Rigby Dental

Dentist

1561 W. 7000 S. #101

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Professional and Friendly Service, Highly Recommended
Rigby Dental is great! They are super convenient, very friendly, incredibly helpful and easy to work with. They are very attentive and watch out for my best interest. I would highly recommend them. They take great care of me and my family. I'm a big baby when it comes to pain and they are always making sure that I'm comfortable. I love the fact that they can create crowns onsite (it's way cool to watch).
M
15 hours ago
Genuine care, Sincere service
I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Rigby for over 15 years. He is a gentle and caring dentist. He is knowledgeable and up to date on latest technology and procedures. He is always concerned for my comfort and well being. My entire family receives their dental care from Dr. Rigby. I recommend his office to all.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly, Exceptional dentist and staff
I have been coming Dr. Rigby for more than 15 years and have always been treated great from the office staff to the assistants including Dr. Rigby. The last visit on 4/26/18 was just for a 6 month check up and cleaning was awesome. everyone is super friendly I was in and out very quickly and the assis hygienist did an great job. I scheduled my next appointment and went home, super easy . I will keep coming here as long as I can. I would recommend Dr. Rigby to everyone
B
4 weeks ago
Our whole family has been to Rigby for years, all except our youngest. He had been going to a Pediatric Dentist, but I felt like it was time for him to go where we all go. My youngest is very scared of the dentist even though the pediatric dentist was great too, I just didnt know how today would go. Well the staff was great I told them about my son's fears, they made him feel awesome and it went so much better then I thought it would good. The office staff and Rigby are truly a great office, thank you thank you for a great visit once again!
A
1 month ago
Relaxing and fun environment
I would highly recommend Rigby Dental. The staff is extremely friendly and help you feel relaxed at the dentist.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Rigby Dental is the only place I would go!!
M
2 months ago
Best dental visit I have ever had
I was referred to Dr Rigby by a friend, since I was terrified of going to the dentist. Dr Rigby and his assistant made this the best dental visit I have ever had. I needed a root canal and they were able to get it done right away, with no pain. I didn't even feel the novacaine shots. They had headphones so I didn't hear any equipment. I will never go anywhere else. I was very impressed with Dr Rigby and how gentle and kind he was to me.
D
2 months ago
Great staff, great attitude, super fair prices
I've been going to see Dr. Brad for about 5 years. He always has the top of the line staff throughout the office to help with the process from scheduling, to billing, to work. I've been to other dentists in Utah since I moved here, and they all tried to upsell me on a bunch of stuff I did not need or my family did not need. Brad Rigby is honest, fair, super talented at what he does, and has a great demeanor as a care giver. I recommend him to everyone I know who is looking for a great dentist and staff.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
The staff, as always, are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Rigby takes the time to explain the procedures being done and is friendly as well. Pain free! Doesn't feel like your typical dental office....I know, sounds weird.
N
2 months ago
I love this dentist.
I have been with Dr Rigby for 10 years and still love him. He is wonderful!!! I don't have very many other doctors or services that I have been with for over 10 years. I appreciate that I can count on Dr Rigby and his staff. I love his hygienist and I am grateful for all them. Thank you Dr Rigby for being someone I can count on!!! Netti