Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Good Service and enjoy the servers.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Floyd! We hope you know how much we enjoy your upbeat personality. We all look forward to seeing you and Rose!! Patients like you make our days fly by!
C
3 years ago
I been going here for 30 years and have ALWAYS been well served.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for your loyalty. We have enjoyed having you in the practice for all these years. We look forward to serving your dental needs and any of your friends and family for years to come.
R
3 years ago
Very best dental practice
Dr. Kenneth Rigden has been my dentist since 1985. He and his staff are the absolute BEST. From the front office to all the assisting staff, they are great. His daughter has joined the practice and I've seen her a few times and she is just as great. Would recommend them to everyone and anyone!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for your review. All of us know that coming to the dentist is not your favorite thing and we try to make it as easy as possible for you. We thank you for all your referrals and look forward to taking care of your dental situation for years to come!
C
3 years ago
I love going to the Dental office iMiss Katie is great everyone there is great give them a try I think you'll like them and how they do their jobs miss Katie gave me a great review she makes it a pleasant experience
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Cathy. We appreciate your kind words. We all strive to make your dental visit as easy as possible.
M
3 years ago
Always, friendly, timely and knowledgeable
Rigden Dental has consistently been a great experience for over 10 years now, maybe longer. Obviously I have the utmost confidence in their competence or I wouldn't go to them. But it's the good cheer and helpfulness of the entire staff from top to bottom that actually make a dentist visit a pleasant experience. Most importantly, I cant recall any instance in which I have had to return to 'fix' a filling or re-do their work a as I have to do at previous dentist's. Highly recommended!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Mike! We appreciate your confidence in our office. We all know that going to the dentist can bring on anxiety however the staff at Rigden Dental look to our patients as part of the family thus helping to bring those levels down! We have enjoyed your family's loyalty over years!
K
3 years ago
No waiting and friendly knowledgeable staff
Checked in on time. Staff is friendly and competent.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Kathy! As always we look forward to your appointments!
S
3 years ago
November 9, 2015 visit
My visit today was very pleasant & informative. Everyone that came in contact with me was very friendly & appreciative for my visit.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Sharon! We love hearing that you interactions with the staff was so pleasant, we as a team strive to make every appointment as easy for the patient as possible. Remember too that we are always looking for referrals!
P
3 years ago
The doctors, both ''Old one'' and ''New One''.....
Both Doctors Rigden have been, and continue to be, fantastic in the application of dental care. Don't know if Dr. Katie cares to be reminded that she not only strongly resembles her dad, but also displays the professional mannerisms and ethics in her practice of a health professional - just like Dr. Ken ,( who has taken good care of me, my bride, and our children before they moved to different states ) for longer than I can remember.) The friendliness and professionalism and dedication of the entire staff, who assist the doctors, and in all capacities, continues to make me actually to have fun at the office. I sicerely thank each and every one of them!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Paul! We have truly enjoyed your visits over the years, we always know when your coming it's gonna be a good time! Dr. Katie is ecstatic that you have instilled your trust in her as you have in her father! It's been an awesome experience to have them both here watching her work so closely to him.
R
3 years ago
Great service as always
All the staff are wonderful .
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Rich! We sure do enjoy your visits :) Closest to an emoji I can do on here!
B
3 years ago
Wonderful service! Staff is kind & professional.
Dr. Katie did a great job, as always, and the staff provided all of the billing information I needed to know. My family has been going to this office for about 5 years, & each time has been a great experience!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Becky! We try hard to make sure we inform our patients of their financial responsibilities and insurance coverage. We value your thoughts and strive to make every appointment a fun experience!