Right Smile Center- Drs. Scheinfelds Orland & Tourial

Dentist

290 Carpenter Drive, 200A

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Always great service
The Kathy and the staff are always wonderful to work and I can always depend on excellent service.
J
3 weeks ago
This is the dental practice you are looking for!
Because of a bad childhood experience, I was always a little reluctant (and a little uncomfortable) about going to the dentist regulalry. Having been a patient of Dr. Scheinfeld's for more than 20 years certainly changed that! I always appreciated a health-care professional with a motivation that "if something is not broken, don't fix it." On the other hand, if something is broken, I am grateful for professionals with the skill sets and diligence to fix it and make it better. Dr. Scheinfeld's dental tech, Will, is as much of a perfectionist, and, I am so delighted to be their patient, I never miss or delay an appointment. My overall heath is better for their care.
C
4 weeks ago
Thx
Have been a patient of Dr. Tourial and Will for decades. Still have all my teeth--enough said 😬
C
1 month ago
Worked me in for a filling repair.
Dr. Tourial and Hope were able to work me in quickly for a filling repair. Always helpful. It was especially nice to have it done before leaving for business travel that week. Thanks!
R
2 months ago
Timely, professional and friendly attention
Had a typically wonderful appointment this morning with Dr. Scheinfeld and Melanie. I have an oral appliance supplied by another medical doctor and Dr. Scheinfeld made an adjustment to it when it wasn't even hers to adjust. They go over-and-above to make sure their clients are served They are, quite simply, the best in town!
C
2 months ago
Kathy is the best!
C
3 months ago
Have been a patient with Dr. Tourial and his staff for nearly 40 years. I recommend their services to everyone, including families large and small
R
3 months ago
Dental Visit today
So I have been going to Dr. Scheinfelds, Orland, & Touria for over 25 years since relocating to GA. The dentists and their staff are all very friend and competent and make dentistry truly a pleasure. Today I was told to budget one hour and the procedure started on time and out the door having paid in 37 minutes. Their fees are always fair and when expensive dentistry is required they have worked out a payment plan. They exceed expectations and if Cheers were a dentist office this would be the place.
Response from Right Smile Center- Drs. Scheinfelds Orland & Tourial
Thx, Rich. To bad there are no imogees for this, because we are smiling. NS
T
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and prompt.
My family has a 30+ year experience with Dr. Tourial. This tells it all. He is a true professional with all that encompasses and genuine in his patient relationships. He is a gentleman with great energy. His support staff follows in his lead with the utmost of care and respect.
J
3 months ago
A Little Problem
I had on my calendar that my appointment was for 10:00 a.m. My little tooth said 10: a.m. The postcard you sent me said 10:00 am. The text you sent the day before the appointment said 10:00 a.m. Imagine my surprise when, on the day of the appointment I was eating breakfast and I get a call from your office asking where I was since my appointment was at 9 o'clock. I said it was at 10 and was told, no it wasn't. I brushed my teeth and came over. Only then did I see that I was texted on the morning of my appointment another reminder of my 9:00 appointment. Right above that text was the one that said 10:00, I don't think this is a good practice. I have been coming to this practice for over 30 years and I love Dr. Tourial and I love Will, but this is very confusing.