Ridgefield Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

38 Grove St # B

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Quality sevice
Great environment, excellent dentistry and responsive service from all the caring staff. So happy to have found a dental office that can calm my nerves about going there!
S
2 days ago
Quality sevice
Great environment, excellent dentistry and responsive service from all the caring staff. So happy to have found a dental office that can calm my nerves about going there!
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist office
The entire staff is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. The doctor's keep up on the latest technologies. One of the cleanest medical offices I've been a patient in. Highly recommend this office
D
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough and on time!
The entire staff at Ridgefield Dental are consummate professionals.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is amazing
J
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, and painless visit
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Genova and his team.
R
3 months ago
Highest Quality
Thorough, friendly and done expertly. Total satisfaction
D
3 months ago
First time visit and very happy with the level of service
So far so good, very welcoming environment, friendly staff and very efficient. Ill be bringing the rest of the family to the practice...
A
4 months ago
Exceptional
Extremely knowledgeable, professional and energetic staff. A+ experience! I highly recommend making them your family’s practice.
F
4 months ago
Top notch, professional dental services
Have been a patient for a number of years and continue to grow in my appreciation of the outstanding care I receive. Jeff and Christina are so thorough and caring. A few years back I had a bridge installed (top, front) and I’ve had numerous compliments on how well the bridge looks and fits in with the rest of my teeth. Even a dental hygienist who was on a plane ride gave me an unsolicited compliment, wow. Can’t say enough good things! BTW, Laurie in the office and Kathleen (hygienist) are perfect fits in this professional practice