Right Smile Center- Drs. Scheinfelds Orland & Tourial

Dentist

290 Carpenter Drive, 200A

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Professional
Always a thorough check up, exceptional cleaning (Will!); an essential part of preventative health care!
S
4 months ago
Efficient, professional service
I'm a long time patient of this dental practice because I receive such great service. Everyone is very nice and efficient. Will is the best - gentle, efficient and professional.
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience - everyone makes the experience comfortable and the smiles are always a good start
M
5 months ago
Very Responsive to Need for Emergent Care!
This group has been my go-to check up shop for past 14yrs, and whenever I have anything unusual needing attention they always are very quick to accommodate me. All staff are attentive, pleasant and (well, I still have teeth :=) good at their jobs!!!
L
5 months ago
The whole team rocks!
I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
G
6 months ago
Always great service
The Kathy and the staff are always wonderful to work and I can always depend on excellent service.
J
7 months ago
This is the dental practice you are looking for!
Because of a bad childhood experience, I was always a little reluctant (and a little uncomfortable) about going to the dentist regulalry. Having been a patient of Dr. Scheinfeld's for more than 20 years certainly changed that! I always appreciated a health-care professional with a motivation that "if something is not broken, don't fix it." On the other hand, if something is broken, I am grateful for professionals with the skill sets and diligence to fix it and make it better. Dr. Scheinfeld's dental tech, Will, is as much of a perfectionist, and, I am so delighted to be their patient, I never miss or delay an appointment. My overall heath is better for their care.
C
7 months ago
Thx
Have been a patient of Dr. Tourial and Will for decades. Still have all my teeth--enough said 😬
C
7 months ago
Worked me in for a filling repair.
Dr. Tourial and Hope were able to work me in quickly for a filling repair. Always helpful. It was especially nice to have it done before leaving for business travel that week. Thanks!
R
8 months ago
Timely, professional and friendly attention
Had a typically wonderful appointment this morning with Dr. Scheinfeld and Melanie. I have an oral appliance supplied by another medical doctor and Dr. Scheinfeld made an adjustment to it when it wasn't even hers to adjust. They go over-and-above to make sure their clients are served They are, quite simply, the best in town!