Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
Can’t imagine going anywhere else. Everything is always done thoroughly in a professional and courteous manner. Feels like visiting friends.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Olene. We truly have the best patients and are so happy when they feel that comfortable visiting us.
D
3 months ago
From start to finish, our experience was highly professional. I would proudly recommend Dr. Riggs’ to anyone seeking a competent, trustworthy dentist.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Danna what a nice review. Thank you so much!!
K
3 months ago
Always the best!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thanks Kathleen we love hearing from our wonderful patients.
K
3 months ago
Dr Riggs and her staff are terrific, they make you feel at ease and Dr Riggs will do everything she can possibly do to make your smile beautiful.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Kerry, thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review.
H
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I love Dr. Riggs and her staff! Always so friendly and accommodating. I’ve been going every 6 month for 7 years now. Never been so comfortable going to the dentist.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking your time for giving our office a really nice review.
M
4 months ago
top notch as usual
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Jo, thank you so much for taking the time to give our office such a great review.
D
8 months ago
Reception procedure price and departure.
Dr. Riggs and her staff are very pleasant and greeted me in a positive manner. There was barely a wait. The procedure was performed as explained and I felt no discomfort. The procedure was barely 5 minutes and I was escorted to the front desk. The cost for the procedure I felt was very expensive yet was painless. Checkout was friendly but I feel the cost was excessive. With that said I am satisfied and would recommend Dr. Riggs but would have to indicate my thoughts regarding cost. For that reason I did not give a 5 star rating.
R
9 months ago
Pleasure as always!
Always a great experience! Little to no wait in the lobby. Staff is very attentive and always follows up!
J
9 months ago
Very professional, thorough with very pleasant staff.
I have been a patient for 10+ years and have always had a good experience with all staff.
S
9 months ago
Professional dentistry with a caring and helpful team.
I have always had an extremely positive experience at Dr. Riggs' office. The receptionist/ office manager is delightful and accommodating always. The dental hygienist is gentle and thorough. She takes the time to examine my mouth extensively as well as make my teeth clean. Dr. Riggs is a consummate professional because she knows her field very well, but also didn't try to make you do unnecessary work on your mouth. She is honest and forthright about what needs to be done. Can't go wrong using this practice .I would highly recommend them.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Sherrie. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide our practice with such a wonderful review and for choosing our practice for your dental care. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.