Riggs Family Dental

Dentist

3960 E Riggs Rd Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85249-5411

Open Today By Appointment

riggsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality service very professional and very friendly. All personal showed great character and it was a very pleasant atmosphere.
A
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, personal, and caring
This dental facility actually cares about your health with a thorough exam, cleaning, and analysis. All of the staff is very helpful and understanding of scheduling and insurance. They have been over the top with their service and I can’t imagine there are better facilities out there to go to.
L
1 month ago
The best service, efficient process, and over the top transparency! World class here families.
Referred by my wife and family- I was very satisfied with not only the inspection process, but most important the maintenance program to maximize my gum and tooth health!
B
1 month ago
Very satisfied. High quality work, staff, and business operations.
Couldn't be more pleased about my experiences with this dental office. ALWAYS friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend anyone to this dental office!
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Lopez is wonderful. We highly recommend him. I have nerves when it comes to dental work. But yesterday he was patient with me and assured me things were fine and kept me updated during process. Very thankful for him.
J
2 months ago
EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL
Polite professional staff from the front office to the back and both dentists!!
J
2 months ago
EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL
Polite professional staff from the front office to the back and both dentists!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a great experience today. Love that the doctors speak Spanish. They recommended only what was necessary and didn’t try to gouge us. I also like that their pricing is very reasonable. Highly recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
Nice place. Good people.
I had two fillings done today. Everything was great. Nicely done.
M
3 months ago
x-rays and cleaning experience
The office setting is calm, friendly and comfortable. Very appealing. Danielle cleaned my teeth and took x-rays. It is evident that she is an expert in her field. She is thorough and competent. Danielle is an erudite and indefatigable excellent hygienist. She's also my brother's kid. I appreciated Dr. Lamborn's examination and suggestion for a resolution to my "bite" issues. I am confident that I will have a good rapport and good results from every visit to this office.