Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
My first dental visit and immediately I was impressed with the professional and welcoming Riggs Dental office reception area and staff. Dr. Riggs and dental assistant Mike gave me excellent care. Due to Dr. Riggs advanced technology (mouth camera), was able to show me closeup and real time, on a flat screen TV, the tooth I was having an issue. Dr. Riggs explained in simple terms what my options were and how long the proposed procedure would take. Overall it was a pleasurable experience.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Hey Anna! Thanks so much for the positive review! We are glad to have you, as one of our valued patients!
C
1 month ago
I just ALWAYS receive great oral care, good advice and professional service. The best!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Cindy! It's patients like you, that make this practice so great!
G
1 month ago
Great team; great teeth, no pain!
Dr. Riggs is the consummate dentist. Her technical skills are excellent AND she feels like friend who really cares. Her staff are the same. If you are concerned about your oral health and teeth, even if you are leery of dentists; give Dr. Riggs a try. (They even have payment options that really make a difference.). Highly recommend!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Gail, you are so appreciated for sharing your feedback! We do care about you, and your dental health too! Thank you for letting others know!
A
2 months ago
The staff is always very professional, friendly and informative. Thanks!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Albert, thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!
B
2 months ago
Excellent professional treatment on very short notice
As always, Dr. Riggs and her staff were able to get me in for an emergency repair on very short notice. The problem was fixed quickly and I'm back to work. I very much appreciate their kindness and responsiveness. It is always a pleasure.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thanks for the great review, Bob! We are grateful that we are able to work with your needs!
O
3 months ago
Everything is always perfect. Thanks to all
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist and staff ever!
I've been coming to Dr. Riggs since she became a dentist. Dr. Riggs is truly passionate about what she does. She explains everything well, she's extremely gentle, and does a fantastic job. Her staff is awesome too. They all work together so wonderful. Everyone is so courteous, friendly, honest, and professional. Plus they all have such beautiful smiles. What a joy to be treated so kindly. It's so hard to get that anymore, but you do at Riggs Family Dentristry. I highly recommend them.
H
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Very friendly and professional office. The small size makes you feel important and provides you with their full attention during your entire visit. Dr. Riggs, Chastity and Michael all all very gentle if you are at all anxious about dental visits!!!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Heidi, We really appreciate your kind words and that the gentle touch that we strive to give our patients is felt. Thank You!
D
3 months ago
Great team
Dr Riggs is an excellent dentist but she also has a great team. I was impressed how organized and efficient Michael is in assisting Dr Riggs. Chastity is also very thorough and able to assist by giving feedback to Dr Riggs on possible problem during routine preventative cleaning. Dr Riggs always explains the procedures and what to expect - awesome educator.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank You Dahlia for taking the time to give us such nice feedback! It really matters to us that it matters to you!
J
3 months ago
A+
The entire staff of Dr. Riggs is extremely professional and caring. Though shy of dentists I have found this to be a pleasant experience.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jon! We are happy you feel so comfortable and at ease here.