Ridgeview Family Dental - Warrensburg

Dentist

511 N Ridgeview Dr

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff
Went in with a dental emergency for my first visit. Dr Young was great at explaining what was needed and knowledgeable about all the possibilities. Will be recommending Ridgeview Dental!!
C
1 week ago
Caring, attentive and patient
I'll be honest. I'm a HUGE chicken when it comes to the dentist. I probably put chickens to shame in that department. Dr. Young and his staff always go out of their way to make me feel calm(er) and more relaxed. They're patient with me and explain everything that they're doing. They make sure that I'm comfortable every step along the way. I'm still a big ball of anxiety when I go to the office but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Young prides himself in pain-free dentistry - he's pretty much as close as it gets.
S
2 weeks ago
Very thorough. will be back in 6 months :-)
Love them all. Dr Young is so personable and friendly, he tells you what is wrong and gives you treatment options, go home, think about it and give us a call.
M
2 weeks ago
I came in for my 6 month cleaning and Megan was the hygen.She is such a pleasant person,she makes you feel relaxed. Plus the new decor in their new office, if they were going for calming effect, it works,and Dr Young was runing a little behind that day,but Megan and the staff made sure I was comfortable in my wait. Always a pleasure!
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with dental care from Dr.Young and his staff. All quality work and all make sure I am comfortable with the procedure and during the procedure.
V
2 weeks ago
Great staff and love the new office
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Young always explains everything very well and gives you options. He's very thorough and entertaining!
B
2 weeks ago
Clean, polite, friendly and knowledgeable
We have been patients of Dr Young for about 10 years and really love the staff at Ridgeview Family Dental. My 13 yo son has no fears or concerns about going to the dentist and actually listens to what they have to say! Highly recommend Dr Young and all of the staff we have interacted with.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Happy With Ridge View
I’ve been a patient for a number of years and have always had a positive experience. Dr Young and the staff are friendly and my appointments have always been carried out on time. Most importantly, I’ve had no problems with the procedures I’ve had done or billing issues. Highly recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Always happy with every visit to Dr. Young and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
I was super nervous as my kids are super shy or completely freaked out by new places. Dr Young was absolutely amazing with my kids. He addressed my questions and concerns. He earned the boys trust and worked with them to have an extremely pleasant experience. I highly recommend him so much I'm about to switch my own dentist!!