Right Touch Dental

Dentist

870 Crestmark Dr

Sute 100

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Right Touch Dental
Love Dr. Kimble and her staff are awesome. Me and my kids have been coming to her office for a while and have never been disappointed.
M
3 months ago
My experience was very nice , lovely ladies and men
E
3 months ago
High quality and never a long wait time!
I'm always "in and out". The staff is friendly and Rosita always makes visit a pleasure! She's the best!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great Service/Awesome Staff
Wonderful experience, as always, staff is super, they just have a way of making you feel comfortable. Went for my cleaning, Love the staff & services they provide. Very affordable, Dr. Kimble always makes time to stop, speak, and ask how things are going.
H
3 months ago
High quality dentistry!
Great service with an awesome dentist, Dr. Kimble, hygienists and friendly reception. If you are looking for a great dentist, this is the place. They give a thorough examination with a full explanation for your treatment. All questions are answered. Our family has been coming here for over 10 years!
N
3 months ago
Superior Dental Services that Make You Smile!
I love coming to Right Touch Dental! I have had some horrible dental experiences in the past but the Right Touch Dental family has changed my mind! Top-notch service, no waiting. Your appointment time is when you are serviced! No long waiting room sittings! The atmosphere is one of family and friends. Going to the dentist is like hanging out with your favorite cousin. They are always personable and fun. Dr. Lisa is hilarious and her staff are so friendly and courteous. The service is stellar too! My teeth have gone from NOT to HOT! They get it done on time and excellently. I love Right Touch! Dental Hygienist Marcus W was great!
M
4 months ago
Quality dental care for the entire family!
Staff was friendly and professional!
A
4 months ago
Great dental services
I’ve been a patient over 14 years and each visit Dr. Kimble and her staff have always provided great service.
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Office I've ever been too
I love the entire staff here. I would recommend Right Touch to anyone!
T
4 months ago
Great staff
We love Right Touch Dental and have been going for the entire family for many years. They are friendly, professional and efficient.