Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
excellent dental care and fabulous staff
I've been a patient of Rigden Dental for over 20 years. Over the years I've unfortunately had some issues with my teeth but know I am in good hands which relieves much of the stress involved in dental problems. Karen has been my hygienist over the years and actually makes my visit enjoyable. She knows her patients well and gives a personal touch to your visit.
S
3 days ago
I always feel comfortable at their office. All persons are very friendly. I always get great service. I have been with this dentist for 27 years. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
5 days ago
Rigden Dental Rocks
I just love Rigden Dental. The staff is very professional & very knowledgeable. Dr. Ken & Dr. Kate are a pleasure to have as my dental team. I just love my dental hygienist (Lisa Rue) & all the dental assistance, & we can’t forget about the lovely ladies that work the front desk. Love this place, hats off to everyone!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome we review! We love you too Shari!
D
6 days ago
The easiest dental appointment to date.
I always appreciate the great service and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review
F
1 week ago
I remember the old days when just the thought of going to the dentist scared you but this doctor and staff will put you at ease even if you are having bad things repaired. WAY TO GO ALL
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Frank!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by all parties.
Dr. Kate did a great job filling a large cavity. The procedure was done professionally and was relatively painless. I would recommend this business to anyone seeking a dental professional.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Jim for the kind review!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Katie is amazing and so is her staff. Everyone is so welcoming and so nice I would definitely recommend them to anyone! I am glad I found Rigden dental where they made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Alma for the awesome review!
D
2 weeks ago
Very caring and professional.
My wife and I have always had great treatment by every member of the staff. Everyone gets along with each other and work together as a team.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Don for the kind review!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellence in concern for patients
Always feel comfortable when at Ridgen Dental, almost 30 years
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Mike for the review!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Very good care.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!