Riggs Family Dental

Dentist

3960 E Riggs Rd Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85249-5411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riggsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Good dental care.
Very pleased with the cleaning I just had from Danielle; I really like her. I also liked the service of Dr. Lopez regarding my fractured veneer.
C
3 weeks ago
friendly, on time, thorough service
Donna did a great job explaining everything as she was doing check up.. Would recommend this dental office. No long waiting either.
M
1 month ago
Always 5 stars!
LOVE this office! EVERYONE is so awesome and friendly! Dr. Lanborn and Dr. Lopez are excellent dentists with very kind natures! Finally a dentist your not scared to go to.
N
1 month ago
The greeting is always friendly and professional. The dental experience is always professional and as well as the entire team puts you at ease!
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly Staff
I needed a new dentist and fast. They open at 7am. When I walked in I was greeted with friendly smile. and helpful front staff. The dentist and tech was great and friendly too. I found my new dentist.
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
Everytime I walk in to Riggs Family Dental I feel very welcomed! The staff are all really polite and professional! The doctor is great both at what he does and his professionalism! I definitely would recommend them and will keep coming back!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff!
R
1 month ago
great service / wonderful staff
I visited Riggs Family Dental this morning and my experience was wonderful. I called in when they opened at 7:00 are they were able to schedule me in at 9:40. Everyone there took great care of me. The reception crew was pleasant and helpful, the dental assistant was fantastic and Dr. Carlos Lopez was extremely thorough when explaining my situation and potential treatment plan. A+
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve had
Right as I checked in for my appointment I was immediately seen by the dentist and he quickly figured out my tooth pain issue and everyone was friendly and caring. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Best in the area.Very professional and very friendly.