Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Very good care.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Every staff member here is truly wonderful! They all have positive attitudes and really work to make you feel comfortable, welcomed and valued. So glad we found them and plan on keeping our business there!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review!!
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. They know what needs to be done, they get the job done, and you are out in a reasonable amount of time. There is no long wait time. It is a very friendly atmosphere and everyone is always eager to assist with any dental needs.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review! We really appreciate it!
K
4 weeks ago
Never enjoy going to the dentist however Rigden dental makes it a enjoyable experience Top quality care and great service
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Ken for the awesome Review!
N
1 month ago
High quality seems
My sister and dad recommended me this place. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I was super embarrassed of how many years I haven’t been to the dentist. Very professional! I recommend it to anyone. I’m glad I made a great decision for going to this dentist.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks so much for the kind review. We are so happy you joined us!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Staff is very professional, Dr Katy is the best.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the review.
D
2 months ago
High Quality even they were having a "bad day".
I have never had a bad day with the Dr Dan, his daughter dentist and their assistants. Even when they had trouble getting the proper spot numb, I did not have any after effects. They are all very professional and are good at their jobs.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
D
2 months ago
I was glad to get in quickly.
Thanks for the excellent care.
Response from Rigden Dental
We were happy to get you in and get you comfortable!
T
2 months ago
The BEST!!!
Every single person in the office is amazing, qualified, caring, just the best. Love this group. Thank you Drs Ken Katie and everyone including Sue
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Attention
Came in for three month check and cleaning. So through and such a friendly staff. I have recommended several friends to come here
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks for the kind review!