Ridgefield Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

38 Grove St # B

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 hours ago
Top notch dental practice.
Everything about this professional medical group is done extremely well. The appointment process including reminder, greeting, wait time(0)!, professional and comfortable cleaning, consultation with your Dentist, advice/expertise, Covid compliance and checkout process, were all fabulous.
J
12 hours ago
Great customer care
Jen (hygienist) is fantastic - really caring with deep expertise. Jeff (dentist) is extremely professional, friendly and capable.
S
4 days ago
Highly recommend
Our family have been patients at Ridgefield Dental care for years and we highly recommend them. The entire start is kind, helpful, professional and very thorough. They definitely go the extra mile!
A
1 week ago
High quality service, up-to date with all the innovations in dental care, the staff treats their patients like members of their own family.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Services from Cleaning to Restoration Work
I am a huge fan of Dr. Genova and his staff. They are professional, friendly, attentive, and genuinely interested in delivering first class service. The clearing I received today was thorough and outstanding. The small restorative work was done perfectly. I was impressed with their commitment to following all Covid-19 protocols to protect both their clients and staff. I would strongly recommend them to any friend or family member.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, Personable
In these times of Coronavirus, it was important to me to see how committed they were to cleanliness and strict protocols to protect clients and staff. I'm a big fan of this practice because I know they care about me and my wife and they are proactive about ongoing dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service as always.
Even during this very challenging time with all the additional processes and procedures in place, I had an exceptional experience. From walking in the door being greeted by Lori, to Jenn doing an excellent job cleaning my teeth, to ending with Dr. Genova going over everything with a fine tooth comb :). Always a pleasant experience . . . even though nobody really likes going to the dentist :)!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Thanks for making me feel so comfortable. Your team is the best!
A
4 weeks ago
The best
I love going here, everyone is so nice and good at what they do... and you get to watch whatever show or movie you want while they work! I watch Seinfeld every time and my friends can’t believe it. They’re the best!
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally Clean Cleaning
I was slightly nervous about going in for my cleaning as businesses are just beginning to re-open, but my fears were quickly put to rest. Lori's cheery voice greeted me from my parking lot phone call. I walked in to have Jennifer, donned in layers of protective gear, escort me straight to my chair. Everything, and I mean everything, in the room was covered with protective replaceable plastic coverings. The air-filtration system hummed quietly in the corner of the room. From start to finish, I felt safe and well-protected. I also felt Drs. Christina and Jeffrey have gone above and beyond to make their office environment safe for their employees.