Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The BEST!!!
Every single person in the office is amazing, qualified, caring, just the best. Love this group. Thank you Drs Ken Katie and everyone including Sue
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Attention
Came in for three month check and cleaning. So through and such a friendly staff. I have recommended several friends to come here
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
K
3 weeks ago
Return customer
I am deathly afraid of dentists first off. Rarely do I go unless I’m experiencing pain somewhere. Trying to change that. I have some anatomical issues that the girls worked really hard to get me through. Dr.Katie explained everything as she worked. My fear of dentists will probably never go away but the staff were patient caring and supportive. Thanks!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
L
1 month ago
Friendliest office!
Lisa, my dental hygienist for my first visit to the office, was so friendly and informative, made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. Glad I found the Rigden Dental family!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review.
G
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Rigden for many years, and I am always pleased. You are all the happiest people to be around. Karen takes care of me, and we always have a good time. Keep up the great work, and atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Rigden for all that you have done for Mike, and I.
A
1 month ago
Everyone in your office practices the highest of care and concern. They are all friendly and courteous. Thank you for all the help and concern you and your staff give.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Very honest and always friendly he does what is best for his patients.
R
1 month ago
THANK YOU VERY MUCH / WAS PAINLESS / I AM DOING FINE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
V
1 month ago
Professional, very courteous, and the staff is just a great group of people!
Joe and I were very pleased with our six month check-ups. I, myself, had a wonderful visit with Karen, the lady who cleaned my teeth. She is so pleasant and professional. She makes every visit a pleasure and comfortable. Thank you for having such a wonderful staff! Joe and Virginia D'Andrea
I
1 month ago
They are professional and FRIENDLY
I never have a problem going to my dentist. They know how to make you relax. We had nice conversations and a good check up. I always recommend them to anyone who asks for a dentist., and my friends are happy with them too.