Ridgefield Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

38 Grove St # B

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Top service provided by a high quality team
The staff is courtesy, well trained and friendly. Appointments are on time, the office offers a welcoming environment, and patient care is superior.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice that we have been going to for years. Always high quality, professional and Friendly!
P
1 month ago
every one is so nice and helpful. Thank You
P
2 months ago
Kind, warm, caring
You feel as if you're in the hands of friends! Not only are the Genova Team members consummately knowledgeable and concerned with your well-being, they are the friendliest, kindest professionals you've ever visited. They make going to the dentist a date to look forward to!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentists and their assistants and all of the staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a state of the art dental experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional and capable.
I always get quality dental care and an objective assessment of my dental needs, presented in a friendly and helpful manner.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Jeff was extremely thorough and professional. I felt he listened carefully to my concerns, and tried several different approaches to determine the cause of my discomfort. I greatly appreciated Dr Jeff’s enthusiasm re my decision to ask for a second opinion re which treatment option to choose.
C
2 months ago
First Appointment
My first appointment was very good. I had the most thorough exam. The hygienist was wonderful, friendly, thorough and attentive. My teeth feel so clean. The dentist was also so thorough, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
S
3 months ago
First appointment
Today was my first appointment with my new dentist, and I was most pleased with how pleasant, professional and delightful Dr Christina was with me. I look forward to good things happening here, and good dental care.
J
3 months ago
Warm and Positive Environment
Ridgefield Dental Care has the friendliest team of dentists who make you leave smiling. We actually enjoy visiting this dental office and would recommend it to everyone. They make such an effort to make us feel comfortable and they never seem to lose energy or passion! And of course they do a great job on our teeth.