Riggs Family Dental

Dentist

3960 E Riggs Rd Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85249-5411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riggsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Always professional & on time for your appointment. Peg
R
4 weeks ago
Great!
Really nice people and great service! Will be going back soon for a crown.
C
1 month ago
Great medical care
One of the most thorough exams I’ve had, kind people, professional and pearly talented. Happy I found you since my move to the Valley.
N
1 month ago
My first visit: Very thorough from start to finish which increased my confidence. Appreciated the options on what to do about my cosmetic issues.
D
1 month ago
Very High Quality, Excellent Work, Great Team. Dr's are Superb
I hate going to the Dentist, but these guys make me very confortable. Dr. Lamborn and Dr. Lopez are just nice guys and do a great job.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
All of the folks at Riggs Dental are completely professional and very friendly. Always a good experience
E
2 months ago
kudos to all
Excellent job by everyone!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Lopez Nd Staff!! 👍
M
2 months ago
Friendly Dental Office
Riggs Family Dental is just that ~ a dental office that makes you feel as though you are part of the family! Always smiling, friendly people taking care of you from the front desk, to the dental hygienists, and of course, the dentists. Another good visit for my 6 month cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Returning patients
We use to be Patients but moved. We couldn't find the type of care that we had found whit Dr. Lopez and his great team. We are making the drive to return as patients.