Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Excellent. A thorough dental check up & cleaning. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience.
From the moment I made my appointment I was greeted with Gina's friendly voice and professionalism. Dr. Riggs gave me the most thorough dental exam I have ever received and reviewed everything in an easy to understand manner. She addressed all of my concerns and created a treatment plan based on urgency, taking into account the best financial options for me.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet! We really appreciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Dentistry
The procedure was done to perfection. Extremely gentle and calming to a patient with dental anxiety. All the employees are 5star quality.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Craig! We really appreciate you taking the time to give our office a nice review and putting your trust in us.
R
2 months ago
My experience was positive. Although I was a walk-in, I was tended to within twenty minutes, x-rayed, advised, given a referral and prescribed antibiotics for the infection & pain. I was treated courteously & with professionalism. Your office was highly recommended to me & I, in turn, will recommend you to others. You did a great job. Many thanks. RJR
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert! We really appriciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
M
2 months ago
The service was high quality staff was very friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The only dentist I've ever had that I don't dread going to.. such great staff and doctor
S
4 months ago
My First complete exam
I've been going to the dentist ever since I can remember religiously! But never have I had such a thorough and complete exam as I did today!!! Linda was fantastic explaining the x-rays to me and what she was doing and Dr. Riggs did just a thorough thorough job with my full exam. Gina upfront is a joy to work with and always has great suggestions regarding insurance and payment plans etc. I look forward to my first dental cleaning tomorrow with this office. You guys are the best! Thank you Regards, Skip
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Skip, Thank you so much for providing our practice with such a wonderful review. It is patients like you that make us enjoy our jobs each and every day!
K
4 months ago
The best of the best!!
Gina, Linda, Dr. Riggs - none disappoint. Respectful, thoughtful, kind, pleasant, professional, dentistry at it's finest. Everyone makes you feel relaxed and welcomed. Dr. Riggs is very thorough and explains in detail what treatment options are available and pricing is discussed so there are never any surprises and you are making the choices as to what is best for your budget. Wait time - virtually none! They always get you in promptly. If you hate going to the dentist, you will feel very relaxed at Riggs Family Dentistry.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Kevin, Thank you so much for taking the time to give our office such a great review. It is definetly patients like you that makes our jobs so enjoyable each and every day. Thank you for choosing our practice for your dental needs!
S
4 months ago
One of the best 1st time visits in my life to this office! Dr Riggs and her staff are just awesome!! The were prepared and ready and I was treated extremely well! Look forward to continuing with Dr Riggs in the future!!!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Skip! We really do appriciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs!
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service
This was my first visit to their office and Dr. Riggs and her entire staff were all extremely profressional, courteous and informative. I appreciate the time that was spent with me explaining my dental issues and felt very comfortable with everyone.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Anne! We really appriciate you taking the time to give our practice such a wonderful review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and every day.