Ridgefield Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

38 Grove St # B

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Extremely knowledgeable, professional and energetic staff. A+ experience! I highly recommend making them your family’s practice.
F
3 weeks ago
Top notch, professional dental services
Have been a patient for a number of years and continue to grow in my appreciation of the outstanding care I receive. Jeff and Christina are so thorough and caring. A few years back I had a bridge installed (top, front) and I’ve had numerous compliments on how well the bridge looks and fits in with the rest of my teeth. Even a dental hygienist who was on a plane ride gave me an unsolicited compliment, wow. Can’t say enough good things! BTW, Laurie in the office and Kathleen (hygienist) are perfect fits in this professional practice
R
3 weeks ago
Office visits
Very professional and caring with a high level quality of service, including a well trained team and appointments have always been on time.
R
1 month ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I've been coming here for years. Have had some major work done. Dr. Jeff's caring, and his obvious dedication to getting everything exactly right, make every visit as carefree as can be. And he is as much an artist as a doctor when it comes to cosmetic work. The offices have been modernized a couple of times over the years, and are comfortable and state-of-the-art. Staff are all friendly. The office atmosphere is more like a family than a dental practice (in a good way!). Re: The parking comment below: In all my years coming here, I've twice had to park somewhere other than upstairs next to the building, although that lot usually is pretty packed. But maybe I've been going at the right time of day. Worst case: You might have to park on the downside of the building, which is no big deal, just a floor lower, and there is an elevator. Or you might have to walk a few steps to an adjacent parking lot (it is an office complex).
D
1 month ago
Professional, on time, friendly. Parking usually an issue.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Thorough and professional with a great staff. I have very sensitive teeth and Dr. Genova always puts me at ease. I’ve been a patient for 15 years.
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff
My first visit to this practice was extremely positive. If you're like me and have a totally irrational fear of the dentist, everyone here will make you feel very comfortable. I'll definitely be back and now consider this practice and Dr. Genova as "my" dentist.
M
2 months ago
Thorough and pleasant
Being my first visit, my appointment was a thorough check with an especially close review of trouble spots. I was comfortable the whole time. Both the hygienist and the dentist explained everything they were doing and I left with a clear plan to ensure the long term health of my teeth. Warm and friendly staff!
J
2 months ago
I have always experienced a highly professional and congenial appointments . The staff always looked after my best interests as well as my late wife.
L
2 months ago
Get the personal touch
Very friendly, good cleaning, lots of personal attention :)