Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Everything is A-one at Rigden Dental. Great people, great care, etc.
G
3 days ago
I was here for a cleaning & some tooth problems. I usually have Karen but Karen was off. This young lady was great. Very thorough & professional
R
3 days ago
PERFECT AS ALWAYS..
R
4 days ago
Perfect as always. Always feels like family when o come for my visit. Professional to s tee. That’s for u Dr. Ridden. Thanks for over 30 years of taking care of my dental needs wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. My whole family goes to dr Rigden which is over 30 plus family. I would and have always recommend trusting Dr. Rigden the best ever Dentist. In our family we call him Dr. Painless.
R
4 days ago
Perfect as always. Always feels like family when o come for my visit. Professional to s tee. That’s for u Dr. Ridden. Thanks for over 30 years of taking care of my dental needs wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. My whole family goes to dr Rigden which is over 30 plus family. I would and have always recommend trusting Dr. Rigden the best ever Dentist. In our family we call him Dr. Painless.
S
5 days ago
Excellent patient care
I brought my 11 year old in for a tooth that broke. She was worried about what would happen. Turns out it was repairable with a filling. She was in and out within 30 minutes. I asked her if it hurt at all, she said no. Not even a little. All our experiences and expectations have been met by Rigden dental with every visit. Thank you for taking the time to do such great work.
E
1 week ago
Very efficient and friendly service
I called the same day as my service and was able to get right in and have my problem taken care of right away. I am very happy with the care I received.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality...as always!
I have been going to Rigden Dental for 30 years and have nothing but the highest of praise!
K
3 weeks ago
Rigden Dental is tops in my book. The employees are professional and always in a good mood. Doctors Ken and Katie are both excellent dentists. The office is well run. One example, my wife, Raeleen, could not pick up her anti-biotics because our Walgreen pharmacy was closed. No problem, the office had pills waiting when she arrived for her appointment. Thats service with a smile and much appreciated. Another example, our young, ages four to twelve, grandchildren don't mind going for dentist appointments and that says a lot.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for taking time to leave an awesome review!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Ken & staff r the best!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the review!