Riggs Family Dental

Dentist

3960 E Riggs Rd Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85249-5411

Open Today By Appointment

riggsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
A+ service
I am so happy I found this place! Always greeted with a happy hello and in on time!! The doctor and staff work together providing and excellent experience as well. Thank you for all you have done for me. I am a forever customer......
A
1 week ago
A good move
After many years, and a few moves, and still going to the same dentist office, it was time to find one closer to home. The people at Riggs Family Dental listened to my questions and requests and helped me feel respected. I believe I made a good move.
S
1 week ago
Who Likes To Go To The Dentist?
I have never looked forward to a dental checkup. However, after finding Dr. Lopez and his amazing staff, I'm so happy I've found a dentist I can trust! Not only do you get treated like family, the care is wonderful. I've had 2 caps replaced and Dr. Lopez is like an artist! They are perfect and I had no pain from the capping. I would highly recommend Riggs Family Dentistry to anyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My family and I have been going to Riggs Family Dental for three years. We have been pleased with their service and quality of care.
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Thank you for trusting your family with us Toby! We love that we can be here for you all. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit! Sincerely, Dr Lopez & Staff
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional team
This is a friendly and competent team. I had a crown and fillin replaced. I went in at my appointment time and the whole process took about two hours. I walked out with a new crown and filling. Everyone was courteous.
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Hi Louia! I'm glad your visit was a good experience and you are happy with our office. We strive to make very visit as pleasant as possible. We look forward to your future visits. Sincerely, Dr Lopez & Staff
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
This place is something! Most offices have the patient wait for service 15 to 30 minutes, kind of the norm... Riggs Family Dental is Professional, Efficient, Polite, Talented and helpful. Best experience I have ever had at the dentist!
Response from Riggs Family Dental
I'm very happy you enjoyed your visit with us Robert! We strive to make every visit as pleasant as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sincerely, Dr Lopez & Staff
F
3 weeks ago
7 stars
Great time great care at this place
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Thank you Frank! We enjoy the time we spend with our patients and pride ourselves on providing the best care possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sincerely, Dr Lopez & Staff
S
4 weeks ago
Great service!
There was no waiting for my last appointment. I walked in, on time, and they were ready for me. Their computers were down, so they promised to call me to schedule my next appointment as soon as they were back online. I received a call in about 2 hours. I appreciate the attention to customer service even when their day isn’t going as expected!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful in all areas Doctor and staff were just perfect
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
Very friendly staff! Accommodating to busy schedules. On time for every appointment I've been. Highly recommend this practice.