Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent service
Always friendly and professional! I'm always happy with their service. Recommend them highly.
E
4 weeks ago
Comfortable and friendly
It’s always a pleasant experience walking into the office (in spite of dental work!). It was also nice to chat with Chastity; I hadn’t seem her in awhile. Everyone is top notch both professionally and personally.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks for another great "repair" visit. As much as going to the dentist is just about my least favorite thing to do in life, this office always goes above and beyond to help get rid of my fear and help me get comfortable for fillings, etc. Top notch work and a friendly dentist and staff help so much. Thank you for always putting up with all my questions and issues. Your patience and understanding are very much appreciated. You are a great team.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Jo, Thank you for the awesome review! We understand we aren't your favorite place to visit, but it is always a pleasure to have you in the office! We look forward to your next visit!
H
3 months ago
Always A Pleasure
Most people do not enjoy dental work in general however having a very welcoming and professional staff can make all the difference! Dr. Riggs and her entire staff do just that. Her gentle demeanor and overall knowledge will put anyone at ease and make your visit very comfortable. From routine hygiene to billing the entire staff does their jobs with ease and always with a SMILE. I’ve been a happy patient for 11 years. Thank you Dr. Riggs and staff.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Heidi, thank you such much for the positive feedback. It is our utmost focus, to make sure our patients are well taken care of, and feel comfortable coming to our office! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Riggs and all the office are very friendly. Provide extremely good service with high concern for patients satisfaction. Very knowledgeable group with overall great service.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Riggs and all the office are very friendly. Provide extremely good service with high concern for patients satisfaction. Very knowledgeable group with overall great service.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, Michael, for your kind words!
C
4 months ago
Great Service
I have been a patient for years and have always experienced excellent service. Staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Riggs has great follow up and makes sure you as her patient are happy with the service. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Riggs.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thanks for the great review, Chris! We appreciate you being one the wonderful patients that keep our office so great!
A
6 months ago
Excellent care
My first dental visit and immediately I was impressed with the professional and welcoming Riggs Dental office reception area and staff. Dr. Riggs and dental assistant Mike gave me excellent care. Due to Dr. Riggs advanced technology (mouth camera), was able to show me closeup and real time, on a flat screen TV, the tooth I was having an issue. Dr. Riggs explained in simple terms what my options were and how long the proposed procedure would take. Overall it was a pleasurable experience.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Hey Anna! Thanks so much for the positive review! We are glad to have you, as one of our valued patients!
C
6 months ago
I just ALWAYS receive great oral care, good advice and professional service. The best!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Cindy! It's patients like you, that make this practice so great!
G
6 months ago
Great team; great teeth, no pain!
Dr. Riggs is the consummate dentist. Her technical skills are excellent AND she feels like friend who really cares. Her staff are the same. If you are concerned about your oral health and teeth, even if you are leery of dentists; give Dr. Riggs a try. (They even have payment options that really make a difference.). Highly recommend!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Gail, you are so appreciated for sharing your feedback! We do care about you, and your dental health too! Thank you for letting others know!