Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
As always excellent in everything they do
Dr. Kenneth Rigden is always on top of things does an excellent job in explaining any problems or procedures he is going to do. Staff is excellent as well.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Dennis! We enjoy seeing you at your check -up appointments and hope you have a wonderful New years!
D
3 years ago
very positive and relaxed
I realize we kid around alot when im there however i really do like my visists there. All of the staff are very caring and helpful while im there. And Karen and i guess the good Dr Rigden(lol) are always extra gentle on my teeth and i appreciate that very much. Your office is truly the best office ive experienced in my child and adult life and no im not exaggerating. When im in your office i feel relaxed when im there. Ok theres times maybe im nervous but just a little. Thank You. Demetri Halastanis
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Demetri! We always enjoy you and your wife's visits even if we didn't get our doughnuts this time ;) We value your opinion on how we are doing. We understand that dental anxiety is a serious matter that's why we try to make you forget that your in the chair! Remember we are always accepting new patients! Hope you have a wonderful New Years!
D
3 years ago
very positive and relaxed
I realize we kid around alot when im there however i really do like my visists there. All of the staff are very caring and helpful while im there. And Karen and i guess the good Dr Rigden(lol) are always extra gentle on my teeth and i appreciate that very much. Your office is truly the best office ive experienced in my child and adult life and no im not exaggerating. When im in your office i feel relaxed when im there. Ok theres times maybe im nervous but just a little. Thank You. Demetri Halastanis
M
3 years ago
Love My Dentists
Dr. Rigden Senior is a great guy and wonderful dentist. I have always had good dentistry and his staff is equally high quality. And fun! Did I mention fun? Everyone is upbeat and happy. But wait there's more. Now there is a second Dr. Rigden. Yep, his daughter joined the practice a couple of years ago. Double goodness! Dr. Kate is a chip off the old block.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Mary Ellen. Patients like you make it easy to be upbeat!! We always look forward to your visits! See you at your next visit!
R
3 years ago
As good as a visit to the dentist can be
As always, the staff was friendly and professional.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Ross. We will see you at your next visit. Happy Holidays!
K
3 years ago
Outstanding Dentistry
I love coming to this office. You get superior dental work and the people are exceptionally friendly.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Kelly! We truly enjoy seeing you and the jokes we have :) Have a great Christmas and we will see you next year!
J
3 years ago
Always a good experience
The office staff and professional staff are always the same...well prepared, friendly and professional. For someone who has not always enjoyed the dentist, this has been a very good experience.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks John! We know dental anxiety is a real issue and we understand the difficulty that comes with it. As always we try to ease it as best we can! Thanks for your commitment to the the office ans remember we are always accepting new patients!
J
3 years ago
Dentist Apptmt
My apptmt went well. I didn't have to wait long, the staff was very friendly and made my experience pleasant.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you John! We have enjoyed having you and the whole family as patients for so many years!
K
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.
The staff at Rigden are always friendly and efficient. Today I had a lot of questions and Karen and Dr. Rigden were very thorough in their answers.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Karen! We value your opinion and know that your time is very important. We try to make sure that patients leave with an understanding of their dental needs or questions. Please don't hesitate to call if you have more!
M
3 years ago
thanks for taking me at the last minute.
thanks. You're wonderful :)
Response from Rigden Dental
No problem Mary! We will see you soon!