Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
The staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions that are asked. A far cry from the dentist of the past and even they scold you in a funny way if you don't keep up with everything that they would like to see.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Frank! Our office is based on friendliness to the patients so to hear your appointment went so well that means we are doing our job! We look forward to you and your wife's next appointment and remember we are always accepting new patients!
D
3 years ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Get in the chair at the appointment time and they get to work once your in the chair. I really like the new digital x-rays. Less chance of gagging and instant results. The new email and text message reminders are great. Cleaning was quick and painless.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Doug! The digital x rays have been great for the patients and us, glad to hear your thoughts on those. As always we try to make your check up appointments as easy as they can, keep up the flossing and we will see you at your next appointment! We value your loyalty to the office and the referrals you have sent our way!
M
3 years ago
Megan Kolleys Annual Checkup
Dr. Katy Rigden is very nice and she is great. I have absolutly no problems with her at all. All the dental assistants are great also.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank You Megan! We try to make your visits to the dentist as pain free as we can, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
C
3 years ago
Great experience as always. Been a client there for 25 years!
Love Dr. Ken and Kate. Always a great experience!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Connie! It's always nice to hear that you enjoy coming to the dentist!
M
3 years ago
I received caring and excellent treatment. thanks
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Mary! We look forward to seeing you at your next check up!
P
3 years ago
Professional and friendly and good at what they do
I think the fact that I come from 50 minutes away pretty much says it all.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Phil, we certainly appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
A
3 years ago
Great Service
I got an appointment the same day I called. Everyone was wonderful. They were on time, efficient, and professional. Very caring and concerned as well. I would recommend them highly.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Anne! We appreciate the review and try hard to accommodate are patients as best we can! We are pleased that you and the family have continued to come to the office over the years and we look forward to your next check-up appointment!
C
3 years ago
Thankful to be able to have gotten a quick appointment when suffering a toothache.
Dr. Rigden and his staff were cheerful and accommodating as usual. I started feeling better before I even left! See you in a couple of weeks for my 6-month check-up!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Claudia! We try to make our patients as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again but this time just for your check-up!
A
3 years ago
Friendly and they do great work
I went in for pics and cleaning and had a great experience. Nice work Kathy and Taylor!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Adrianne! Hope you have a great Holiday season and we will see you in 6 months!
R
3 years ago
High Quality and Professional service!
This is great group of employees and Always a Pleasure to be a Paitent! Love the Staff!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Ralph!! Please know how much we ALL appreciate your family and all the referrals you and your lovely wife have sent us!!