Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Nothing but the best
Always on time, always courteous, always explain what they're going to do. Best team anywhere!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The Staff and Doctors are so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. They do a thorough job with cleaning and checking your teeth. Giving you tips of how to improve your overall dental care. I highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Katie and her assistant were wonderful.
Dr. Katie does a great job. The office staff is very polite and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Great practice
Have been visiting Dr. Rigden for many years and have never had a bad experience from him or his staff.
B
2 months ago
there the best
there all the best
S
2 months ago
Excellent as usual!
Always a pleasant experience here! Karin (hygienist) is the BEST & so is Dr. Kenneth Rigden. He is thorough, attentive to detail & takes great care of my teeth. Love my team! Plus, the office is very, very clean.
W
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience!
I've been going to Rigden Dental for over 20 years. Doctor Ken is the best and with the addition of Dr. Katie it is even better. Staff always professional, friendly and caring.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Wayne. We appreciate your loyalty with the office.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
This sounds crazy, but I don't mind going to the dentist, and seeing all the friendly staff. Dr. Kati is the best.
C
3 months ago
Great people!
Both professionally and personally. Been going there for years - whole family goes there.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist in St. Louis
Great job dealing with me. With me being claustrophobic being in a dental chair can be very trying. Thank u all for all u do for me.