Ridgefield Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

38 Grove St # B

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thorough and pleasant
Being my first visit, my appointment was a thorough check with an especially close review of trouble spots. I was comfortable the whole time. Both the hygienist and the dentist explained everything they were doing and I left with a clear plan to ensure the long term health of my teeth. Warm and friendly staff!
J
2 weeks ago
I have always experienced a highly professional and congenial appointments . The staff always looked after my best interests as well as my late wife.
L
3 weeks ago
Get the personal touch
Very friendly, good cleaning, lots of personal attention :)
M
1 month ago
I had, and always have had, excellent experiences at this dentist office. I am always greeted warmly, and never have to wait long to be called in for my appointment. The technicians and dentists are professional and efficient at what they do, and I always leave with a clear idea as to the work they did.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I have very sensitive teeth, so the thought of getting them professionally cleaned is one of my least favorite activities. The hygienists at Ridgefield Dental are absolutely amazing! They know the areas to avoid while still doing a thorough cleaning of my teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone in need of a new dental office. I have been going to Dr. Jeff Genova for years and can't imagine ever switching!
G
2 months ago
Top service provided by a high quality team
The staff is courtesy, well trained and friendly. Appointments are on time, the office offers a welcoming environment, and patient care is superior.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental practice that we have been going to for years. Always high quality, professional and Friendly!
P
3 months ago
every one is so nice and helpful. Thank You
P
4 months ago
Kind, warm, caring
You feel as if you're in the hands of friends! Not only are the Genova Team members consummately knowledgeable and concerned with your well-being, they are the friendliest, kindest professionals you've ever visited. They make going to the dentist a date to look forward to!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentists and their assistants and all of the staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a state of the art dental experience.