Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Quality service
Hygienist took great care, thorough and gentle. Dr. Katie is just a great person. I highly recommend Rigden Dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Professional Service
Great quality service all around.
R
2 months ago
Professional Service
Great quality service all around.
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Make going to the dentist fun
H
2 months ago
I Love Rigden Dental!
I have been going to Rigden Dental for years and always receive top notch service. Staff is professional and courteous. You are in good hands and they help their patients feel comfortable and relaxed. This is important to me as a patient who has experienced anxiety more than once in the dental chair.
G
2 months ago
Visit
Always happy with my visits and the service was wonderful
R
2 months ago
Quick and quality service as always
Always nice and upbeat people working in the office. Dr. Ken is the best!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist's office we've been to, and great with kids too!
Both Dr. Rigden and Dr. Rigden are wonderful! The entire staff is super friendly, flexible and helpful. They also do a great job with my kids, one who has some pretty serious anxiety around dental exams/work and the other who has braces. We are so glad we found this practice!
E
2 months ago
Very friendly office. Doctor Kath is a peach! Makes the experience as good as possible. Although I don't like going I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. If you gotta go. Go there!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of Rigden Dental for 40 yrs. That in itself should serve as a 5 star rating. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. The technicians are highly trained and do an excellent job with checkups and ongoing dental requirements. My experience today with Lisa was outstanding. Would highly recommend her based on my visit this morning. The fact that Dr. Ken Rigden is a golfer always says volumes about Rigden Dental. Would highly recommend the office for all your Dental needs.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We will see you in a few months!