Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional courteous service
The service was both professional and courteous. The cleaning was done thoroughly and with a professional and courteous mannerisms.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review Bernice!
R
1 week ago
Everything went well
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Ray!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
As always the whole staff did an excellent job. Quick and professional.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review.
S
2 weeks ago
Taken on time. Concern answered.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
C
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was very light-handed and careful--no pain! Dr. Ken--the best; for over 25 years!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
A
3 weeks ago
Whoaa! I felt I left so bad: the impact I had on the office staff there, but you welcomed me back with such open arms; everyone. Dr. Katie worked with my problem so long and then called Dr. Ken in. He worked such a long time, too, and then said, "New Impressions" so that clinched that deal; Start a new, expensive one. I am so grateful! As I said, I'm a vain person and I need my smile and you are working to provide it, with my special little "spare" to hold me over until I get the new one. I said before, "You all are like my family." You are! Taylor is my special one in the Rigdin Practice! The first girl who talked to me and get me settled in with you all, and she has stayed with me every minute of every visit. Taylor is "Rigdin Practice" to me. I love you all: Lisa, Emily,etc. etc. Thank you for "keeping me on" and I hope to return to you some day, concretely, my deep feelings of appreciation. I love you all!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Ann for the wonderful review. We can't thank you enough for your endless amount of patience and understanding. We value our relationship with you!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and personable staff...the BEST!!!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
M
4 weeks ago
On time, friendly, good job.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review.
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional.
Extremely professional and your appointment time is important to them. Wait time is kept to a minimum. Everyone is kind and really make you feel that your care is first on their list.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
Started going to Rigden Dental in high school, went away to college, and when I moved back to St Louis I looked for a dentist near where I lived but never found anyone I was happy with. Came back to Ridgen Dental and I'm so glad I did! Both doctors are great! And the staff is awesome too! Everyone is always so friendly and they have a very smooth operation there. I'm always in and out quickly.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!