Ridgeview Family Dental - Oak Grove

Dentist

1206 South Broadway

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
From when I entered the door to when I left - Great Service! Great Experience!
J
3 months ago
Absolutely a great experience. I loved everyone's friendliness and expertise and interest. Answering questions w/o a problem.
B
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff are always warm and friendly. Dr. Young is very caring, takes his time and explains every process. Their text reminders about your upcoming appointments are handy as well! Definitely recommend Ridgeview Family Dental!
R
6 months ago
Feel good about my dental care here.
Dr.Young and staff help to give me the confidence that I am receiving safe and up to date dental care. All procedures and expected costs are explained to me and I have been kept comfortable during procedures. Dr.Young always makes sure my questions are answered. The staff is friendly and helpful. I cant imagine why I would go anywhere else!
R
6 months ago
Professional service!
All the staff was friendly and my appointment was on time. Great service!
T
7 months ago
Great office, all staff awesome
I really like that Doctor young spent plenty of time going over everything and explaining in such detail. The power washer :) was so nice to clean my teeth instead of all that scraping and picking I've had in the past.
H
9 months ago
High quality and professional.
I visited today for the first time and was absolutely pleased. All staff members were exceptionally friendly and made me feel comfortable. The dentist himself was very informative and I felt he was making the best decision for me!
G
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly staff
The service I get here is great and the staff are very friendly and professional. Almost always get in and out quickly. This last appointment was a bit slower, I had to wait quite awhile just to get signed in for my appointment. I am hoping it was just a busy day and this doesn't happen often.
R
1 year ago
The staff is amazing. Very friendly. They made my daughter feel very comfortable. That you so much.
R
1 year ago
The Best Dental Care Ever
Was at first skeptical of a small town dentist. That was a few years ago before I found Dr.Young. Now, wouldn't think of going anywhere else for dental care. If you're looking for a dentist that not only provides the latest in professional dental care, but provides that care with excellent skill and a very friendly staff, this is for you.