Riggs Family Dental

Dentist

3960 E Riggs Rd Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85249-5411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riggsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I'd I could give 100 stars I would!
I found them on an emergency in sat Aug 4 due to a veneer falling off. I called my regular dentist who didnt hrlp me because there was no one on call(?) After calling 10 other places I found Riggs Dentistry and they were so nice (Gina) she got me in!! The dentist and assistant did an amazing job putting my temporary tooth on, it looks amazing! Thank u all 100 rimes!
P
2 weeks ago
Riggs Family Dental
All the employees in this office are wonderful and pleasant. I have had a great experience, would recommend them to anyone wishing to have a great dental experience!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First time in years that I was in zero pain when leaving the office. The staff is professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Riggs Dental.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional dental care.
My appointment started on time. The staff was attentive, helpful and friendly. Dr. Lopez was thorough, answered all of my questions and suggested appropriate treatments without pressuring me to decide immediately. I would enthusiastically recommend this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
DR LOPEZ IS AN OUTSTANDING DENTIST
On July 18, 2018, Dr. LOPEZ removed my old fillings and put in new fillings on the side of my teeth, including adding a desensitizer. Dr Lopez was extremely gentle and completely about patient comfort from start to finish. My family has been receiving dental care from Dr Lopez for over 7 years and we highly recommend him to everyone needing dental care. Dr Lopez’ Staff is outstanding and friendly. They are always so helpful.
F
1 month ago
Great service
When I went in for my teeth cleaning all of the staff was very friendly and professional. I will be returning and recommending to others.
J
1 month ago
Another great experience
The visit was perfect again and the one procedure being found was taken care of immediately. This the reason we keep coming back and highly recommend them to everyone.
J
1 month ago
The experience was extremely well as well as the professional experience person who help me with my needs and services. Thanks
S
1 month ago
Professional , efficient, state of the art facility and friendy .
Best in the area . Clean office with hours of operation that accommodate most everyone .
S
1 month ago
6+ years at Riggs Family Dental
My family and I have been going to Riggs Family Dental for 6+ years. Always treated with the utmost care and respect! Dr. Lopez and his wonderful team always provide me with the best dental health care I have found. Highly recommend them!