Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Same great experience
After 40 yrs of exceptional/professional service with Dr. Rigden and his entire staff, some things never change...and shouldn't.
D
3 months ago
Excellent patient service by Dr. Katie and the dental assistants
Most recently I needed to a dental procedure to have a crown installed on one of my teeth. Dr. Katie did and excellent job and did her very able assistants. I have had a lot dental work done by other dentist over the years and Dr. Katie is outstanding.
P
3 months ago
Great experience
C
3 months ago
Great experience.
Waited only about 5 minutes top in the waiting room, went into the room and they started working right away. Both my son and I were out of the office within 30 minutes. He was in one room and I was in another. Great service, great staff and great doctors. Would highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Going to the dentist is one of the things I always dread doing. But going to Rigden Dental is like going to visit family. I have been going to them for 21 years and will not go anywhere else. I found them in the phone book 21 years ago on a Saturday morning when my front tooth broke. I called them and asked if they could help me and my friend Sue, said come on in and we will work you in. What dentist would do that on a Saturday when we all know that is their busiest day of the week?? Noone that I know of that's why I will forever be greatful to them. Luv you all and have a great day!!!!
S
3 months ago
Exceptional service, friendly and professional.
My husband and I have been going to Rigden Dental for over 15 years. We are very grateful and thankful for the thorough job that everyone does - from the cleaning to the exam! We would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
M
3 months ago
Cleaninng
Karen, as always, is so pleasant and she does an excellent job cleaning my teeth!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
When I was younger, I had some horrible dental experiences that made me fearful of going to the dentist. Not anymore! Dr. Rigden and his daughter, Dr. Katie, put me at ease. They are gentle, professional and caring, as is the whole staff there. Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
Always a good visit. My hygienist is very friendly and considerate. Both her and my dentist are good at going over things and communicating with me about what they are doing. Not always a fan of going to the dentist, but everyone there makes it pleasant.