Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Everything went smooth, Lisa made me feel real comfortable
B
2 months ago
Always a professional experience at the Rigden operation.
C
2 months ago
Definitely high quality, friendly and professional service and atmosphere!! I have been going to Dr. Rigden for about 35 years and wouldn’t change dentists for anything!! Great place...
E
2 months ago
Entire family goes there.
Very professional and friendly office.
K
2 months ago
Recent Appointment
As usual, the office personnel was courteous, friendly, and professional. My appointment was for check-up and cleaning. I received excellent, professional service performed at my appointed time. I have been a patient of Rigden Dental for over 30 years and have always received this kind of service.
J
2 months ago
Quick appointment for broken tooth
I really grind my teeth and broke one last night. I was able to get in early this morning for a fix and recommendation for how to save my 8ther teeth from the same fate due to grinding.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional Service
My husband and I have been coming to Rigden Dental for almost 30 years. Can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care. We are so glad that Katy has joined her Dad and is carrying on the tradition of great care.
G
2 months ago
Very nice
I had x-rays and cleaning today. Karen wasnt there but Lisa cleaned & did the x- rays. Super great person. I can tell by my tongue that Lisa really cleaned my teeth. Hope she stays. Dr Katy then checked my teeth. She found a cavity. She said it can be fixed. She showed the cavity to me on the x- ray. I am coming back 12/20 for a filling. Thx you all.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
My family & I have been long time patients of Rigden Dental. Any time we have a routine check up, or an emergency visit, we leave the office feeling very well taken care of. Today was a perfect example of that. I had a very painful tooth, that had been bothering me over the weekend. I called first thing this morning (a Monday). They were very kind & accommodating, by fitting me in for an appointment on such short notice. I expected to wait, since I had been worked in, but that was not the case. Their efficient staff, got to me right away. As usual, the doctor was sympathetic, & diagnosed my problem quickly. He did the necessary treatment to get me out of pain, immediately, instead of making me wait in pain, for another day. From start to finish, I am a very happy patient today. Most people dread needing to have a root canal, but thanks to the doctors & staff, I had no fear or concern. They even made sure I had a good estimate of my out of pocket cost, before doing the procedure, so I would not have any surprises after my visit was complete. I have referred many friends & family members to the office, & will continue doing so in the future.
T
2 months ago
I love everybody at Rigden Dental. both asst did a great job making me feel comfortable. Doc Katie is the best !!!! :) I would recommend this dental practice to everyone!!