Rik Vande Riet DDS

Dentist

828 W 6th St

Junction City, KS 66441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vanderietdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great, professional service
The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are there to help, not just take your money.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful!
Everyone was wonderful!! Especially Katie, she phenomenal with my crew especially my social butterfly. She answered all of her questions. :) THANK YOU for your caring and loving environment. We are very happy! Until our next appointment.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was friendly, professional, and took good care of my son at his appointment.
S
1 month ago
Very accomodating
Tech was super sweet with both my (young) autistic kids. They (miraculously) remained calm throughout their visit, cooperated, and got everything checked out and cleaned up without issue. (Miracle, I tell you.) Very happy and would recommend. Thanks, ladies!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff
My visit with Dr. Vande Reit's office was efficient and reasonable as far as time effectiveness and quality of service.
J
2 months ago
They worked me in on short notice because I had a crown coming off. They cemented the crown back on and I was on my way in a short time. Always friendly and professional . I always get the best care from this office!
K
2 months ago
Very good service
Friendly and informative so professional. The staff is nice and tells you everything they are doing as they work! Great place!
N
2 months ago
Great Service as always
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vande Riet since we moved here over 10 yrs ago and now our kids do. Every time we go in for an Appt the staff is so friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the exam room. Dr. Vande Riet and his staff always make us feel comfortable and important during our visits and they answer any questions we have. Our kids love going to the dentist and it's because of Dr. Vande Riet and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Great and complete service!
The exam was very friendly and thorough. Enjoyed my time!
M
2 months ago
Great for people with dental anxiety!
I had a horrible experience with another dentist in the past and developed an immense fear of dentists. Dr. Rik Vande Riet has been nothing but compassionate and gentle about my dental care for the past six years. His staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone that has a fear of dental work.