Right Smile Center- Drs. Scheinfelds Orland & Tourial

Dentist

290 Carpenter Drive, 200A

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Wil and Novi are the best!
Again, most professional experience from Wil and from Novi. Thanks for the great work.
N
1 month ago
I came to this practice ant 20 years ago after my experience with 2 dentists who emptied my pocket for only their benefit, performing what I realized after the fact were habitual unnecessary procedures. After being gun shy of denists for 3 years, I I came to Dr Novy on a friends recommendation. What I have found from my 1st visit is an extraordinary dentist who not only practices with compassion, but has incomparable ethics, kindness and skill beyond my imagination. When I've walked out with a new crown or filling, it has always fit like a natural tooth. Her assistant Melanie, has got a smile that will light a room and has the same ethics, skill, kindness and compassion that Dr Novy has; and BTY, they both have a great sense of humor too! I lived in Atlanta for many years. I moved to central Florida 3 years ago and it is totally wortj it to drive 8 hrs to see Dr Novy and Melanie because of their skill and because of who they are. Dr Novy's 2 daughters, Dr Zoey and Dr Hannah are now part of the pratice; and from visits under their care, I can honestly say that the apple doesn't fall far from the tree!! It would be incomplete not to mention Kathy, hygienist extraordinaire. Always, on time, gentle, skillful and kind. I consider myself a pretty tough critic, and with zero reservation can uneqivocally recommend the practice of Right Smile Denistry. You will wonder why you ever went anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Best in the world
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service, I think of these people as family and have been apart of this practice for more than twenty years. I miss Dr. Kopp, he was the best!
Great professionals, all of them! I wish their prices were more in line with my standard of living, but as with many things in life-- we always get what we pay for.
K
3 months ago
CHEERFUL SMILES ALL AROUND!
My experiences here with all of the dental operatives have been comfortable efficient and worthwile. I would happily recommend this surgery to others with a clear conscience. My wife, Melissa, also attends the Right Smile Centre for her dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Terri’s service
I had a problem and the entire staff mobilized to help - even though I didn’t have an appointment. Everything was done with competency and a smile. Wonderful experience!!
A
4 months ago
Great family practice
The right smile center is a professional, family oriented dental practice. Everyone in the Practice is kind and welcoming. I have found my new dentistry.
J
4 months ago
Best Professional
Always a thorough check up, exceptional cleaning (Will!); an essential part of preventative health care!
S
8 months ago
Efficient, professional service
I'm a long time patient of this dental practice because I receive such great service. Everyone is very nice and efficient. Will is the best - gentle, efficient and professional.
S
8 months ago
Always a great experience - everyone makes the experience comfortable and the smiles are always a good start