Rigby Dental

Dentist

1561 W. 7000 S. #101

West Jordan, UT 84084

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional and then some, you feel comfortable and valued as a patient
D
2 months ago
Doctor Rigby and Staff are EXCELLENT!
Everyone is professional, super friendly, the office is spotless, front desk is very efficient. There is nothing to not like about Rigby dental. Doctor Brad and team have taken care of my teeth and my family's teeth for over 6-years. My wife has needed extensive care with root canals, bridges, and crowns that had to be repaired by Doctor Brad, after sub-par dental work from another dentist. Everything he has done has been spot on and no lingering problems for her. Prior to seeing Doctor Brad, she was petrified to go to see a dentist. Now she is very comfortable. My 9-year old daughter has been going to Rigby dental since she was 4, and its just routine for her. She looks forward to going thanks to the whole staff at Ribgy making her feel right at home. Don't hesitate to make an appointment with Rigby Dental.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentists and staff
I have been a patient for about 15 years and have enjoyed all of the time I have spent in the chair. The staff is honest, have great sense of humors and do a fabulous job making you feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
First time to visit Rigby Dental. I was greeted immediately and the wait time was minimal. Had my tooth repaired on the first visit, very good service and super great employees. I would highly recommend them for a great dental experience
E
2 months ago
Brought my granddaughter for her very first visit. They staff made her feel welcome and relieved her fear. I’m so grateful!
T
3 months ago
Rigby Dental by far hands down has the best dentists and staff members ;) ) they are caring and treat you like family.
R
3 months ago
Worst experience. Seems like everyone is just good when things are good.
I always go to Rigby dental for years and I always liked the service and staff. Seems like everyone is just good when things are good. Yesterday I had an appointment with Dr. Daniel for filling. I am all numb in the left and tongue completely. In middle of the procedure I was told that they accidentally hurt my tongue and it will be sore for couple of days and gave me IBUPROFEN 800mg to stop the pain after the numbness goes off. We came home because I didn't feel anything, but as soon as the sensation started coming back, the pain and the wound is crazy. Can't eat, can't talk. Long story short they gave painkillers after a long conversation and showed us a signed waiver saying hurting tongue is the sheets and I understand it. Seriously??!! Even understanding is way different from bearing the pain.. how could it be justified? Wosrt experience.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and personable
Love these guys. Been going now for 4 years. My kids now go as well. Had a crown done right in the office. No coming back. All done in one fell swoop. They have state of the art equipment, and love the dentist(s) staff! Thank you Rigby dental.
E
3 months ago
I’ve finally found my dentist!
Upon my art I was pleasantly greeted by the front desk staff. They answered all my questions about insurance and payment options and completely put me at ease. I was than escorted through the office to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was incredibly intuitive to my needs. The procedure was painless ( first for that). I was introduced to Dr. Rigby and immediately felt I was in good hands. He was explicit with a plan and assured me in a way I knew I had finally found my dentist. I’ve had poor dental experiences through my 56 years which have left me extremely anxious to the point of fearful. I am actually looking forward to my next visit and have confidence in my choice.
P
3 months ago
High Quality Always!
Love Dr. Rigby and Connie