Riggs Family Dental

Dentist

3960 E Riggs Rd Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85249-5411

Open Today By Appointment

riggsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality professional team
I was scheduled with a crown prep. The staff took me in 15 minutes before my appointment and took a blood pressure, reviewed my health history,took the initial impression all before the time my appointment should start. Dr Carlos Lopez gave my injection and was so gentle that I didn’t know he was done. The anesthetic was perfect, procedure went great, he checked both adjacent teeth for health( which I greatly appreciated.) I was so impressed with the professionalism and high quality of work from his staff. His assistant finished everything up and Dr Lopez made sure all was done well before I left. I highly recommend this office! A+
K
3 days ago
Recommend to all.
Great people, high quality work, best place I've ever gone to. They even remember your name and your face. If you're looking for a dentist, this is the place.
B
3 days ago
Best Dentist Office in the Valley
I highly recommend Riggs Family Dental. Best staff, best service and the BEST DENTIST!!! I had the same dentist in Washington State for 25 years. He was good but Dr. Lopez is beyond Great!!!!
S
4 days ago
So glad I found them!
Excellent service from the front to the back. Friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Found out that something in my mouth may be causing an issue with my body I have been trying to resolve. Thank you Jessica for noticing it and Dr Lopez for knowing what it was and sending me to the right person to help me!
S
4 days ago
GREATEST Dentist & Staff
I had a massive tooth ache for 3 days and after contacting my regular dentist and found out he was out of the country until the end of the month, I needed to seek treatment from another dentist so I called Riggs Family Dental, which is closer to my home. The office was able to get me in with-in a hour. Riggs Family Dental gave me excellent care. They pulled 3 teeth, one was infected, and the others needed to come out anyway. Dr. Lopez and his staff gave me excellent care and relief from the pain. I now have a new dentist !!
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Steve, It was a pleasure meeting you! We are so glad that you are feeling better and we were able to help with you tooth emergency. We hope to see you again very soon!
B
1 week ago
Awesome staff, very accommodating!
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Thank you Brenda! It has been an honor to serve you all of these years! We love having you and the girls as our patients!
N
1 week ago
1Year ago I moved to AZ. from NY. I've been to mant DENTISTS in my life. From fillings to root canals to bridges..., Some were good and some NOT(DENTISTS). I have seen a lot... Dr. C. Lopez is a great, gentle, caring Dr. He will explain your choices and consequences. I've liked my choice "I can save this tooth !" Latest equipment, wonderful staff, excellent service!VERY IMPRESSIVE!!! "HOLP THIS IS MY& my family's & friends Dr. P.S. he's assignment wonderful, pleasant, gentle person !-Thank you!!! THANK YOU! I highly recommend!
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Thank you Nina for your kind feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed the care you received in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
1 week ago
Professional and Honest!
As usual, a great experience! Concierge service from beginning to end! Caring, considerate, compassionate! Trusted!
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Thank you Sylvia! your feedback is so helpful and it is our pleasure to make each experience enjoyable for you and all patients. Have a great day!
G
2 weeks ago
Very Positive; High confidence and comfort
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Thank you Glenn! We thoroughly enjoy having you as part of our dental family!
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
My 2nd visit and this place and the staff are so nice.
Response from Riggs Family Dental
Thank you so much Kim! It is always such a pleasure to have you here in the office. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Dr. Lopez & Staff