Ridgeview Family Dental - Warrensburg

Dentist

511 N Ridgeview Dr

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Amazing Techs!
After a string of bad experiences with dentists at our last duty station, it was such a pleasant surprise to have found Ridgeview Family Dentistry. Dr Young was fabulous and all of the techs and staff were amazing!! Thank you for being so awesome!!!
M
1 week ago
Pleasant staff in office. Good communication
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
My three young children were treated with care and adoration. The techs took their time and explained the process in a way they could understand diminishing their anxiety. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Hands down the best dental experience in my 44 years. Dr. Young is phenomenal and an absolute professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My 3 year old had a great first visit! Hygienist and Dentist (Justin) were very friendly and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Excellence Delivered
I would and do recommend your office to anyone who wants excellence in service, proficiency, courtesy, and professionalism in a genuinely caring experience for dental care. I appreciate how you have educated and worked with me over the past several years to best manage my dental care in a way that fits my schedule and abilities.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Family Dentistry Clinic
I would highly recommend Ridgeview Family Dental (Warrensburg location)! Looking for a new dentist after a move can be stressful and challenging, especially when looking for ones for your children. The staff at Ridgeview was helpful, kind, and instantly made you feel welcomed and comfortable. For example, our first visit was an emergency one. I called first thing in the morning, and they were able to get my son in as a New patient/Emergency Patient that afternoon. When we arrived we were instantly greeted. Wait time in the waiting room was minimal, and the Dental Hygienist/Tech put my son at ease before the doctor even came in. Next we met Dr. Young. Dr. Young really sealed my decision to transition our family from an emergency patient to a regular patient. He was calm and quirky, which made my son comfortable, and it was quirk mixed with professionalism that impressed me. Children get nervous going to the dentist so when you find a dentist who your kids rave about (to their siblings), you know you've found a good dentist. All 3 of my children returned the next morning (following the dental emergency) for a regular visit, and our great first impression was followed up by a great second impression. My kids' appointment time was just as the clinic was opening and Dr. Young came out into the waiting room and greeted each of the waiting patients. Needless to say, I had no reservations making my kids' 6-mth follow-up before we left. I myself will be seen at the clinic in a few weeks for the first time, and though I will not be seeing Dr. Young, I was assured my dentist is just as great. Given my family's previous 2 experiences, I am confident my visit will be comfortable one, not something many say about a trip to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience ...very kind and compassionate dental care.
A
2 months ago
Best experience
Simply put, this was the best dental experience I ever had. Layla did a general cleaning that was quick, efficient, and comfortable. Never had an experience that was this enjoyable at the dentist. Also Dr Young clearly enjoys what he does and knows how to talk to his patients in a way that is easily understandable. Very trustworthy practice.
M
2 months ago
AWESOME!!