Ridgewood Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

385 S. Maple Ave

#107

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Amazing experience ever
Love our experience with Dr. Tamar , very friendly and welcoming. My son said it has been the best dentist he has went to. She does an awesome job keeping the kids and parents comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
I used to hate going to the dentist, but truthfully now I love it because Dr. Tamar is such an amazing dentist. She is so patient, friendly, nice, and caring. She really is the best.
E
3 months ago
High quality dental practice
Dr Tamar runs a very professional and friendly practice. My three children are 14 and 17 years old and they love going to the dentist. Dr Tamar is always on time, the staff is friendly and informative of all procedures, and booking visits are made easy and we love getting the text reminders. She reviews the information fully with you and the children after each visit and takes her time. She takes the time to get to know the kids and parents and enjoys hearing about all their activities and school. She truly enjoys her work and makes it fun!
V
4 months ago
Quality Service
Love Dr. Tamar and staff, my daughter is in great hands. Dr. Tamar is an amazing Dentist and super cool. Plays music while she works on the kids mouth. My kids think she's the coolest, nicest and best Dentist they've been to.
J
4 months ago
The best
We love the practice. Dr. Tamar is warm and fun. My daughter has health issues which they respect and understand. They take several different insurance plans.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always friendly and compassionate to my daughter.
M
7 months ago
Love Tamar and Staff!
I love this place! Efficient, never have to wait, staff lovely and everyone is great with the kids! 😀
K
11 months ago
Great experience!
T
1 year ago
Consistently great
Friendly staff, very sweet receptionists, great WiFi, overall good experience.
K
1 year ago
Great as always! Very gentle and caring with the kids.