Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best Dentists in STL
I appreciate the honest feedback about cosmetic procedures as well as my dental health. Dr. Katie is very knowledgeable and an excellent dentist.
Response from Rigden Dental
Hey Jane, thank you for the kind review! have a great summer!
P
2 months ago
Good prople/Very/Professional/ Outstanding work performed...
IF, all the nicest, most friendly, most professional/ and most competent individuals were relocated to just one are, the Office of Rigden Dental would be that place. There was a rime, back in the fifties and a bit later, I was terrified as a young boy in being taken to the dentist to trmedy a problem....Now, I look forward to it and acrually have a good time; point being, the team, all of them, put one so very much at ease. Thank tou all for taking care of this medical/ health aspect!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the awesome review, We are so happy you have a good time with us!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, like family
Everyone is very professional and quite skilled. The Drs are great! Personable, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Anne!! We appreciate the awesome review!
J
2 months ago
Always Pleasant
Another nice visit to the dentist. Karen is a peach. The Rigdens are excellent. Great staff. Been coming here for years. Thank you.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Jerry!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, really nice people
I've been going to Rigden Dental for years, have always had a good experience there. Everyone there is professional and friendly and the care is excellent!
F
2 months ago
Easy to work with provider
This office goes beyond to make things work out for their customers and they are great to work with.
J
2 months ago
Fast, professional care
I've been going to Rigden Dental since I was a kid and haven't had anything but positive experiences. The doctors are honest and will help you save money whenever possible. The care is top of the line and they are very smart about what they do. Highly recommend this practice!
K
2 months ago
Top notch dentistry!!!!
M
2 months ago
Nothing but the best
Always on time, always courteous, always explain what they're going to do. Best team anywhere!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The Staff and Doctors are so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. They do a thorough job with cleaning and checking your teeth. Giving you tips of how to improve your overall dental care. I highly recommend!