Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
From the first phone call, all staff, including the dentist, are very professional and welcoming. Gave me great confidence that I had picked the right dental office for me.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you very much. We hope this is the beginning of a long relationship. We thank you in advance for any referrals you would like to send.
J
3 years ago
Joseph Manser
Routine cleaning. Been patient for 8-10 years+ Obviously very happy with everything.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Joe, we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to many more years!!
T
3 years ago
everything went fine
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Ted. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
The dentist actually scraped and examined my teeth this time. The process was very comfortable and my teeth felt so clean!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you. We strive to make your visits as comfortable as possible. We look forward t seeing you and your family at your next visit
K
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Had 2 teenagers in to have their teeth cleaned. Their teeth looked very clean and polished.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you!!
R
3 years ago
AWESOME...TERRIFIC...GREAT
Dr. Rigdon has been my dentist off and all for a number of years; and this last year or so I just got plain lazy with dental care-to the point I needed root canals on 4 of my bottom teeth. He was easy on the process and gave my mouth plenty of time to absorb the numbing agent; and he was twice as easy getting the single tooth cleaned out and ready for a cap. On a scale of one to ten...ten being the best..he is at least a 12 for outstanding attitude, careful & caring of dental work, and patience out of this world. (And not talking about doctor/patient attitude). He was cool, calm, and collective during the entire process.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Rich!! That is great to hear!! We hope to give you great dental care for a lot of years to come!!
C
3 years ago
Dental visit
My son and I had an appointment for check-ups. We got there and I didn't even wait 5 minutes before I was shown to my room. We have been going to Rigden dental for years. Always great service and GREAT employees. Would highly recommend to friends and strangers.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Chris!! We know your time is very important. We try to make sure you are seen as scheduled. Thanks for your loyalty and referrals!!
K
3 years ago
kind and efficient
they all take very good care of me and everyone. very efficient very kind and they even seem to remember my story without looking at the chart.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Kathy. We enjoy taking care of all your dental needs. We appreciate your kind words and referrals.
J
3 years ago
Great cleaning
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Judy. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for all your gret referrals too!!
C
3 years ago
Professional, high quality service and friendliness of entire office staff.
Everything went as expected the same as I have received every time I have had an appointment. I have been a patient for for over 27 years.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you, Celeste, for taking the time for the review. We appreciate your loyalty and any and all patients you have referred to the office.