Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
When I was younger, I had some horrible dental experiences that made me fearful of going to the dentist. Not anymore! Dr. Rigden and his daughter, Dr. Katie, put me at ease. They are gentle, professional and caring, as is the whole staff there. Highly recommend!
C
2 days ago
Great Experience
Always a good visit. My hygienist is very friendly and considerate. Both her and my dentist are good at going over things and communicating with me about what they are doing. Not always a fan of going to the dentist, but everyone there makes it pleasant.
K
4 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
It is always to pleasure to visit this office. My daughter loves the staff and they make us feel very comfortable.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Rigden always makes sure to have the best staff. Fast, friendly, and efficient.
Always great. If all dental offices and dentists were like these, nobody would be afraid to go to the dentist. The Doctors Rigden are a credit to their profession.
S
1 week ago
As always, I am very happy with my visits. Even when I have pain.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, Very Friendly
The overall experience was outstanding. Very happy with Dr. K. Rigden and Lisa. Glad I switched
C
2 weeks ago
SO PROFESSIONALY and FRIENDLY
No one likes going to the dentist but going to your office it is not bad at all. Everyone is so sweet and friendly and so professionaly. So keep up the good work..And thank you for this great service..
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was as expected, excellent.
E
3 weeks ago
Unexpectedly tooth broke at filling
Called this a.m. , explained my problem, fit me in the schedule, performed 1 1/2 repair.. unbelievable service with personality everywhere!! Never been disappointed in over 20 years!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The teeth cleaning and check was fast and through.