Ridgewood Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

385 S. Maple Ave

#107

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Consistently great
Friendly staff, very sweet receptionists, great WiFi, overall good experience.
K
3 months ago
Great as always! Very gentle and caring with the kids.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly- simply amazing
Such an amazing dentist. Always makes you feel so comfortable and calm. You can tell she really cares about her patients. All of the dental assistants are also friendly and caring. Best dentist I have ever had. :)
B
5 months ago
Extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Tamar is amazing with the kids and a very thorough dentist. The staff is also great, professional and friendly. I highly recommend her.
D
5 months ago
Friendly
With young children ranging in age from 3 to 15, it’s so important to have a safe friendly place. This is it. So helpful and so kind from check in to check out! Thank you, it’s so refreshing.
M
6 months ago
High quality service and kind and supportive team
Just had a great experience with Dr. Tamar abd her assistant. Both were very patient and kind to us and did a quick and professional work on my 6 years old son without traumatizing him. Highly recommend them!
M
8 months ago
Friendly and thorough...
Dr. Tamar is very kind and thorough (which I love). My son was letting her know what was bothering his teeth and she took the time to address the problem and fix it. She is very friendly and knows how to put a child at ease. I also love that Dr. Tamar takes the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. The staff is extremely friendly and I would definitely recommend this office!
S
9 months ago
First Dental visit
Dr. Tamar has excellent bedside mannerism and is quite professional when dealing with parents. I was pleasantly surprised how apt she is when it came to putting my child to ease at her first dentist visit (cleaning only). Took her time, not rushed and did an excellent job. She has my recommendation.
A
9 months ago
First Dentist Visit
My daughter Sophia is 3 years old. We had her first visit. It was excellent! Dr. Tamar is awesome. So down to earth and kid-friendly. She and her staff are patient and fun! We can't wait to cone back in 6 months for our next visit. My little one is thrilled.