Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Thorough and expeditious.
Short and sweet.
S
2 years ago
Just the most thorough cleaning I have had as usual with this office!! Anne is fantastic and very thorough! Dr Riggs is a total professional and I feel I am in good hands with this office staff and Dr Riggs. Gina makes everything pleasant when you walk in and upon departure.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Skip for taking the time to provide our practice with such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental care.
J
2 years ago
Great as usual!
Just a cleaning this time but efficient, painless and great as usual. Gotta' love that Gina with the sunshine smile! She always puts me at ease!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Jo for taking the time to give our practice a nice review and choosing our office for your dental needs.
D
2 years ago
Excellent. A thorough dental check up & cleaning. Highly recommended.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Diane for taking the time and providing our practice with such a nice review.
J
2 years ago
Best dental experience.
From the moment I made my appointment I was greeted with Gina's friendly voice and professionalism. Dr. Riggs gave me the most thorough dental exam I have ever received and reviewed everything in an easy to understand manner. She addressed all of my concerns and created a treatment plan based on urgency, taking into account the best financial options for me.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet! We really appreciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
C
2 years ago
Amazing Dentistry
The procedure was done to perfection. Extremely gentle and calming to a patient with dental anxiety. All the employees are 5star quality.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Craig! We really appreciate you taking the time to give our office a nice review and putting your trust in us.
R
2 years ago
My experience was positive. Although I was a walk-in, I was tended to within twenty minutes, x-rayed, advised, given a referral and prescribed antibiotics for the infection & pain. I was treated courteously & with professionalism. Your office was highly recommended to me & I, in turn, will recommend you to others. You did a great job. Many thanks. RJR
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert! We really appriciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
M
2 years ago
The service was high quality staff was very friendly and professional
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The only dentist I've ever had that I don't dread going to.. such great staff and doctor
S
2 years ago
My First complete exam
I've been going to the dentist ever since I can remember religiously! But never have I had such a thorough and complete exam as I did today!!! Linda was fantastic explaining the x-rays to me and what she was doing and Dr. Riggs did just a thorough thorough job with my full exam. Gina upfront is a joy to work with and always has great suggestions regarding insurance and payment plans etc. I look forward to my first dental cleaning tomorrow with this office. You guys are the best! Thank you Regards, Skip
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Skip, Thank you so much for providing our practice with such a wonderful review. It is patients like you that make us enjoy our jobs each and every day!