Ridgefield Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

38 Grove St # B

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Just Great
Expert, pain-free procedure from start to finish. Warm, professional staff. Dr. Genova took his time to explain everything in detail and never rushed.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly professional service from the entire team.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
As great as always. So friendly and professional.
G
1 month ago
Two impressions were made upon my first visit to Ridgefield Dental Care 1) On damaged tooth/area to create temporary "filler". 2) On me...A most positive one with respect to the courteous, professional care and attention demonstrated by Dr Genova and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough, friendly atmosphere
I just switched to Ridgefield Dental Care after going to the same dentist in Manhattan for almost 20 years. During my first visit, I found that all the staff and doctors were very friendly and welcoming. The treatment was very thorough, and I was well informed in every step. They were patient with me to answer all the questions I had. I was quite impressed and very happy.
M
2 months ago
I received very professional and caring treatment.
T
2 months ago
Very Pleasant Experience
Today was my first visit for a checkup with Dr Jeffrey Genova. I was very happy with the outcome. I felt very comfortable with the answers I received and left feeling better about my issues. Very pleasant office staff.
S
3 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere.
Great service, friendly atmosphere. The staff is professional and courteous. There is something for every taste in the waiting room. The only thing that I would change is the music, I am not a big Country music fan.
T
4 months ago
Professional, pleasant and highly competent.
Today’s visit was the most recent of many since mid 2015. As always, I’ve been greeted warmly, made comfortable and fully briefed as to the the task at hand. Dr. Christina’s personality is one of soft spoken confidence that will put you at ease. She and her staff are some of the best around.
E
5 months ago
Easy breezy
I was super impressed with my dental service today. From my gentle dental hygienist to my fast and professional dentist checkup ... a swift and painless experience.