Ridgeview Family Dental

Dentist

3617 Municipal Drive

MCHENRY

Mchenry, IL 60050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Always very Friendly and they explain everything they are doing....very timely as well!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Had a filling replaced that had fallen out. This was my 3rd visit to Ridgeview, and once again a 5 star experience. Nice to have people that explain things to you in detail. Wish I had found them years ago. Very impressed so far with every visit. They are a great team.
A
2 months ago
Life saver
Thanks so much for taking the time and seeing my elderly mother as your last emergency patient before you went on vacation. You were so kind and my mother and I truly appreciated it. God bless you.
D
2 months ago
Quick and easy
Just went in to replace the temporary crown with a permanent crown. All went well as usual. Dr C does good work. Thanks.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was rather concerned before my appointment and asked for someone to call and explain it further. Dr. Cannizzo called me personally and answered all my questions. At the beginning of my appointment, Patty set me at ease and showed me pictures of what was going to happen. On the way out, the receptionist was busy so Maura attended to my needs. The whole experience was done with my comfort in mind. I cannot tell you how pleased I was.
F
2 months ago
Dr "Indie" and staff are great. They do everything to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I only wish they had at least one day during the week with evening hours, but I make it work. I would totally recommend this office and have.
K
2 months ago
Professional and caring all the way.
J
2 months ago
Great staff, modern facility, thorough and professional service!
Five Stars - a pleasurable first experience.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The service is through, and problems are quickly resolved. I find the atmosphere comforting, and the staff friendly.
K
3 months ago
Awesome work.
They do awesome work. I take my to boys here and they love going to Dr. Cannizzo. They make you feel comfortable being there.