Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr Katie is the best, not only is she a great dentist she's a New England Patriots fan!
G
1 month ago
great people!
The work they do is the best!
R
1 month ago
A Place I Feel At Home
The staff of Rigden Dental always makes me feel comfortable. They are professional, but also very friendly and caring. I almost enjoy going to the dentist, and that is saying a lot.
A
1 month ago
I still get anxiety every time I go to the dentist...and every time I finish up my appointments at Rigden Dental I’m relaxed and relieved and realize that there is nothing to worry about. I always feel well taken care of at Rigden Dental
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, nonjudgmental of my dental health, cohesive work environment (joy), considerate of my comfort needs, informative about dental care , sense of sincere, caring and accommodating staff
D
1 month ago
High quality of service, friendly staff
Visited Rigden dentistry for my semi-annual checkup. The oral hygienist was pleasant and remembered me from 6 months ago. She was thorough, painless, and pleasant to talk to. She gave me some advice about cleaning my teeth better, but recognized that I had improved my oral hygiene. The dentist was friendly, thorough and efficient. Appointment took approximately 60 minutes.
G
2 months ago
I was completely satisfied with the service I received. My dental hygienist was very professional, friendly and kept me informed during my exam and cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Love the people. Love the service
I've been a patient for nearly 30 years. I've never had a complaint. Everyone is always friendly. Service is always high quality. Karen, my hygienist feels like a friend each time I see her.
R
2 months ago
Felt right at home. Very friendly and professional
P
2 months ago
Quick and quality service
Had a cavity filled today, done in 15 minutes. Painless and as pleasant as having tooth filled can be. Professional and very friendly staff.