Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly, caring and supportive.
It was my first appointment with Rigden Dental and I was somewhat nervous when I arrived (due to an unusual but serious allergy to discuss). However, Dr Katie, Karen, Taylor, and the entire staff were so friendly, caring, and supportive of my situation....which put me at ease and have a positive experience; of which I am so grateful. I trust my future visits will be just as comfortable. The service was excellent! I highly recommend Rigden Dental.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review. We enjoyed meeting you and will continue to strive to give you excellent care! see you in a few months!
A
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
My family has been going to Rigden Dental since we moved to St. Louis in 2006. Both Dr. Ken and Dr. Katie are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. The administrative staff and the techs are also very efficient and friendly. We have two kids, now three years old and eight years old. Both of my boys love Dr. Katie! The staff and Dr. Katie do a fabulous job of keeping the kids comfortable, telling them what is going on, and trying to make the process fun and not scary. We live in West County and there are much closer dentists to where we live, but we will continue to make the drive to see Dr. Ken and Dr. Katie.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review! We love making kids comfortable and will continue to make their experience great, also thank you for traveling to see us!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
I received excellent care. The dentist did a thorough cleaning and explained well what was going on with my teeth. The dentist who worked with my son was kind and jovial and he, a seven-year-old, said he loves going to the dentist now. I went ahead and booked my four-year-old daughter I received excellent care. The dentist did a thorough cleaning and explained well what was going on with my teeth. The dentist who worked with my son was kind and jovial and he, a seven-year-old, said he loves going to the dentist now. I went ahead and booked my four-year-old daughter For an appointment in a few weeks. We absolutely adore this dentist office.
Response from Rigden Dental
Angie, we are so happy you made your daughters appointment with us. We enjoy having you and your family as patients! see ya soon!
R
4 weeks ago
It is always a pleasent experience. The staff is always very nice.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you very much Ray for the kind review and loyalty to our office!
L
1 month ago
Welcoming and caring
My first visit to Rigden Dental was wonderful. The staff was kind and helpful not only to me, but to each other. I will definitely return in the fall for my next cleaning.
Response from Rigden Dental
Lisa, We are so glad you enjoyed your first visit with us. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!! :)
J
1 month ago
Excellent service by all parties.
As always, appointment was kept on time, service was excellent, very pleasant experience.
Response from Rigden Dental
Jim, Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your feed back.
J
1 month ago
Friendly. Professional. Amazing
This office was absolutely amazing. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the genuine care and support I needed when I walked in. I truly trust this office and will refer others.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it and any future referrals.
K
1 month ago
Little painful on the cleaning... not awful
Response from Rigden Dental
Hi Karen, Sorry your cleaning was more uncomfortable then normal. We appreciate the honest review and will strive to be more gentle in the future.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
What a great team! My daughter has been going to this office since she was 5. She’s 10 now. The hygienist and Dr. Rigden always make her feel at ease. She loves going to her appointments, even if it’s to have a cavity filled. It’s slways pain free and the work they do is phenomenal. I highly recommended this office to anyone who needs an excellent dentist. I have been going to this office myself for 17 years. They are always on time and get me in when I have an emergency.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Shannon for the kind review. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your daughter. Have a great summer!
T
1 month ago
The BEST
Karen and Dr. Katie are fantastic! Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Tom for the kind review and for future referrals.