Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Wonderful service! Staff is kind & professional.
Dr. Katie did a great job, as always, and the staff provided all of the billing information I needed to know. My family has been going to this office for about 5 years, & each time has been a great experience!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Becky! We try hard to make sure we inform our patients of their financial responsibilities and insurance coverage. We value your thoughts and strive to make every appointment a fun experience!
R
3 years ago
High Quality high value friends
Absolutely an enjoyable experience!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Ralph, we feel the same way!
E
3 years ago
Family atmosphere
My wife and I have been going here for 15 plus years and could not ask for better service. Although we may only see them every 6 months for a check up/ cleaning (Hopefully) its like family. From the office staff, the hygienist, Dr. Kenneth Rigden,and to his daughter Dr. Katie Rigden..... We have never had a bad experience. They all are able to make something that is very uncomfortable..... Comfortable, and that is very hard to do!! Thank you to all everyone there for the GREAT care and compassion, you all do an amazing job!!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Eric, we appreciate your loyalty. It is our goal to make you as comfortable as possible. We look forward to a long relationship, and we would appreciate seeing any friends and family you would refer to us.
J
3 years ago
The staff at Rigden dental is AWESOME!!!
I broke a molar the evening of 10/29. On the morning of Friday 10/30 I called the office to see if I could get in to have them take a look. Even though they don't schedule appointments for Fridays, Bonita called Kathleen and Kathleen made a special trip into the office to see me at 9:30 a.m. Bonita and Kathleen did some temporary work on my broken tooth to hold me over until they could schedule me for a much longer appointment to get a crown. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!! I have been a patient of Rigden Dental for MANY, MANY years and the staff there is just THE BEST!!!!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for taking the time for the review. We appreciate patients like you and your family and as always appreciate the referrals you send our way. See you soon for your crown visit.
J
3 years ago
Service was great
I love the customer service and the personal feel of everyone there. My recent visit was about as good as a trip to the dentist gets. Dr. Rigden (Ken) was his usual self in politely reminding me to try to correct my bad habits and encouraging me to keep up my good habits.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Jim! We try to make your visits as fun as they can be as well as keeping you informed on your dental health! We are even happier that your family joined the practice too, as always we welcome referrals!
C
3 years ago
Routine check up
Great as always!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Connie! We love hearing the stories you share with us at your check up appointments!
E
3 years ago
Very professional office
Excellent experience as always. We recently moved 15 miles further away from the office and wont even consider changing dentists. I was there for a routine cleaning.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thanks Ed, your loyalty to the office is much appreciated! We have enjoyed your visits over the years and look forward to your future ones as well!
S
3 years ago
We have been coming to Dr. Rigden for the past 20 years. (Seems like it has been longer.) There was a short break because of our insurance changing. After two visits to the new dentist and him throwing tools on a tray in frustration, telling me nothing was wrong with my teeth. I returned to Dr Rigden only for him to say I had a cracked tooth. Thanks Drs. Rigden.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review Sharron! We are happy to hear that over the years your faith in Dr. Rigden is as strong as ever! He has always made sure that his patients don't leave unless they understand the treatment that has been recommended to them. Enjoy the holiday season and we will see you and your husband in the Spring.
F
3 years ago
GRATE Nice People!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Floyd! The office looks forward to your visits and the hilarious jokes you bring!
J
3 years ago
A very plesant visit to the dentist!
As usual, our visit to Rigden Dental was a very nice experience. I had a 3 mo. check up and a cleaning at 10:30 am and my husband had a 6 mo. check up and a cleaning at 11 am. We both got good reports on our home care, and neither of us had any unexpected tooth problems. Both Dr. Ken Rigden and Dr. Kathleen Rigden are very professional but friendly, all our questions were answered and we never feel rushed. The staff is always friendly, professional and helpful. We're very happy with our care and very glad that several years back we transferred our dental care to the Rigden Dental office.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We value you and your husband as patients! We enjoy the laughs we shared at your visit. Again thank you for taking time for the review and we always welcome your referrals.