Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Quality customer service
Always enjoy a trip to Rgden Dental. The hygienist are always welcoming and friendly and the Doctors are great! Wait times are low or nonexistent which is great for going during the day.
G
3 months ago
very satisfied with services provided
E
3 months ago
This was my first visit to Rigden dental after seeing another dentist for 40 years. The staff made me feel very welcome. From my first phone call to schedule an appt. throughout the whole experience I found everyone to be very friendly and they are really organized!!! And the lady dentist was painless!!
R
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and great bunch of people to be around
They are extremely gentle to even the most nervous individual
D
3 months ago
I like the new smartphone appointment reminders
The appointment was on-time as usual. The staff does a great job. I also like the new appointment reminders. Thanks again, Dan
B
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
The service provided was high quality, professional and friendly. Thanks for a job well done.
A
4 months ago
Great place for dental care
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you!
F
4 months ago
Last minute appointment
The office staff was helpful in making a last minute appointment. Got me in the same day as I had a painful tooth. Dr Katie was very through in diagnosing my tooth problem.
C
4 months ago
Had a great visit today way better than the last place very friendly staff I'm excited to go back!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!
J
4 months ago
Hi quality service and professional and fun !
I love the team that Dr. Rigden has put together! I have been going there over many years they are like family to me !