Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
I am very lucky to have Dr. Rigden and Dr. Katie to take care of my dental needs. They are always available if something unexpected arises. I hope they know how much they are appreciated!
A
4 days ago
I am probably a dental office's worst patient since I don't come nearly as often as I should. Dr. Rigden's office is as friendly as can be and does not fault me for being so lax about scheduling my preventive maintenance.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased.
Fast efficient and thorough
S
3 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Have been coming here for many years. The whole staff always takes great care of me. Very friendly and professional. Had a filling done today with no discomfort at all.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
V
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
I've been a going to Dr. Rigden for over 12 years and him and his team are excellent. Everyone is always friendly and the service is always prompt, thorough and informative. Very happy here and would highly recommend this practice!
L
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very nice, and knowledgeable. I worked in the dental field for 10 years, and can talk shop with them. Nicest office I have been in for a long time
D
1 month ago
Wait till the action starts...
S
1 month ago
Great Service
I am a fairly new patient at this office but my experience has been wonderful so far. Other dental offices that I have been to do not even come close. They have a great team at Rigden Dental. They are great at making your visit that much more comfortable. I am glad that I came across this dental office!
M
2 months ago
A Genuine Dental Delight...Every Time
I never thought I'd use the adjective "delight" for a dental visit, but it really is every time I go see Dr Rigden. The friendliness is sincere and everyone is helpful and always greeted with smiles. And the service is 'tops' in professionalism all the way to the front desk ladies.