Riggs Family Dentistry

Dentist

900 SE OCEAN BLVD

SUITE 248

STUART, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional dentistry with a caring and helpful team.
I have always had an extremely positive experience at Dr. Riggs' office. The receptionist/ office manager is delightful and accommodating always. The dental hygienist is gentle and thorough. She takes the time to examine my mouth extensively as well as make my teeth clean. Dr. Riggs is a consummate professional because she knows her field very well, but also didn't try to make you do unnecessary work on your mouth. She is honest and forthright about what needs to be done. Can't go wrong using this practice .I would highly recommend them.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Sherrie. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide our practice with such a wonderful review and for choosing our practice for your dental care. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
G
2 years ago
Responsive and caring
Within 24 hours of my call for help I was in the chair being seen by the Dentist. I always feel welcome and relaxed there but this was my first emergency. They were thorough, informative and put my bridge back in place then and there. Dr. Riggs is professional and confident but so approachable. Her staff reflects her. Gina the office manager is efficient while making you feel like family. Ann, the expert assistant has a gentle touch and keeps you busy chatting while she goes about her job. They are a 10 in my book.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Gail! We really appriciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
K
2 years ago
Beyond Pleased
I find staff friendly & courteous, Dentist herself not only is courteous, but makes sure your comfortable, relaxed & educated on diagnosis & treatment plan! Never feel pressured, but given all the options with time to think what is best option for you & Dr Riggs will accommodate !!! Had my broken front tooth repaired today, couldn’t be more pleased with the way it turned out!! Dr explained that there may be some need for more color over repair area & told me to call if I am seeing the difference & she will adjust the color!!! So overall more than pleased with experience !!!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time and to provide such a wonderful review for our practice. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and every day. Thank you for putting the trust in us and for choosing our office for your dental needs.
S
2 years ago
Thorough and expeditious.
Short and sweet.
S
2 years ago
Just the most thorough cleaning I have had as usual with this office!! Anne is fantastic and very thorough! Dr Riggs is a total professional and I feel I am in good hands with this office staff and Dr Riggs. Gina makes everything pleasant when you walk in and upon departure.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Skip for taking the time to provide our practice with such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental care.
J
2 years ago
Great as usual!
Just a cleaning this time but efficient, painless and great as usual. Gotta' love that Gina with the sunshine smile! She always puts me at ease!
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Jo for taking the time to give our practice a nice review and choosing our office for your dental needs.
D
2 years ago
Excellent. A thorough dental check up & cleaning. Highly recommended.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Diane for taking the time and providing our practice with such a nice review.
J
2 years ago
Best dental experience.
From the moment I made my appointment I was greeted with Gina's friendly voice and professionalism. Dr. Riggs gave me the most thorough dental exam I have ever received and reviewed everything in an easy to understand manner. She addressed all of my concerns and created a treatment plan based on urgency, taking into account the best financial options for me.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet! We really appreciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.
C
2 years ago
Amazing Dentistry
The procedure was done to perfection. Extremely gentle and calming to a patient with dental anxiety. All the employees are 5star quality.
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Craig! We really appreciate you taking the time to give our office a nice review and putting your trust in us.
R
2 years ago
My experience was positive. Although I was a walk-in, I was tended to within twenty minutes, x-rayed, advised, given a referral and prescribed antibiotics for the infection & pain. I was treated courteously & with professionalism. Your office was highly recommended to me & I, in turn, will recommend you to others. You did a great job. Many thanks. RJR
Response from Riggs Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert! We really appriciate you taking the time to give our practice such a great review and for choosing our practice for your dental needs. It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable each and everyday.