Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service.
I was in and out with my checkup and teeth cleaning in 30 minutes. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you again for another great appointment!
R
3 months ago
The appointment was on time and the staff was great.
S
3 months ago
Great Family Dentistry
The staff and Dr. Katie are wonderful at this office. My entire family is seen by Dr. Katie and her staff. We are four individuals, with three separate insurance carriers, so those who work in or with insurance, can only imagine what a nightmare it can be to find an office to take care of us without a lot of huffing and puffing on their ends. The staff is fantastic with my boys (both eight years old) and I feel lucky to have found such a great office for my family! Thanks Dr. Katie and staff!
J
4 months ago
Professional, comfortable and excellent service.
I saw Lisa for a cleaning and Dr. Kate for an examination today. Can't say enough positives for them as well as the rest of the staff. I highly recommend Rigden Dental. Thank you
J
4 months ago
for filling cavities. The service was prompt and efficiently done.
J
4 months ago
Great service and staff!
C
4 months ago
Great service and great staff
Great service. Great staff!!
E
4 months ago
My teeth cleaning was behind due to other matters but i feel i get excellent care from you guys. Your group of employees is very comforting. I hope to resume continuling my cleaning sessions on a more regular basis. Thanks so much. EDIE
T
4 months ago
The best!!!
Very friendly and very professional. My wife and I highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Crown
My crown came loose over the weekend. I sent an email on late Friday night about getting an appointment. The office called me Saturday morning to set up an appointment. Dr. Ken glue the crown back on and the entire process was quick.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the review. We are very happy we could get you in quickly to see us.