Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Very impressed with the quality of professionalism of the staff and dentist., friendly and knowledgeable. , with insurance., handling for me. I would recommend this office and staff.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Tim! We try hard to provide you with as much information about your insurance and the procedures you will be having. the dedication you have shown to our office is much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you at your nest appointment and remember we are always accepting new patients!
J
3 years ago
Professional, Kind and Caring
I have had nothing but great experiences each time I visited Rigden Dental. The staff is very kind,friendly and helpful. Dr Katie is very patient and makes you feel very safe and comfortable. My husband recommended them to me and told me how wonderful they were, and he was absolutely right! They are the best! I am starting to overcome my dental fears since I have started going there. I highly recommend them!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank You Janet! We love to hear how we are doing especially when you came to us from a referral. We pride ourselves on making our patients feel at ease. Dr. Katie understands the fears that come with coming to the dentist so to know that she has taken some of those fears away for you means the world!
A
3 years ago
They got me in quickly after I got there which was about 10 minutes before my appointment in order to have a cavity filled. I was out in the time they told me it would take when I made the appointment. they asked how things were going before they started.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Angie. We try to give you accurate information. We want to keep you and your entire family happy patients! Have a great new year and we will look forward to seeing you all at your next check up
B
3 years ago
Very efficient and caring.
Cracked tooth, filling required. Dr. Kathleen and staff were thorough, caring and provided an exceptional dental experience.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Brian. We hope to provide you and your family great dental care for a long time to come. See you at you next visit.
S
3 years ago
High quality dentist
Overall a great place!!!!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Sandy. We appreciate you and your family, it has been fun watching the kids grow up. We look forward to seeing all of you at your next visit.
M
3 years ago
couteous professional friendly
Dr's Rigden and staff are all very courteous professional and friendly. They are there when you need them. I've been a patient for over 5 years and have always felt that they have my needs at the top of their list.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Mike. We appreciate your loyalty and always appreciate your referrals of your friends and family.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, great with all ages
I appreciate the office getting me and my daughter in for a cleaning the day after I called. The whole office is great, everyone works well together and makes you feel special and welcome. The doctors are professional, friendly, and always remember you. I and my daughter have both had work done by the doctors and , let me tell you, it never hurt once, for either of us. They have the latest technology in dental imaging which is really cool. So, I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants to be treated as a person and who wants a nice shiny smile.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank You Shannon! We have truly been blessed to have patients like you, your daughter and your WHOLE entire family. The Dr's strive to make dentistry as painless as possible. We'll make sure to let them know they are doing a great job! Hope 2016 has a good start for you all and we will see you in the summer for your check up.
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly environment
I have been going to Dr. Rigden for many years. The staff are always in a great mood and professional. The quality of care is excellent and the billing is done accurately the first time.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Ruth! We appreciate your loyalty to our office as we do try hard to make every visit an enjoyable one! We look forward to seeing you at your next check up appointment. Remember we are always accepting new patients.
P
3 years ago
Dental visits no sweat.
I used to hate going to the dentist. I no longer feel that way, Dr Rigden and his staff are very professional, efficient and friendly.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Pat! It's always nice to hear how we are doing especially when we have eased our patients dental anxiety! As always we are accepting new patients and value your referrals.
J
3 years ago
Rigden Dental is what all medical facilities should pattern themselves after. They take pride in their profession and make the patient comfortable with the performance of their duties. They are very sympathetic to their patients needs.
Response from Rigden Dental
Wow John what an awesome review! We are truly blessed to have such loyal patients like you and your family have been. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment and remember we are accepting new patients! Have a wonderful NYE and thanks again for the fruit basket!