Rigby Dental

Dentist

1561 W. 7000 S. #101

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great office
Rigby Dental employees are very professional, friendly and courteous!!
M
1 week ago
Difficult times, Understanding people
I am very grateful that the staff of Rigby Dental always make sure we know all of our options for optimal care. They are understanding about when "life happens" and listen to us and explain everything prior to doing the work. Dr. Rigby stands by his work, and integrity is something in short supply these days. I have tried to get all my friends to go to this dentist and am glad to have them. Thank you.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Rigby and his staff always strive to make each visit as pleasant as possible.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Lovely, helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Rigby is awesome too!
G
1 month ago
Super fantastic visit!
The entire staff was awesome. They don’t treat you like a number. Dixie always friendly and professional. First time Natalie and Dr Cohen providing treatment. Concern for the patient is number one priority. That is why our family has been with them for 10+ years. Great Job!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service, Highly Recommended
Rigby Dental is great! They are super convenient, very friendly, incredibly helpful and easy to work with. They are very attentive and watch out for my best interest. I would highly recommend them. They take great care of me and my family. I'm a big baby when it comes to pain and they are always making sure that I'm comfortable. I love the fact that they can create crowns onsite (it's way cool to watch).
M
2 months ago
Genuine care, Sincere service
I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Rigby for over 15 years. He is a gentle and caring dentist. He is knowledgeable and up to date on latest technology and procedures. He is always concerned for my comfort and well being. My entire family receives their dental care from Dr. Rigby. I recommend his office to all.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly, Exceptional dentist and staff
I have been coming Dr. Rigby for more than 15 years and have always been treated great from the office staff to the assistants including Dr. Rigby. The last visit on 4/26/18 was just for a 6 month check up and cleaning was awesome. everyone is super friendly I was in and out very quickly and the assis hygienist did an great job. I scheduled my next appointment and went home, super easy . I will keep coming here as long as I can. I would recommend Dr. Rigby to everyone
B
3 months ago
Our whole family has been to Rigby for years, all except our youngest. He had been going to a Pediatric Dentist, but I felt like it was time for him to go where we all go. My youngest is very scared of the dentist even though the pediatric dentist was great too, I just didnt know how today would go. Well the staff was great I told them about my son's fears, they made him feel awesome and it went so much better then I thought it would good. The office staff and Rigby are truly a great office, thank you thank you for a great visit once again!
A
3 months ago
Relaxing and fun environment
I would highly recommend Rigby Dental. The staff is extremely friendly and help you feel relaxed at the dentist.