Right Smile Center- Drs. Scheinfelds Orland & Tourial

Dentist

290 Carpenter Drive, 200A

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful service, I think of these people as family and have been apart of this practice for more than twenty years. I miss Dr. Kopp, he was the best!
Great professionals, all of them! I wish their prices were more in line with my standard of living, but as with many things in life-- we always get what we pay for.
K
1 month ago
CHEERFUL SMILES ALL AROUND!
My experiences here with all of the dental operatives have been comfortable efficient and worthwile. I would happily recommend this surgery to others with a clear conscience. My wife, Melissa, also attends the Right Smile Centre for her dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Terri’s service
I had a problem and the entire staff mobilized to help - even though I didn’t have an appointment. Everything was done with competency and a smile. Wonderful experience!!
A
2 months ago
Great family practice
The right smile center is a professional, family oriented dental practice. Everyone in the Practice is kind and welcoming. I have found my new dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Best Professional
Always a thorough check up, exceptional cleaning (Will!); an essential part of preventative health care!
S
6 months ago
Efficient, professional service
I'm a long time patient of this dental practice because I receive such great service. Everyone is very nice and efficient. Will is the best - gentle, efficient and professional.
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience - everyone makes the experience comfortable and the smiles are always a good start
M
7 months ago
Very Responsive to Need for Emergent Care!
This group has been my go-to check up shop for past 14yrs, and whenever I have anything unusual needing attention they always are very quick to accommodate me. All staff are attentive, pleasant and (well, I still have teeth :=) good at their jobs!!!
L
7 months ago
The whole team rocks!
I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
G
8 months ago
Always great service
The Kathy and the staff are always wonderful to work and I can always depend on excellent service.