Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
top notch as usual
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Jo, thank you so much for taking the time to give our office such a great review.
D
4 months ago
Reception procedure price and departure.
Dr. Riggs and her staff are very pleasant and greeted me in a positive manner. There was barely a wait. The procedure was performed as explained and I felt no discomfort. The procedure was barely 5 minutes and I was escorted to the front desk. The cost for the procedure I felt was very expensive yet was painless. Checkout was friendly but I feel the cost was excessive. With that said I am satisfied and would recommend Dr. Riggs but would have to indicate my thoughts regarding cost. For that reason I did not give a 5 star rating.
R
5 months ago
Pleasure as always!
Always a great experience! Little to no wait in the lobby. Staff is very attentive and always follows up!
J
5 months ago
Very professional, thorough with very pleasant staff.
I have been a patient for 10+ years and have always had a good experience with all staff.
S
6 months ago
Professional dentistry with a caring and helpful team.
I have always had an extremely positive experience at Dr. Riggs' office. The receptionist/ office manager is delightful and accommodating always. The dental hygienist is gentle and thorough. She takes the time to examine my mouth extensively as well as make my teeth clean. Dr. Riggs is a consummate professional because she knows her field very well, but also didn't try to make you do unnecessary work on your mouth. She is honest and forthright about what needs to be done. Can't go wrong using this practice .I would highly recommend them.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Sherrie. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide our practice with such a wonderful review and for choosing our practice for your dental care. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
G
6 months ago
Responsive and caring
Within 24 hours of my call for help I was in the chair being seen by the Dentist. I always feel welcome and relaxed there but this was my first emergency. They were thorough, informative and put my bridge back in place then and there. Dr. Riggs is professional and confident but so approachable. Her staff reflects her. Gina the office manager is efficient while making you feel like family. Ann, the expert assistant has a gentle touch and keeps you busy chatting while she goes about her job. They are a 10 in my book.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Gail! We really appriciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
K
6 months ago
Beyond Pleased
I find staff friendly & courteous, Dentist herself not only is courteous, but makes sure your comfortable, relaxed & educated on diagnosis & treatment plan! Never feel pressured, but given all the options with time to think what is best option for you & Dr Riggs will accommodate !!! Had my broken front tooth repaired today, couldn’t be more pleased with the way it turned out!! Dr explained that there may be some need for more color over repair area & told me to call if I am seeing the difference & she will adjust the color!!! So overall more than pleased with experience !!!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time and to provide such a wonderful review for our practice. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and every day. Thank you for putting the trust in us and for choosing our office for your dental needs.
S
6 months ago
Thorough and expeditious.
Short and sweet.
S
7 months ago
Just the most thorough cleaning I have had as usual with this office!! Anne is fantastic and very thorough! Dr Riggs is a total professional and I feel I am in good hands with this office staff and Dr Riggs. Gina makes everything pleasant when you walk in and upon departure.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Skip for taking the time to provide our practice with such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental care.
J
7 months ago
Great as usual!
Just a cleaning this time but efficient, painless and great as usual. Gotta' love that Gina with the sunshine smile! She always puts me at ease!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Jo for taking the time to give our practice a nice review and choosing our office for your dental needs.