Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Quality of service, professionalism, friendliness
The service was specific, accurate and all I came in contact with were friendly and professional.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review
L
5 days ago
Great Dentist Office-Prompt,Professional,Polite.
I really appreciate the gentleness the dental hygienist showed during my appointment. Dr. Rigden is a wonderful Dentist and runs his office top notch! The staff is awesome as well!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review
M
6 days ago
Great Dental office
I have been going to see Dr. Rigden for 15+ years. I like to say “He babies me”. He takes the time to explain everything.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
K
7 days ago
Always a great experience! Great staff and an awesome Dentist.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
K
1 week ago
Professional and timely
I've been coming to Rigden Dental for years. The staff is courteous, trained well and efficient. Dr. Rigden and Dr. Katie are wonderful. It's a nice experience every visit. Thank you all for your dedication to patient care!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
D
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
The best dental practice I have ever been associated with. Not only professional they make me feel like family. Would recommend everyone go to them.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
T
1 week ago
Well run business. Dr Rigden takes the time to explain things thoroughly. Entire staff is courteous and friendly. A truly exceptional business.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and a very good visit
I really like Kathleen. She takes her time and explains everything.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
A
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist - if you can believe that!
Everyone, from the front desk to the dentists themselves, are friendly, caring, and make you feel like you are part of their family. I am so glad we made the switch to Rigden Dental 2 years ago. :-)
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
B
2 weeks ago
have full confidence in the doctors and staff.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!