Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Professional aervice
Dr. Riggs is always professional In her work and demeanor.
M
4 days ago
I felt very comfortable coming to your office. Everyone was wearing a mask and changed gloves often. I wiped down the chair myself with antiseptic wipes just to be sure. Would have felt more comfortable if this was done in my presence.
G
7 days ago
Another great experience
Had a chipped tooth and two additional teeth requiring repair. Dr. Riggs did an awesome job with both repairs. I was 20 minutes late for my appointment due to another emergency and they accommodated my schedule adjustment with no issue whatsoever. Very pleased.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the kind words Gene and we ;look forward to seeing you soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service.
Emergency appointment (no pain) when I called on Friday and they saw me Monday. Extremely careful in covid 19 screening and process throughout the visit.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
So glad we were able to help you Mike. We'll see you at your next visit.
J
4 months ago
Professional service in a caring atmosphere
Another great visit with professional, efficient and caring service from Dr. Riggs and her staff. They are always so kind to me....the one who always whines about coming in to the dentist even at my age! Always a very thorough visit, checking all aspects and making sure everything is as it should be. Thanks again, everyone!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
We truly appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you.
A
6 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received. I was just sorry to be a week early on the plan. Thank you for all you do.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly. Professional office that is extremely customer oriented. With Dr. Riggs and staff you always feel welcome and know you are in excellent hands.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
6 months ago
High quality service
All personnel are professional and courteous. A great staff. They are thorough in their evaluations and testing. First rate equipment and technology. They really care about the patient. I completely trust their work and advice.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
6 months ago
always friendly and efficient
Its a calm space with nice people and you rarely have any waiting time.
S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Riggs and her staff are wonderful. Always recommend her office.