Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient, Friendly
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Riggs, and her service, knowledge and attention has always been outstanding. She does a thorough evaluation and gives early warning and advice for possible future issues. She listens to my concerns and gives me time to consider suggested treatments. Her staff is friendly, caring and efficient and make the whole dental experience pleasant and pain-free.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Riggs and her team are great! In the past, I had anxiety about going to the dentist; however, Dr. Riggs is the best dentist I've ever been to. She is always concerned about your comfort level during a procedure and very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Riggs and her team.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike for your kind words. We strive to make all of our patients feel comfortable and happy.
A
2 weeks ago
Feels like Family
Dr. Riggs and her team are excellent! They are friendly, professional, sincere, and passionate about what they do. My husband and I have been with them for about 7 years, and we have never had a bad experience!!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Angie for the compliments! We love having you and your husband as part of our practice family.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service. Pleasant atmosphere. Very thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable staff.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Michael for the kind words. We are so happy you feel this way here!
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Very kind people and always ready to help and explain whatever necessary so that you can better understand your dental hygiene
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Matthew thank you so much for being such a great patient as well. We strive to make you feel comfortable here.
M
1 month ago
Very gentle
Have sensitive teeth and gums. They know exactly how to treat every patient special and with care.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Michael we truly appreciate the kind words!
S
1 month ago
I was surprised at the amount of the bill I was not made aware of any added services prior to,get the charges. The charges were $274.00, in the future please no surprises. If I am wrong about this please let me know, the appointment was for a teeth cleaning. Of course the work is always excellent!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and very thorough and thoughtful.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Michael for your kind words. We strive to make our patients happy:)
M
1 month ago
Highly professional in a calming environment
I have been going to Riggs Family Dentistry and seeing Dr. Riggs for many years now and I have been extremely happy with the care and attention to detail. Dr. Riggs office is calming and comforting. I really like the staff and think they are very professional. I recommend Riggs Family Dentistry 100%
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
We truly appreciate your kind words Michelle. We are so happy you feel this comfortable and happy with us. We strive to make our patients feel important because they truly are:)
C
3 months ago
The best......
Dr Riggs is a GRAND dentist. I have been with her from the beginning of her practice in Stuart and soooooooo trust her dentistry. She is very conscientious, hard working and takes the time needed during each visit. She explains her reasoning for procedures and care recommendations. I also think Mike, her assistant, is great along with Babbs, the office manager (and I never thought I would say that after Gina left).........it is a wonderful dentist office.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Cindy for the wonderful compliments. That means so much to know how much you trust and value all of us. We truly do feel the same way:)