Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
THANK YOU VERY MUCH / WAS PAINLESS / I AM DOING FINE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
V
6 days ago
Professional, very courteous, and the staff is just a great group of people!
Joe and I were very pleased with our six month check-ups. I, myself, had a wonderful visit with Karen, the lady who cleaned my teeth. She is so pleasant and professional. She makes every visit a pleasure and comfortable. Thank you for having such a wonderful staff! Joe and Virginia D'Andrea
I
6 days ago
They are professional and FRIENDLY
I never have a problem going to my dentist. They know how to make you relax. We had nice conversations and a good check up. I always recommend them to anyone who asks for a dentist., and my friends are happy with them too.
M
6 days ago
Good cleaning
I brush and floss 3x a day. With that and good luck, I've only needed cleanings 2x a year. Those have been great.
J
7 days ago
this place rocks!!!
minus the shots and drilling, this place is amazing!!!
J
7 days ago
No complaints
Always a good experience. Very friendly staff.
J
1 week ago
High quality service.
I was in and out with my checkup and teeth cleaning in 30 minutes. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you again for another great appointment!
R
2 weeks ago
The appointment was on time and the staff was great.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Family Dentistry
The staff and Dr. Katie are wonderful at this office. My entire family is seen by Dr. Katie and her staff. We are four individuals, with three separate insurance carriers, so those who work in or with insurance, can only imagine what a nightmare it can be to find an office to take care of us without a lot of huffing and puffing on their ends. The staff is fantastic with my boys (both eight years old) and I feel lucky to have found such a great office for my family! Thanks Dr. Katie and staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, comfortable and excellent service.
I saw Lisa for a cleaning and Dr. Kate for an examination today. Can't say enough positives for them as well as the rest of the staff. I highly recommend Rigden Dental. Thank you