Right Touch Dental

Dentist

870 Crestmark Dr

Sute 100

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

righttouchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
G
7 days ago
Great Service
There's so many great things that I can say but I'm going to keep it short. Dr. Kimble and staff are incredible. I can always look forward to getting great service and good laughs.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had an extraction done this morning with no pain whatsoever. It was actually a pleasant experience since the team keeps you laughing and entertained and your mind off the task at hand.
S
1 month ago
Awesome
My dental hygienist keep me laugh was extremely professional and clean the crap out of my teeth literally...
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Kimble and her staff are awesome! I feel like family when I'm in the office. Really enjoyed my visit today and glad to be back with my Right Touch Dental family.
K
2 months ago
Best Family Dentist
I always love seeing Dr. Kimble. Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Have tried other Dentist but Right Touch feels like family
Y
2 months ago
Clean, Professorial and very friendly
Loved my visit today. I felt very comfortable and they explained every step along the way.
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
One of the best, most professional, clean and caring dentist I've encountered! I bring my entire family to this location and they love it too!!!
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
I have been going to Dr. Kimble for years and every visit has been great! She is the best dentist ever!
L
4 months ago
GOOD
The workers are good and decent.