Riggs Family Dental

Dentist

3960 E Riggs Rd Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85249-5411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riggsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I am very satisfied with their service.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly staff, very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Lopez and staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, reassuring, professional.
Having to be at the dentist totally freaks me out. Everyone was very understanding and got me thru it.
J
3 weeks ago
Disarming and Thorough
Although I suffer from severe dental anxiety, I was able to stay seated for a tooth drilling of a cavity and composite filling without injections of lidocaine. RFD members are quite disarming, allowing me to stay calm and focused. They ask all the right questions, give all the right and honest answers, and nothing is hidden. The physical exams are very thorough, in fact, the most complete dental exam I've ever experienced.The equipment is new and modern, not old and standing on its last legs (I've had the pleasure treatment with some of those moldy, dilapidated offices). Nicole, the biller and plan coordinator, is willing to work hard to get every penny out of any insurance plan. I did not leave the office with bill and payment shock. I did not leave the office with a perfect smile, but did leave with a damned good one!
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and great staff
I love Dr. Lopez and his staff! Everyone is always friendly. My hygienist is the best, she is gentle and I actually don't hate going because she is so great. I also have extreme anxiety around needles and the dental assistant is always comforting and puts me at ease. I recommend them to all my neighbors.
J
4 weeks ago
Going To The Dentist Isn't So Bad
The entire staff is very friendly and compassionate. The office is nice, clean, comfortable and high tech. Dr. Lopez is awesome. Highly recommend Riggs Family Dental.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Beautiful and Modern Office, Wonderful Staff
Dr. Lopez and the staff at Riggs Family Dental are one of a kind. Dr. Lopez is not only an extremely knowledgeable dentist, but also a dentist who takes his time to explain exactly what he is doing and why: an important and rare characteristic for a dentist these days to have. The office is modern and Dr. Lopez uses all the newest technologies to ensure his patients leave properly diagnosed and treated. I would recommend Riggs Family Dental to all of my friends and family!
M
1 month ago
Professional and welcoming
Went for a consultation and was referred to an orthodontist. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lopez contacted the orthodontist for me while I was there. An appointment was set up for me. I would recommend this dentist to family and friends.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Dr. and staff!
Dr Lopez is awesome! The assistants are awesome! Crystal is awesome! And Ashley at the front desk is awesome! Not much else to say. Great team, clean and modern office and very knowledgeable. So glad I found Riggs Family Dental!!
S
2 months ago
Awesome family dentist
We love Dr. Lopez and the entire staff. Always on time, always gentle with the kids, love them!!