Ridgefield Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

38 Grove St # B

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
The dentists and their assistants and all of the staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a state of the art dental experience.
J
1 week ago
Professional and capable.
I always get quality dental care and an objective assessment of my dental needs, presented in a friendly and helpful manner.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Jeff was extremely thorough and professional. I felt he listened carefully to my concerns, and tried several different approaches to determine the cause of my discomfort. I greatly appreciated Dr Jeff’s enthusiasm re my decision to ask for a second opinion re which treatment option to choose.
C
2 weeks ago
First Appointment
My first appointment was very good. I had the most thorough exam. The hygienist was wonderful, friendly, thorough and attentive. My teeth feel so clean. The dentist was also so thorough, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
S
4 weeks ago
First appointment
Today was my first appointment with my new dentist, and I was most pleased with how pleasant, professional and delightful Dr Christina was with me. I look forward to good things happening here, and good dental care.
J
1 month ago
Warm and Positive Environment
Ridgefield Dental Care has the friendliest team of dentists who make you leave smiling. We actually enjoy visiting this dental office and would recommend it to everyone. They make such an effort to make us feel comfortable and they never seem to lose energy or passion! And of course they do a great job on our teeth.
E
1 month ago
Great high quality service, very friendly staff
Always have a great experience with Ridgefield Dental! Very flexible appointment scheduling, very knowledgeable and friendly staff that’s great with kids!!!
J
2 months ago
Always, always, always have a positive experience during my appointments. Friendly, personable and knowledgeable staff. Total professionalism. Laurie, Jennifer, Christina and Jeff are rock stars!!! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Kind, Gentle, Thorough
What more could you want in a dentist!? These people care about their patients and it shows. I've been to A LOT of dentists. They will put you at ease even if it's been too long since your last visit like mine was! They explain everything they are doing. They ask for your questions all along the way. They address all issues and don't push procedures. Going to the dentist is really tough for me, but I have so much less hesitation now that they are my regular dentist.
T
2 months ago
Everything was great! Very considerate of them to call ahead to notify me that the doctor was running behind schedule. Didn't have to sit in the waiting room. The Hygienist and the Doctor very professional and quite friendly!