Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The best......
Dr Riggs is a GRAND dentist. I have been with her from the beginning of her practice in Stuart and soooooooo trust her dentistry. She is very conscientious, hard working and takes the time needed during each visit. She explains her reasoning for procedures and care recommendations. I also think Mike, her assistant, is great along with Babbs, the office manager (and I never thought I would say that after Gina left).........it is a wonderful dentist office.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental Exam
Super friendly and professional Staff!! Doctor is top notch with a Warm personality. Very gentle and Extremely knowledgeable!! Great Experience...
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant and ....almost fun!
As always, another pleasant visit to the one place everyone knows I've always disliked going to since childhood.....the dentist's office. Everyone from the front office to hygenists and assistants and, of course, Dr. Riggs, do their very best to make this a great experience and pass the time quickly. We spend a lot time of laughing, too, which is a great tension reliever. I'd give you more stars but there are only five allowed on the survey. Thank you all for another great visit. I would recommend without hesitation.
S
2 months ago
Super awesome dental office! From the front desk to the dentist and the Hygentist, they all are fantastic. After moving down here from New England several years ago, first dentist I have been seeing that I trust and feel comfortable with through the whole process!! Highly recommend Dr Riggs for anyone looking for good quality dental work and very professional staff!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Skip thank you so much for that truly thoughtful and caring review. We are so fortunate to have patients like you that make us feel so special.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Riggs and her staff are warm, kind, professional, responsible and knowledgeable; I can without hesitation recommend her practice.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Elizabeth for your kind words and for trusting us to care for you and your dental needs.
O
3 months ago
Can’t imagine going anywhere else. Everything is always done thoroughly in a professional and courteous manner. Feels like visiting friends.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Olene. We truly have the best patients and are so happy when they feel that comfortable visiting us.
D
5 months ago
From start to finish, our experience was highly professional. I would proudly recommend Dr. Riggs’ to anyone seeking a competent, trustworthy dentist.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Danna what a nice review. Thank you so much!!
K
5 months ago
Always the best!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thanks Kathleen we love hearing from our wonderful patients.
K
6 months ago
Dr Riggs and her staff are terrific, they make you feel at ease and Dr Riggs will do everything she can possibly do to make your smile beautiful.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Kerry, thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review.
H
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I love Dr. Riggs and her staff! Always so friendly and accommodating. I’ve been going every 6 month for 7 years now. Never been so comfortable going to the dentist.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking your time for giving our office a really nice review.