Rigby Dental

Dentist

1561 W. 7000 S. #101

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
High Quality Always!
Love Dr. Rigby and Connie
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have never been to a dentist that makes you feel more welcome. Rigby dental has employees that make you feel comfortable and at ease. THANK YOU
J
1 month ago
I visited to have the fixture attachment fittings for my implants replaced. I am very happy with the work that was done; the fit seems to be excellent.
L
1 month ago
6 month cleaning appointment
Rachael was my hygienist and as always, it was a pleasant experience.
P
1 month ago
Great service, prompt, professional, pleasant .
B
1 month ago
I love going to Rigby Dental. The staff is always friendly. The dentists and hygienists are competent. Everything feels comfortable there! The dental work is done well and efficiently.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We’ve been coming here several years now and always get great service. Today was a longer wait time than usual but when I let them know what time I needed to leave for another appointment they worked hard to make sure I was able to get out in time.
T
2 months ago
Another great experience at Rigby Dental
I've been a patient of Dr Rigby for several years and, even though I live almost full-time in Las Vegas now, I come to Salt Lake for my dental work. He, and his staff are great!
M
2 months ago
They were so great with me & helped me through all I had to be done!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
We have been going to Dr Rigby for over 20 years. All our kids love Dr Rigby, and we have never had a bad experience. We highly recommend Rigby Dental!!