Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly. Professional. Amazing
This office was absolutely amazing. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the genuine care and support I needed when I walked in. I truly trust this office and will refer others.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it and any future referrals.
K
3 days ago
Little painful on the cleaning... not awful
Response from Rigden Dental
Hi Karen, Sorry your cleaning was more uncomfortable then normal. We appreciate the honest review and will strive to be more gentle in the future.
S
5 days ago
Friendly
What a great team! My daughter has been going to this office since she was 5. She’s 10 now. The hygienist and Dr. Rigden always make her feel at ease. She loves going to her appointments, even if it’s to have a cavity filled. It’s slways pain free and the work they do is phenomenal. I highly recommended this office to anyone who needs an excellent dentist. I have been going to this office myself for 17 years. They are always on time and get me in when I have an emergency.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Shannon for the kind review. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your daughter. Have a great summer!
T
1 week ago
The BEST
Karen and Dr. Katie are fantastic! Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Tom for the kind review and for future referrals.
R
1 week ago
On Time, efficient and Friendly
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Ralph!
J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and extremely qualified staff.
Everyone there knows that the dentist office is not my favorite place and everyone makes me feel comfortable. I don’t think it’s something they are taught, it’s just a great combination of highly professional people.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Jim for the kind review. We enjoy seeing you on the schedule. Have a great summer!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentists in STL
I appreciate the honest feedback about cosmetic procedures as well as my dental health. Dr. Katie is very knowledgeable and an excellent dentist.
Response from Rigden Dental
Hey Jane, thank you for the kind review! have a great summer!
P
2 weeks ago
Good prople/Very/Professional/ Outstanding work performed...
IF, all the nicest, most friendly, most professional/ and most competent individuals were relocated to just one are, the Office of Rigden Dental would be that place. There was a rime, back in the fifties and a bit later, I was terrified as a young boy in being taken to the dentist to trmedy a problem....Now, I look forward to it and acrually have a good time; point being, the team, all of them, put one so very much at ease. Thank tou all for taking care of this medical/ health aspect!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the awesome review, We are so happy you have a good time with us!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, like family
Everyone is very professional and quite skilled. The Drs are great! Personable, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Anne!! We appreciate the awesome review!
J
3 weeks ago
Always Pleasant
Another nice visit to the dentist. Karen is a peach. The Rigdens are excellent. Great staff. Been coming here for years. Thank you.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Jerry!