Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 months ago
Everything is always perfect. Thanks to all
C
7 months ago
Best Dentist and staff ever!
I've been coming to Dr. Riggs since she became a dentist. Dr. Riggs is truly passionate about what she does. She explains everything well, she's extremely gentle, and does a fantastic job. Her staff is awesome too. They all work together so wonderful. Everyone is so courteous, friendly, honest, and professional. Plus they all have such beautiful smiles. What a joy to be treated so kindly. It's so hard to get that anymore, but you do at Riggs Family Dentristry. I highly recommend them.
H
7 months ago
Excellent Care
Very friendly and professional office. The small size makes you feel important and provides you with their full attention during your entire visit. Dr. Riggs, Chastity and Michael all all very gentle if you are at all anxious about dental visits!!!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Heidi, We really appreciate your kind words and that the gentle touch that we strive to give our patients is felt. Thank You!
D
7 months ago
Great team
Dr Riggs is an excellent dentist but she also has a great team. I was impressed how organized and efficient Michael is in assisting Dr Riggs. Chastity is also very thorough and able to assist by giving feedback to Dr Riggs on possible problem during routine preventative cleaning. Dr Riggs always explains the procedures and what to expect - awesome educator.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank You Dahlia for taking the time to give us such nice feedback! It really matters to us that it matters to you!
J
7 months ago
A+
The entire staff of Dr. Riggs is extremely professional and caring. Though shy of dentists I have found this to be a pleasant experience.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jon! We are happy you feel so comfortable and at ease here.
D
7 months ago
Excellent preventative care
Dr Riggs and her hygienist is very thorough with their exams. Very impressive and only does necessary procedures.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Dahlia for your kind words. We always put our patient's care first and strive to always do what is best for our patients.
E
8 months ago
:)
R
8 months ago
Great visit as usual!
Staff is always friendly and professional!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Reid!! We truly appreciate your kind words:)
A
8 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient, Friendly
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Riggs, and her service, knowledge and attention has always been outstanding. She does a thorough evaluation and gives early warning and advice for possible future issues. She listens to my concerns and gives me time to consider suggested treatments. Her staff is friendly, caring and efficient and make the whole dental experience pleasant and pain-free.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Allyson!! Our patients care has and will always come first. We value your confidence in us and we will always do what is best for you.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Riggs and her team are great! In the past, I had anxiety about going to the dentist; however, Dr. Riggs is the best dentist I've ever been to. She is always concerned about your comfort level during a procedure and very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Riggs and her team.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike for your kind words. We strive to make all of our patients feel comfortable and happy.