Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Visit
Always happy with my visits and the service was wonderful
R
5 days ago
Quick and quality service as always
Always nice and upbeat people working in the office. Dr. Ken is the best!
L
6 days ago
Best Dentist's office we've been to, and great with kids too!
Both Dr. Rigden and Dr. Rigden are wonderful! The entire staff is super friendly, flexible and helpful. They also do a great job with my kids, one who has some pretty serious anxiety around dental exams/work and the other who has braces. We are so glad we found this practice!
E
6 days ago
Very friendly office. Doctor Kath is a peach! Makes the experience as good as possible. Although I don't like going I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. If you gotta go. Go there!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of Rigden Dental for 40 yrs. That in itself should serve as a 5 star rating. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. The technicians are highly trained and do an excellent job with checkups and ongoing dental requirements. My experience today with Lisa was outstanding. Would highly recommend her based on my visit this morning. The fact that Dr. Ken Rigden is a golfer always says volumes about Rigden Dental. Would highly recommend the office for all your Dental needs.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We will see you in a few months!
J
3 weeks ago
Overall experience
Excellent care, excellent dentist and excellent staff.
Response from Rigden Dental
Glad we can provide you with excellent care!!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service!!!
Started on time, x-rays with latest equipment were more comfortable and results immediately shown on computer, thorough cleaning, pleasant and informative discussion with the dentist. Very friendly office staff.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the review! We will continue to provide you with the best care.
K
3 weeks ago
Called to see if they had an earlier appt.. They got me right in. Thankful
Response from Rigden Dental
We love accommodating our patients! thanks for the review.
P
3 weeks ago
Very good experience as always. Everyone is very friendly and caring, while remaining professional as you would expect.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
C
4 weeks ago
No reason to fear going to the dentist
I had to change dentists after I retired and was somewhat hesitant to make the change. There was absolutely no reason to fear going to Rigdon dental. I have seen Dr Ken & Dr Katie and both are personable and top notch. They worked me in on the same day once when I had a dental problem. Their staff is also friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Rigdon to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review!