 301

Lone Tree, CO 80124-5530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr. Ahern and his staff are amazing. Always kind and considerate. By far the best dental care I’ve ever received.
J
2 days ago
Definitely Dental Delight!
We have known Dr. Ahern and his incredible staff for over 20 years! They have become like family to us! Their dental care is impeccable, and their friendship priceless! Having recently moved to the mountains near Winter Park, we travel 2 hours down the mountain just to be able to continue to use them for our dental care! Dr. Ahern and his staff represent the VERY BEST in dentistry!!! 👌
D
4 weeks ago
All around great experience!!
Every time I go to Ridge Gate dental I am so pleased with the exceptional friendliness of the staff and the wonderful care. Dr. Ahern is the best!! He takes the time to get to know his patients and makes them feel comfortable before, during, and after every procedure.
M
1 month ago
Highest quality service, extremely knowledgeable, compassionate care
Dr. Ahern is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. He has gotten me through my fears and provided great dental care. He knows the latest technology, explains what he does and why. Truly the very best!! I am very grateful to him and his amazing staff.
B
2 months ago
Don't dread going to the dentist!
I've been going to John Ahern's office for years now, as have my husband and kids. It's always the same: on time, friendly, personable, gets the job done, never in a hurry when explaining the details of what's happening and what to expect.
J
5 months ago
Exceptional service and caring, professional staff.
I have spent a ton of time in Dr. Ahern's office this year and I have never left there unhappy. I always know what he is going to do and why it needs to be done. He and his staff - from Diane to Trina to his amazing dental hygienist, leave me feeling cared for both personally and professionally. I heartily recommend Ridge Gate Dental. Today, I had my teeth cleaned, a crown set and crown prep. My mouth is not sore and I am grateful to be the recipient of such good care.
C
1 year ago
Made my day!
I just had my teeth cleaned this morning. It was thorough, pain free and done with expertise by Diane. I very much appreciate her skill each and every time she does this for me! She is friendly and makes it go by quickly. The very special part about today had to do with the staff, Dr. Ahern, Diane, Diane, and Trina. I had a special favor to ask and that was for their prayers for someone extremely close to me. I know that their prayers are heartfelt, meaningful, and powerful. Because these people are real, and not just another office to go to when you need dental work. We have been going for about 30 years now, and it's always an uplifting experience and I feel like I am with friends. The dental work itself is fantastic, but the extra bonus is all the above, and I thank you Dr. Ahern and staff for all of it. May God bless you all - always!
M
1 year ago
Awesome as always
Awesome as always
M
1 year ago
Awesome as always
Awesome as always
C
1 year ago
Very consistent - extreme professionalism by all staff, expert clinical treatment by Dr. Ahern and his assistant Trina, they are like a very fine, well oiled machine. Expert anesthetic, absolutely no pain or discomfort, with excellent block administration. Very well fitting and aesthetic temporary crown. Couldn't have been a better experience. Colleen RN