Ridgefield Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

38 Grove St # B

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional dental practice
Our family has been seeing the Genova dentists for 14 years. We are so happy with their thorough and professional care and can warmly recommend them to adults and children. All staff members are very friendly, polite and welcoming always doing their best to accommodate us for appointments fitting our busy schedule. The practice is spotless and has a beautiful design. It is a pleasure visiting!
D
2 months ago
First Appointment-Very Saisfied
This was my first appointment at Ridgefield Dental Care. The office is clean and modern. I was taken on time and both Kathleen and Dr Genova were very thorough and professional. I felt that I had a comprehensive examination and cleaning. They both explained everything that was done very clearly.
G
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Staff is professional and pleasant. Thorough in work.
G
3 months ago
High quality care with a personal touch
The appointments start on time, the office setting is relaxing, the team is lovey, and the dental care attention is superior.
M
3 months ago
First Time Patient
Very professional and friendly! I was looking for a new dentist because my dentist retired...I think I have found one!
C
4 months ago
Professional/Friendly/More than generous!!!
Dr. Genova is not my usual dentist, but the dentist-on-call for my vacationing dentist. Lori took my call early Monday am, asked if I could come in @ 11:45am. My temporary bridge came out and I needed it "glued" back. Dr. Genova, checked everything out and then went to work. She expressed real concern that it was cracked, but glued it together; she made sure that it was comfortable and stable. At all times, she explained what she was doing and made sure I was comfortable. It was a pleasant experience - the Dr., her assistant, Kate, and Lori made it so and I couldn't thank them enough.
A
4 months ago
As good as ever. Jennifer is fantastic.
Love the office and would and do recommend all the time.
J
4 months ago
Always excellent service, on time, excellent communications and always friendly
Everyone at Ridgefield Dental care is great! We have been going to them for 17 years and would not change for anything. We even came back for our dental visits while we lived in England for 4 years. They are excellent dentists, professional, and provide top notch service. I have had a lot of dental work over the years and I can say, they are the best dentists.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Dentist visits are never fun but they manage to make it tolerable and pleasant. And got me out on time when I had a deadline.
S
5 months ago
Great service! Best dentist I have ever been to
I just had my first experience with Ridgefield Dental care and everyone was fantastic. I hope they never retire so I can keep going here forever!