Right Touch Dental

Dentist

870 Crestmark Dr

Sute 100

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today By Appointment

righttouchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great staff
We love Right Touch Dental and have been going for the entire family for many years. They are friendly, professional and efficient.
O
1 month ago
This was my first to this office. Dr. Kimble and her staff are truly amazing!!! If I could give it 10 stars, I’d give it 20!!!!
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
First empressions mean a lot. Everything thing in that dental office was perfect. I actually enjoyed by visit.
A
2 months ago
New patient
When I got to my appointment the ladies at the front desk acknowledge me always a plus. I didn’t have to wait long. The highgenist ,the doctor and, all the other staff were very friendly and professional. I never enjoyed my dentist appointment until today. Ok
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Right Touch Dental always give you the best quality service. The staff is awesome! Dr. Kimble-Whitmere always put her patients first and provides you with the best information to care for your dental work. I highly recommend you to visit/make your dental appointment at Right Touch Dental. You will be very satisfied.
T
2 months ago
High-quality & professional
The staff as well as the Dentist are the most professional, courteous and skilled. I've been seeing Dr. Kimble for 10 years and the work she does has never changed. I've never encountered a dentist that is so personable, knowledgeable, caring, friendly and good at what they do. Her work speaks for itself!
S
2 months ago
Nice environment
I like Dr Kimble I’m excited to have her for my new Dentist
S
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
Dr. Kimble is friendly and accessible - she knows her stuff too! She cares about our family and is good with both the kids and the adults. We have used Right Touch for more than 10 years!
E
2 months ago
Simply the best
This place is second to none. Great staff and awesome service. Very clean and professional evironment.
A
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
The service was superior as usual. The hygienist was super friendly and very thorough. She did an awesome job.