Rik Vande Riet DDS

Dentist

828 W 6th St

Junction City, KS 66441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vanderietdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Deep cleaning
I absolutely had an amazing appointmentt. Vanessa at the front desk was as sweet as ever. Katie my hygienist was very patient and helped me go through the process that was long but very thorough. Her assistant was delightful. And the dentist was funny and helpful in helping me understand! Would recommend my family and friends!
V
1 year ago
Always a great experience
I am not fond of the dentist, but this office is awesome. They are always polite and friendly. Vanessa goes the extra mile to work with you and ensure you're needs are met.
R
1 year ago
Great dental team!
No problems. Staff are kind and courteous. Dr. Vanderiet keeps me well informed on everything. I've been a happy customer for 17 years. I would reccommend this service to others.
P
1 year ago
The dental Hygienist (I apologize for not recalling her name) did a great job on my teeth cleaning them and providing me with good education on how to take care of them. The office and staff always make me feel welcomed every time I stop in whether for an appointment or to just stop by. Thank you, Phyllis
K
1 year ago
Great, professional service
The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are there to help, not just take your money.
D
1 year ago
Everyone was wonderful!
Everyone was wonderful!! Especially Katie, she phenomenal with my crew especially my social butterfly. She answered all of her questions. :) THANK YOU for your caring and loving environment. We are very happy! Until our next appointment.
C
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was friendly, professional, and took good care of my son at his appointment.
S
1 year ago
Very accomodating
Tech was super sweet with both my (young) autistic kids. They (miraculously) remained calm throughout their visit, cooperated, and got everything checked out and cleaned up without issue. (Miracle, I tell you.) Very happy and would recommend. Thanks, ladies!
R
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient staff
My visit with Dr. Vande Reit's office was efficient and reasonable as far as time effectiveness and quality of service.
J
1 year ago
They worked me in on short notice because I had a crown coming off. They cemented the crown back on and I was on my way in a short time. Always friendly and professional . I always get the best care from this office!