Riggs Family Dental

Dentist

3960 E Riggs Rd Ste 5

Chandler, AZ 85249-5411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riggsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Parent
They are very polite and always pleasant to work with.
H
1 week ago
Great place
I really like this place. All the staff are super nice. Dr Lopez was thorough, informative and very nice! Would highly recommend
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received at Riggs Family Dental! The staff are all so friendly and welcoming!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service
I have never been to an office with such a friendly and happy staff. They are very kind and treat everyone as if they are family.
L
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Have been a patient for about 4 years and am very satisfied with their service. I Highly recommend making this your dentist office !
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a comfortable and friendly experience. All staff was thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.
J
4 weeks ago
Caring, kind and professional
I broke a crown at lunch and was concerned because I am leaving for a cruise on Saturday. So I walked into the office today and was looked at right away, given a plan to fix the crown ( which was an implant crown) and scheduled for an impression on Friday! I can go on my vacation with no worries and my new crown is being made while I am away!! Now that’s caring, kind and professional!
D
4 weeks ago
On Tim, Friendly, Professional
Everyone in the office - front desk staff, assistants, hygienists, and The Doc are fabulous! After you're greeted with a warm smile, everyone is super-friendly yet ultra-professional. A dentist's office is not the easiest place to relax, but my daughter and I do here. They know us by name (where we work and go to school, vacations we've been on!) and treat us like friends or family. If there is treatment, a plan is made for cost/payment BEFORE the work is done which really reduces the stress. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
D
4 weeks ago
Great office.
This office is the best, Dr. Lopez is wonderful, the front office staff is great and all of the back office staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Thank you all for being the Best.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Both the hygienist and the doctor were professional and thorough. Best dental experience I’ve had.