Ridgeview Family Dental - Oak Grove

Dentist

1206 South Broadway

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As an adult it's common to feel apprehension when it comes time to make that dentist appointment. The dental work (3 fillings) was done swiftly and professionally. I feel more confident about by dental health and safe here. Being a very shy guy, it's uncommon for me to feel comfortable in pubic places. A pleasant atmosphere and conversation did a lot to make me feel welcomed!
P
2 months ago
Above and beyond!
I'm back again! I want to thank Dr Young and his team for the great service they are providing, and I have been in the Oak Grove and Warrensburg office. Everyone in the office has been very nice, helpful and friendly. Dr Young has gone above and beyond with his work with me and I am very thankful and appreciative.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional, love that they take time to make sure you get the answers and information that you may ask for, very nice employees and Dr Young is awesome.
P
4 months ago
Great Job!
From when I entered the door to when I left - Great Service! Great Experience!
J
7 months ago
Absolutely a great experience. I loved everyone's friendliness and expertise and interest. Answering questions w/o a problem.
B
8 months ago
High quality service
The staff are always warm and friendly. Dr. Young is very caring, takes his time and explains every process. Their text reminders about your upcoming appointments are handy as well! Definitely recommend Ridgeview Family Dental!
R
10 months ago
Feel good about my dental care here.
Dr.Young and staff help to give me the confidence that I am receiving safe and up to date dental care. All procedures and expected costs are explained to me and I have been kept comfortable during procedures. Dr.Young always makes sure my questions are answered. The staff is friendly and helpful. I cant imagine why I would go anywhere else!
R
10 months ago
Professional service!
All the staff was friendly and my appointment was on time. Great service!
T
11 months ago
Great office, all staff awesome
I really like that Doctor young spent plenty of time going over everything and explaining in such detail. The power washer :) was so nice to clean my teeth instead of all that scraping and picking I've had in the past.
H
1 year ago
High quality and professional.
I visited today for the first time and was absolutely pleased. All staff members were exceptionally friendly and made me feel comfortable. The dentist himself was very informative and I felt he was making the best decision for me!