Ridgeview Family Dental - Warrensburg

Dentist

511 N Ridgeview Dr

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Everyone from the receptionist to the hygentist and Dr were all very friendly and helpful. We got right at our appointment time and there was no waiting around. Best dental experience ever!
P
4 days ago
Excellent experience
As usual, very professional, friendly, answered all questions.
R
4 days ago
As always, professional and friendly!
I have yet to have a bad experience here. My wife and I are some of the longest clients dating back to the 90's. I would recommend this office/service to everyone.
S
5 days ago
This office is fantastic
They do what they say they are going to do, they are very efficient and knowledgable. Dr. Young is fantastic!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Remarkable Crew
Ridgeview Family Dental is an incredible establishment. A family oriented dental practice that cares for their patients and it shows. Thank you for doing what you all do, you do it well!
S
2 weeks ago
This is a very friendly office. I like Dr. Young and Jill that worked with him. No complaints, good dentist and good staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional
The new location is so beautiful! When I walked into the exam room I felt like I was walking into a spa! I have no fear of dentists but I know many people do. I truly believe the new look and layout will be so helpful for anyone who is nervous. The hygienist was so kind about my almost-2-year-old being in there with me so she could learn about a dental visit. She and Dr. Young were very educational and sweet to her. Ridgeview Dental is the place to go. P.S. I've been going to this office since I was old enough to visit a dentist and I am in my 30s now. I have had no desire or reason to EVER go anywhere else.
T
2 weeks ago
Kind & Gentle
I went years without seeing a dentist because I disliked it soooo much. A dear friend recommended Dr. Young because he was very "kind and gentle." I'm so glad I trusted her because she was RIGHT! Dr. Young (and his staff) are phenomenal. I have now had a few cleanings and some fillings, too. Their beautiful, new office is just icing on the cake! I won't go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Great new dentist office
Warrensburg's newest dentist office is excellent! First time I've ever felt that my health concerns were taken seriously at a dental appointment. Beautiful office, very kind and considerate service, and I already received an email about my next appt that can connect to my calendar. Excellent.
B
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, high quality service, the staff and Dr. Young are very friendly
The staff and Dr. Young make you feel comfortable