Ridgeview Family Dental - Oak Grove

Dentist

1206 South Broadway

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best Service Ever
I hate the going to the dentist but all the staff and dr was amazing. Had two teeth come out and they made sure it was painless even the shots going in I usually can feel them but they made sure that I was comfortable and was in an out with little wait time. I will be using this office for all of my work for sure. Thank you. Corey
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff. Went in for a crown on the left side, the Dr. even took time to make sure my other tooth on the right side wouldn't hurt as it was sensitive to cold.
A
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly, great staff and Dr. Young was very good at explaining everything to me. I was really pleased.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
I went today to see Dr. Young. He was very polite and explained everything very well and I look forward to getting my work done by him. His staff is top shelf as well. Very customer friendly and all around good vibe. Thanks doc!!
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Came for consultation regarding my broken dental bridge. I trust Dr.Young to provide me with the care required and the quality work to give me back my smile! The staff is very helpful and friendly, I appreciate you all.
H
6 months ago
The staff and Dr. Young are always very pleasant when I have an appointment. Everything is explained well and he answers all my questions.
C
7 months ago
Great Dentist
My daughter got a tooth pulled, she really liked the dentist. She said he was awesome. She fainted but she was caught and recovered quickly. I would recommend this dentist.
R
7 months ago
Feel good about my dental care here.
We are seniors committed to care for our teeth. Dr.Young and staff offer the best care and advice for our golden years dental needs. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
9 months ago
Satisfied
If you need any dental work - Dr. Young and his team are GREAT!
L
9 months ago
Great service by Dr. Young and staff.