Rigden Dental

Dentist

11222 Tesson Ferry Rd

Suite 103

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rigdendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
I had been going to the same dentist for forty years and he recently retired. I was told about the Drs.Rigden by a friend. I was nervous to go to a new dentist but the experience turned out to be a very calming and professional. The people who work there are very friendly and accommodating. And the Drs. Rigden are great! Very happy with my new dentists!!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Ellen for the kind review. We hope to serve you for many more years to come! see you soon for future care!!
J
3 months ago
I always get great service when I go to Rigden Dental. On this most recent visit, they instructed me about my options for a tooth problem that has been causing me some discomfort. Everyone is super friendly and helpful whenever I go in. Thanks!
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you Jaime for the great review! Glad we could help you!!
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience at Rigden dental. Everyone is kind and friendly and very professional. Karen is the best at cleaning.
Response from Rigden Dental
Emma , Thank you for the awesome review! see ya at your next visit.
G
3 months ago
Crown
Had a crown put on. Great job
J
4 months ago
Always treated with kindness and respect Would recommend to my closest friends
W
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, caring and supportive.
It was my first appointment with Rigden Dental and I was somewhat nervous when I arrived (due to an unusual but serious allergy to discuss). However, Dr Katie, Karen, Taylor, and the entire staff were so friendly, caring, and supportive of my situation....which put me at ease and have a positive experience; of which I am so grateful. I trust my future visits will be just as comfortable. The service was excellent! I highly recommend Rigden Dental.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review. We enjoyed meeting you and will continue to strive to give you excellent care! see you in a few months!
A
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
My family has been going to Rigden Dental since we moved to St. Louis in 2006. Both Dr. Ken and Dr. Katie are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. The administrative staff and the techs are also very efficient and friendly. We have two kids, now three years old and eight years old. Both of my boys love Dr. Katie! The staff and Dr. Katie do a fabulous job of keeping the kids comfortable, telling them what is going on, and trying to make the process fun and not scary. We live in West County and there are much closer dentists to where we live, but we will continue to make the drive to see Dr. Ken and Dr. Katie.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you for the kind review! We love making kids comfortable and will continue to make their experience great, also thank you for traveling to see us!
A
4 months ago
Excellent care
I received excellent care. The dentist did a thorough cleaning and explained well what was going on with my teeth. The dentist who worked with my son was kind and jovial and he, a seven-year-old, said he loves going to the dentist now. I went ahead and booked my four-year-old daughter I received excellent care. The dentist did a thorough cleaning and explained well what was going on with my teeth. The dentist who worked with my son was kind and jovial and he, a seven-year-old, said he loves going to the dentist now. I went ahead and booked my four-year-old daughter For an appointment in a few weeks. We absolutely adore this dentist office.
Response from Rigden Dental
Angie, we are so happy you made your daughters appointment with us. We enjoy having you and your family as patients! see ya soon!
R
4 months ago
It is always a pleasent experience. The staff is always very nice.
Response from Rigden Dental
Thank you very much Ray for the kind review and loyalty to our office!
L
4 months ago
Welcoming and caring
My first visit to Rigden Dental was wonderful. The staff was kind and helpful not only to me, but to each other. I will definitely return in the fall for my next cleaning.
Response from Rigden Dental
Lisa, We are so glad you enjoyed your first visit with us. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!! :)