Right Smile Center- Drs. Scheinfelds & Orland

Dentist

290 Carpenter Drive, 200A

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Many years of great care!!
I’ve been a patient of Novy Scheinfeld for years. She is always caring and professional. I’ve already recommended her to my parents when they moved to Atlanta.
Response from Right Smile Center- Drs. Scheinfelds & Orland
We're very happy you're happy. Thank you for your trust in our practice.
D
1 month ago
Intense dental work
They have been kind & patient with my issues. Plus making me feel comfortable with the huge fear factor I brought to them on this procedure The whole staff is awesome!
L
1 month ago
Perio cleaning
A professional and pleasant experience as usual! Kathy and Dr Zoey are awesome!!
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Will is the best.
L
2 months ago
They are all FANTASTIC!! I would trust them with my life!! DrZ is getting married and he is the most Blessed man on the planet!
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been a patient here for years. The staff is always very friendly and Kathy is awesome. All of the dentists are very thorough and easy to talk with about any issues and they listen to your concerns.
J
3 months ago
High quality service/-patient, kind, knowledgeable, would recommend to everyone .
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Experience!
Changing dentists after 25 years was not easy, but the welcoming office and staff at Dr. Scheinfeld’s made me feel right at home! Thank you for making this an easy transition, and I look forward to seeing you all for the next 25 years!
Response from Right Smile Center- Drs. Scheinfelds & Orland
And we appreciate you as well. Have a great week! NS.
J
4 months ago
Last visit
Simple great, as always!
B
4 months ago
Always a great experience, for a dental appointment
I love that they have early morning appointments at 7:30 so I can get to work at a reasonable time. Always, efficient and professional and I feel like I am treated like a person, not an unknown #, like so many doctors offices!