Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Overall experience
Excellent care, excellent dentist and excellent staff.
Response from Rigden Dental
Glad we can provide you with excellent care!!
R
3 months ago
High quality service!!!
Started on time, x-rays with latest equipment were more comfortable and results immediately shown on computer, thorough cleaning, pleasant and informative discussion with the dentist. Very friendly office staff.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the review! We will continue to provide you with the best care.
K
3 months ago
Called to see if they had an earlier appt.. They got me right in. Thankful
Response from Rigden Dental
We love accommodating our patients! thanks for the review.
P
3 months ago
Very good experience as always. Everyone is very friendly and caring, while remaining professional as you would expect.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
C
3 months ago
No reason to fear going to the dentist
I had to change dentists after I retired and was somewhat hesitant to make the change. There was absolutely no reason to fear going to Rigdon dental. I have seen Dr Ken & Dr Katie and both are personable and top notch. They worked me in on the same day once when I had a dental problem. Their staff is also friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Rigdon to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
M
3 months ago
Excellent work, Professional and Friendly
Everyone is always so friendly and caring! Their work is excellent and lasts! Great service.
Response from Rigden Dental
We are so happy we made your experience one to remember! Thank you for the kind review.
R
3 months ago
If I could go higher then 5 stars Rigden Dental would get it. I had a tooth break, and I was in and out before I knew it. Every member of this team is wesome
Response from Rigden Dental
We are so happy we helped you so quickly! thanks for the kind review.
W
3 months ago
Every thing is always a pleasure. No need to fear the doctors
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you William for the kind review
P
3 months ago
Professional and family friendly
We are always treated like family and All the dental hygienists are very good at what they do. Dr Ken and Dr Katie are very knowledgeable and organized.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We will continue to make your visits awesome!
E
3 months ago
I had been going to the same dentist for forty years and he recently retired. I was told about the Drs.Rigden by a friend. I was nervous to go to a new dentist but the experience turned out to be a very calming and professional. The people who work there are very friendly and accommodating. And the Drs. Rigden are great! Very happy with my new dentists!!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Ellen for the kind review. We hope to serve you for many more years to come! see you soon for future care!!