Right Touch Dental

Dentist

870 Crestmark Dr

Sute 100

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today By Appointment

righttouchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent in every way
Dr. Kimble is friendly and accessible - she knows her stuff too! She cares about our family and is good with both the kids and the adults. We have used Right Touch for more than 10 years!
E
2 days ago
Simply the best
This place is second to none. Great staff and awesome service. Very clean and professional evironment.
A
2 days ago
Professional and quality service
The service was superior as usual. The hygienist was super friendly and very thorough. She did an awesome job.
N
1 week ago
Fantastic Office
Right Touch has very personable staff! They are very engaged and makes you feel comfortable. I am glad to be a part of this family!!!
R
1 month ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!
I've been a patient for over 10 years! People look at me like I'm crazy when I say how much I love going to the dentist. The staff here is like family, and The Quality Of Service Is Impeccable!
T
2 months ago
Great experience, made me feel comfortable and nice people to let clean your teeth.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I never thought I'd enjoy going to the dentist, since becoming a patient at Right Touch I look forward to my appointments. I feel like family when I'm there. I love them especially Dr. Kimble and Roe!! Thanks for keeping me smiling.
D
3 months ago
My teeth feel Simply Great!
Great down to 🌎 business, very warm and soothing evironment. Even though they are a well ran business, it feels like you're spending time with family.
T
3 months ago
5 star rating!
As always, got me right in,took took care of my X-Ray.performed excellent work on my tooth! Thanks a bunch!
V
4 months ago
Professional
Excellent service