Ridgeview Family Dental - Warrensburg

Dentist

511 N Ridgeview Dr

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Complete & Professional Service
My wife & I came here for our first visit & we were both impressed. We had a very complete initial examination that gave us both great ideas on how to improve our teeth. I think we will enjoy using them for our dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Great as usual
Always a positive experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Respectful, genuine and professional
I've been a patient for many years. I've always had a very positive experience.
B
3 weeks ago
As always Dr. Young and his staff were courtious and professional. They answered my daughter's questions in a way that she could understand.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very professional and friendly; Dr. Young was very thorough and explained all procedures (being done, and recommended).
C
3 weeks ago
Upset loyal customer
I’ve been seeing Dr Young for over 4 years. I’ve always had a pleasant experience going to his offices in both Windsor and warrensburg. However today I had an appt to have a filling fixed (a filling that was previously done by dr young). I had to wait 56 minutes to see the dentist (not dr young) just for him to tell me that “Yes it looks like it did fall out. We will have to schedule an appt to fix that” Seriously! I know it fell out that’s why I’m here to have it fixed! I left very upset... I took time off of work to drive all the way to warrensburg to have it fix. I ended up turning around to make them fix it today! I’m currently waiting to be seen again.... I’ll be moving on after this. Very upset... thought we had a great dentist!
Response from Ridgeview Family Dental - Warrensburg
Hi Catherine - I hope that Dr Young was able to fully address your concerns when you spoke over the phone. If you have any further questions, feel free to give the office a call. We are looking forward to seeing soon!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient,l has been my dentist for 8 years
C
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous throughout the whole experience. I was taken back for my exam promptly, the hygienist was very thorough and friendly. Dr Young made me feel very comfortable and explained everything well!
M
2 months ago
Great service
I’m always greeted with a friendly face by all. Such a professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr Young always has time to ask how my day is going. Keep up the good work and thanks for the outstanding service.
A
2 months ago
Clean, professional, kind, educational
This was our first visit and we were thrilled with our experience. The space was inviting. I have your children and the girl at the front desk directed them to the children's area which was inviting, clean, and had fun toys. The hygienist made sure to tell my little guy everything she was going to do and she even gave him a mirror so he could see what she was talking about. She educated him on how to brush and floss. We are always gone to a dentist regularly and have never had someone's take the time to tell him how to brush or what to look for to know he's done a good job. The dr was friendly and kind. Made sure to tell him what he was doing. Overall it was an EXCELLENT experience and my other kids are excited to go back!