Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable! Made you feel at ease the entire time I was there
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Connie. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. We would be happy to see any of your family and friends seeking dental care.
D
3 years ago
Best dentist around
I have had a fear of the dentist since childhood, coming here has removed all anxiety. My daughters went here for the first time, they were extremely nervous, but once the appointment was over they could not stop talking about how great the dentist was and nothing like they expected. They look forward to going here now. Price has always been an issue with dental work, it can be expensive but here they give you a payment sheet to help break up the work and make it affordable.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you very much Dana. We always welcome your family and friends to the practice. We look forward to seeing you and your daughters for years to come!!
J
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly staff, great environment.
Both the dental technician and the doctor were thorough, pleasant, and gave me a great relaxing appointment. Very informative without an alarmist attitude. I am very happy with my visit.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for taking the time for the review, Judy. We enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
3 years ago
Excellent Service and Exceptionally Friendly!
Every time I visit Rigden Dental it is always a phenomenal experience. The staff is super friendly and I am in and out in about 20 minutes. They really know what they're doing over there!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Dominick. We try to stay on schedule as much as possible. We always appreciate patients like you that have great home care. It makes our job easy!!
L
3 years ago
Everyone was really nice.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Lynn. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
3 years ago
6 month checkup
Great job, prompt , polite and efficient.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Dan. We always enjoy your visits! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
3 years ago
After going to dentists for 80-some years, I never had the wonderful experience that I enjoyed yesterday in your office. From the girls who came out to the waiting room to help me complete my forms, to Dr. Kate who did such wonderful work on my 'lost' tooth, with Taylor partnering so perfectly with her every step of the way: cleaning out the cavity and restoring a new tooth and avoiding a root canal! They are an amazing team! What wonderfully deft hands they have! And, the same girls who approached me outside, were helping when called for items needed on my work. There is an amazing team effort in your office; no wonder I saw so many patients walking through! God bless your practice! I loved that Dr. Kate started right in the work to be done; she might well have said, "Come back next time to get started." I was more than ready to have it all over with. Thank you, Dr. Kate, for saving me from the root canal. Nothing has hurt since I left your office. You apologized for a white tooth. It could have been any color; I just wanted things back to working order again. White is beautiful! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review, Ann. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a glowing review. We hope to take care of your dental needs for years to come. If you have any friends and family seeking dental care we would be happy to take care of their needs as well.
D
3 years ago
Very high quality people an services!!!
Entire staff was AWESOME!!! As someone who had not been to a dentist in 15+ years, I was amazed at the quality of people and the services that they offered! I can't believe that I am about to say this, but I am hoenestly looking forward to going back in 6 months! You guys ROCK!!!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Darren! It was a pleasure meeting you. We would be happy to see any of your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
M
3 years ago
I don't floss enough so my visit was a full hour, but my hygienist was excellent and friendly and it went fast and easy. The office is friendly and appears to be up-to-date.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Margie!! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. We will be happy to see any of your friends and family looking for dental care.
G
3 years ago
Very professional
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Glenn! We always look forward to seeing the President of the Rigden Dental fan club. Thanks for all the fun and referrals!!