Rigby Dental

Dentist

1561 W. 7000 S. #101

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
They were so great with me & helped me through all I had to be done!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
We have been going to Dr Rigby for over 20 years. All our kids love Dr Rigby, and we have never had a bad experience. We highly recommend Rigby Dental!!
M
3 weeks ago
I needed a new dentist that was closer to where I live & my insurance told me of them. I was so impressed by them I have already told my family about them, my sister is already checking them out. Thank you so much
L
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond
My insurance changed and we thought Dr. Rigby was on the network list. But after going to my appointment it was discovered he was not on it. Instead of his talented and wonderful staff just telling me that and sending me on my way to find another dentist, they called the insurance and had him added to the list of providers. We have been with Dr. Rigby a long time and everyone in the office, including Dr. Rigby always go above and beyond to make sure you are doing well throughout the appointment. And in my case it started before I was able to get to an appointment. Thanks everyone!
C
1 month ago
Why Was I Scared?
I had two teeth pulled today and I was really scared to go in. Everything was so much easier than I expected and my worries about pain were just in my head. The procedure was painless and they took awesome care of me! Thanks!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
The staff and Dr.Rigby are outstanding. I recommend his caring skills and expertise to all my family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Great high quality service, friendly people
Staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions.
L
2 months ago
Great staff from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist!
This is my first time seeing a dentist in over 15 years, and I could not have asked for a better experience than one the one I got at Rigby Dental. My hygienist spent almost an hour getting 15 years worth of stuff off my teeth and was kind and respectful the entire time. I am actually looking forward to my next dental visit because of how great the environment and the people were. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!
S
2 months ago
Great office
Rigby Dental employees are very professional, friendly and courteous!!
M
3 months ago
Difficult times, Understanding people
I am very grateful that the staff of Rigby Dental always make sure we know all of our options for optimal care. They are understanding about when "life happens" and listen to us and explain everything prior to doing the work. Dr. Rigby stands by his work, and integrity is something in short supply these days. I have tried to get all my friends to go to this dentist and am glad to have them. Thank you.