Ridgeview Family Dental - Oak Grove

Dentist

1206 South Broadway

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Came for consultation regarding my broken dental bridge. I trust Dr.Young to provide me with the care required and the quality work to give me back my smile! The staff is very helpful and friendly, I appreciate you all.
H
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Young are always very pleasant when I have an appointment. Everything is explained well and he answers all my questions.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
My daughter got a tooth pulled, she really liked the dentist. She said he was awesome. She fainted but she was caught and recovered quickly. I would recommend this dentist.
R
2 months ago
Feel good about my dental care here.
We are seniors committed to care for our teeth. Dr.Young and staff offer the best care and advice for our golden years dental needs. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
5 months ago
Satisfied
If you need any dental work - Dr. Young and his team are GREAT!
L
5 months ago
Great service by Dr. Young and staff.
N
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
As an adult it's common to feel apprehension when it comes time to make that dentist appointment. The dental work (3 fillings) was done swiftly and professionally. I feel more confident about by dental health and safe here. Being a very shy guy, it's uncommon for me to feel comfortable in pubic places. A pleasant atmosphere and conversation did a lot to make me feel welcomed!
P
7 months ago
Above and beyond!
I'm back again! I want to thank Dr Young and his team for the great service they are providing, and I have been in the Oak Grove and Warrensburg office. Everyone in the office has been very nice, helpful and friendly. Dr Young has gone above and beyond with his work with me and I am very thankful and appreciative.
D
7 months ago
Very professional
Very professional, love that they take time to make sure you get the answers and information that you may ask for, very nice employees and Dr Young is awesome.
P
9 months ago
Great Job!
From when I entered the door to when I left - Great Service! Great Experience!