Right Smile Center - Chamblee

Dentist

3781 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd.

Chamblee, GA 30341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambleedunwoodydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Found my new dentist!
My first visit was great! The receptionist was very organized, had a great sense of humor and made the process go smoothly! The tech was easy going and made me feel at ease- made my X-rays without hurting my mouth:) and was super personable! The densit, Dr Hannah, was so sweet, she made me feel comfortable, like I knew her for years, and was easy to talk to! She completed my cleaning and explained what needed to be done to keep my smile beautiful!! Love this place! Super honest, good pricing for someone who doesn’t have insurance!
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Everybody in the office was very nice, Dentist explained problems very clearly and developed a action plan
J
1 month ago
Great service
Great service
J
2 months ago
Great service!
I called the night before and left a message about pain and hoped to get an appointment the following day. I received a call early the next morning and had an appointment for 10:00am that day. Great service!! I saw DDS Hanna Orland , very professional, as was the entire staff. I would definitely recommend Right Smile Center.
E
2 months ago
Friendly service
The doctor was really nice throughout the entire service and the assistant was great also
P
2 months ago
Stand behind their work..
I had an issue with a piece of filling that broke off a few weeks ago started to bother me and I was leaving for a trip and staff went out of their way to get me in before I left and did a great job fixing it and didn't charge me anything when I left and I was pleasantly surprised!
T
3 months ago
Unhappy customer
My appointment was at 9am and when I went to the bathroom the toilet was dirty. It had a black ring inside the toilet. I also did not like the ex- ray machine was only a few steps away from my exam chair and customers were getting ex-rays completed while I was getting my teeth clean.
Response from Right Smile Center - Chamblee
Mrs. Doby, We are so sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience at our office. We pride ourselves in the care we provide our patients and always want that experience to be as pleasant and professional as possible. We cannot apologize enough for the status of the bathroom, but the matter was rectified immediately and intend for the condition to be an isolated incidence. As far as the location of panorex (x-ray machine), we sincerely apologize if you found the presence of another patient a distraction. It is common among dental offices for multiple patients to be seen at the same time, but arrangements can be made to be mindful of the other patients present during your appointments. If there is any other concern, we wanted to assure you the location is permitted by the Georgia Department of Health as approved and safe. Thank you so much for this review as we are grateful for any and all feedback from our patients. It is our goal to improve the patient's experience in any way possible and that would not be possible with patient's like you. Unfortunately we are unable to change your past visit, but we want love the opportunity to remedy our mistake and apologize in person at a future visit. Our sincerest apologies again, Dr. Scheinfeld, Dr. Orland and all of the Right Smile Center Staff
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, caring,professional, the staff was very concerned about me as a patient and what my needs were.. I was very comparable in the chair, i must say i was very pleased and happy with the services and would highly recommend this location.
S
4 months ago
A VERY nice experience!
My first visit to Right Smile and an overall extremely pleasant one! They were kind, took great care of me. .. and fast! Would highly recommend and will most definitely be going back for excellent Dental care! Thank you Right Smile!
P
4 months ago
Friendly, Up to date on new technologies,very professional
Although I had been going to this location for years for my dental work, this is my first experience with the new personnel of Right Smile and I was made to feel very comfortable and all my questions were answered and they were efficient. Also no waiting time so appreciate their respect for my time as well. ZoAnna Sheinfeld was the DDS working on me and she was gentle and thorough with my teeth cleaning and extremely knowledgeable. When asked about removing amalgam fillings properly, she knew all about the dangers and the precautions needed to do so as well as the newest technologies available for using zirconia in implants vs. metal posts. I wish them well and will be back!