Right Smile Center - Chamblee


3781 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd.

Chamblee, GA 30341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Today I met and consulted with an awesome team at the Right Smile Dental Center. From the moment I spoke to Amille to schedule my appointment, I was immediately convinced that this was going to be an exceptional experience with a very professional, highly-skilled team. It was a joy to be greeted and assisted by Salena and Amille at the front desk. And I really appreciated Amille’s very capable handling of the dental insurance claim and my financial responsibilities. Dentist, Dr. ZoAnna Sheinfeld and dental assistant, Angie are both gifted with abilities that make you feel both important and at ease. I really enjoyed talking and laughing with Angie - while she meticulously performed my initial assessment and prepared me for my consultation with Dr. ZoAnna Sheinfeld. Given Dr. Sheinfeld’s calm, confident manner, commendable educational background, stellar word-of-mouth recommendations, and positive online reviews - I had no doubt as to the quality of the treatment I would receive. Dr. Sheinfeld listened intently to my concerns, performed a thorough assessment, and then genuinely sought my opinion as she included me in a discussion on care options. I left their dental office feeling very confident of the affordable patient-care decisions we had reached; I am eager to begin my “new” smile journey and will soon introduce the rest of my family to this incredibly proficient, experienced, well-skilled and welcoming team.
2 months ago
Great service and very caring ...
One of my crowns came off when I was using my Water Pic yesterday morning. I called Right Smile; they gave me, a brand-new patient, an appointment at 1:30 that same day! They re-installed my crown, good as new, in about an hour. Great professionalism by Dr Hanna Orland!
3 months ago
Found my new dentist!
My first visit was great! The receptionist was very organized, had a great sense of humor and made the process go smoothly! The tech was easy going and made me feel at ease- made my X-rays without hurting my mouth:) and was super personable! The densit, Dr Hannah, was so sweet, she made me feel comfortable, like I knew her for years, and was easy to talk to! She completed my cleaning and explained what needed to be done to keep my smile beautiful!! Love this place! Super honest, good pricing for someone who doesn’t have insurance!
3 months ago
Everybody in the office was very nice, Dentist explained problems very clearly and developed a action plan
3 months ago
Great service
Great service
4 months ago
Great service!
I called the night before and left a message about pain and hoped to get an appointment the following day. I received a call early the next morning and had an appointment for 10:00am that day. Great service!! I saw DDS Hanna Orland , very professional, as was the entire staff. I would definitely recommend Right Smile Center.
4 months ago
Friendly service
The doctor was really nice throughout the entire service and the assistant was great also
4 months ago
Stand behind their work..
I had an issue with a piece of filling that broke off a few weeks ago started to bother me and I was leaving for a trip and staff went out of their way to get me in before I left and did a great job fixing it and didn't charge me anything when I left and I was pleasantly surprised!
5 months ago
Unhappy customer
My appointment was at 9am and when I went to the bathroom the toilet was dirty. It had a black ring inside the toilet. I also did not like the ex- ray machine was only a few steps away from my exam chair and customers were getting ex-rays completed while I was getting my teeth clean.
Response from Right Smile Center - Chamblee
Mrs. Doby, We are so sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience at our office. We pride ourselves in the care we provide our patients and always want that experience to be as pleasant and professional as possible. We cannot apologize enough for the status of the bathroom, but the matter was rectified immediately and intend for the condition to be an isolated incidence. As far as the location of panorex (x-ray machine), we sincerely apologize if you found the presence of another patient a distraction. It is common among dental offices for multiple patients to be seen at the same time, but arrangements can be made to be mindful of the other patients present during your appointments. If there is any other concern, we wanted to assure you the location is permitted by the Georgia Department of Health as approved and safe. Thank you so much for this review as we are grateful for any and all feedback from our patients. It is our goal to improve the patient's experience in any way possible and that would not be possible with patient's like you. Unfortunately we are unable to change your past visit, but we want love the opportunity to remedy our mistake and apologize in person at a future visit. Our sincerest apologies again, Dr. Scheinfeld, Dr. Orland and all of the Right Smile Center Staff
5 months ago
Very friendly, caring,professional, the staff was very concerned about me as a patient and what my needs were.. I was very comparable in the chair, i must say i was very pleased and happy with the services and would highly recommend this location.