Ridgewood Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

385 S. Maple Ave

#107

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
Love Dr. Tamar and staff, my daughter is in great hands. Dr. Tamar is an amazing Dentist and super cool. Plays music while she works on the kids mouth. My kids think she's the coolest, nicest and best Dentist they've been to.
J
4 weeks ago
The best
We love the practice. Dr. Tamar is warm and fun. My daughter has health issues which they respect and understand. They take several different insurance plans.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always friendly and compassionate to my daughter.
M
3 months ago
Love Tamar and Staff!
I love this place! Efficient, never have to wait, staff lovely and everyone is great with the kids! 😀
K
7 months ago
Great experience!
T
11 months ago
Consistently great
Friendly staff, very sweet receptionists, great WiFi, overall good experience.
K
11 months ago
Great as always! Very gentle and caring with the kids.
C
11 months ago
Professional and friendly- simply amazing
Such an amazing dentist. Always makes you feel so comfortable and calm. You can tell she really cares about her patients. All of the dental assistants are also friendly and caring. Best dentist I have ever had. :)
B
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend!
T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Tamar is amazing with the kids and a very thorough dentist. The staff is also great, professional and friendly. I highly recommend her.