Right Smile Center - Chamblee

Dentist

3781 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd.

Chamblee, GA 30341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambleedunwoodydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
It’s great to be back!
Dr. Hanna, Dr. Zoe, and. Dr. Novy and the staff are the best, reminds me of the “Gentle Dentist” Zoe! I pointed out my concerns and that I was on a tight schedule and they fixed my chip, checked out a false alarm on a cavity, cleAned my teeth and got me out early, all with a smile. I highly recommend returning!
R
2 months ago
It’s great to be back!
Dr. Hanna, Dr. Zoe, and. Dr. Novy and the staff are the best, reminds me of the “Gentle Dentist” Zoe! I pointed out my concerns and that I was on a tight schedule and they fixed my chip, checked out a false alarm on a cavity, cleAned my teeth and got me out early, all with a smile. I highly recommend returning!
B
3 months ago
For a first time appointment and visit, I was exceptionally impressed with Dr. Zoey and the staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to returning for future visits and highly recommend them to other new patients.
S
5 months ago
EXCEPTIONALISM
Today I met and consulted with an awesome team at the Right Smile Dental Center. From the moment I spoke to Amille to schedule my appointment, I was immediately convinced that this was going to be an exceptional experience with a very professional, highly-skilled team. It was a joy to be greeted and assisted by Salena and Amille at the front desk. And I really appreciated Amille’s very capable handling of the dental insurance claim and my financial responsibilities. Dentist, Dr. ZoAnna Sheinfeld and dental assistant, Angie are both gifted with abilities that make you feel both important and at ease. I really enjoyed talking and laughing with Angie - while she meticulously performed my initial assessment and prepared me for my consultation with Dr. ZoAnna Sheinfeld. Given Dr. Sheinfeld’s calm, confident manner, commendable educational background, stellar word-of-mouth recommendations, and positive online reviews - I had no doubt as to the quality of the treatment I would receive. Dr. Sheinfeld listened intently to my concerns, performed a thorough assessment, and then genuinely sought my opinion as she included me in a discussion on care options. I left their dental office feeling very confident of the affordable patient-care decisions we had reached; I am eager to begin my “new” smile journey and will soon introduce the rest of my family to this incredibly proficient, experienced, well-skilled and welcoming team.
M
6 months ago
Great service and very caring ...
One of my crowns came off when I was using my Water Pic yesterday morning. I called Right Smile; they gave me, a brand-new patient, an appointment at 1:30 that same day! They re-installed my crown, good as new, in about an hour. Great professionalism by Dr Hanna Orland!
T
7 months ago
Found my new dentist!
My first visit was great! The receptionist was very organized, had a great sense of humor and made the process go smoothly! The tech was easy going and made me feel at ease- made my X-rays without hurting my mouth:) and was super personable! The densit, Dr Hannah, was so sweet, she made me feel comfortable, like I knew her for years, and was easy to talk to! She completed my cleaning and explained what needed to be done to keep my smile beautiful!! Love this place! Super honest, good pricing for someone who doesn’t have insurance!
J
7 months ago
Friendly
Everybody in the office was very nice, Dentist explained problems very clearly and developed a action plan
J
7 months ago
Great service
Great service
J
8 months ago
Great service!
I called the night before and left a message about pain and hoped to get an appointment the following day. I received a call early the next morning and had an appointment for 10:00am that day. Great service!! I saw DDS Hanna Orland , very professional, as was the entire staff. I would definitely recommend Right Smile Center.
E
8 months ago
Friendly service
The doctor was really nice throughout the entire service and the assistant was great also