Rigby Dental

Dentist

1561 W. 7000 S. #101

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly, high quality service
Rachelle was amazing! She made me feel relaxed. She was extremely thorough with my cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Amazing dental office
I have always had issues with going to the dentist. They made it super easy, and painless. Went in for a crown, they scanned the prepped tooth and with in 20 min I had my crown they actually made it in the office!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
I have been going to Dr. Rigby now for about 15 years. Everyone there treats you with professional and friendly service. A special thanks to Connie for always doing an amazing job cleaning our teeth!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor and staff did a great job at installing a crown, and the procedure went well.
D
3 weeks ago
Had two teeth worked on and was in and out within 30min!
R
3 weeks ago
Rigby Dental is wonderful...you walk in and they call you by name. Very friendly and caring about you and your health... willing to work with you if you have no insurance and I can not say enough positive things about Rigby Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rigby is caring and thorough. He explains what is happening, answers questions, and doesn't make you feel rushed. Dr. Rigby and his staff are very friendly and professional!
T
1 month ago
Great dentist. Everyone in the office so sweet and friendly. I'm happy with my smile now. Thank you Connie
S
1 month ago
Quick and painless.
Quick and painless. They were quick and efficient cleaning my teeth. No pain whatsoever. Friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Baby's first visit
We took our 19 month old in for his first ever dentist appointment today. Dr. Rigby was so easy going and gentle with him. It was definitley a great firs experience!