Riley and Jackson PC

Lawyer

3530 Independence Dr

Birmingham, AL 35209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

attorneyatlawbirminghamalabama.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 months ago
Personable and professional
A professional team you can count on to understand and handle your personal needs. Without hesitation, Kallie assisted us during an incredibly stressful time, coming to the hospital to work with our family. I highly recommend this firm.
D
2 years ago
Exellent Law Firm
After loosing my spouse to a tragic accident our family met with the Rob and Keith. From day one we felt like we were the only clients they had. They were professional,honest, hardworking from the get go. They were very honest about how long matters would take to settle and there was never a time that I had any question about the advice they were giving to our family. There were very many painful days and Keith treated our family as if we were his family. After over a year we were finished with all of the painful days and Keith and his staff were able to get a settlement without even going to court. We were blessed in many ways even though money could never take the place of our loved one, Keith was remarkable from beginning to end. Keith will always be a member of our family. I would highly recommend this firm to the world! They are AWESOME!!
J
2 years ago
Exceptional legal guidance and support. It is reassuring to have qualified, highly motivated people working on your behalf.
J
2 years ago
Impeccable knowledge combined with personable care
Riley and Jackson are generous with their time and willing to lend their knowledge and expertise where appropriate. I would wholeheartedly recommend this firm based on my personal experience which found them to be both professional and ethical. I found Keith Jackson to embody the virtues of his firm while maintaining a personable approach which is extremely unique!
K
2 years ago
I would definitely recommend Riley & Jackson!!!
P
2 years ago
Professional yet compassionate
The firm provided a complete review and discussed all the options available. The entire time I felt the guidance was coming from a trusted old friend. Respectful, qualified, and concerned fully describe this firm.
K
2 years ago
Extremely Professional
Both times I engaged Riley and Jackson exceeded my expectations. I always felt like they had my best interest at heart and I sincerely appreciated it. Honest and straight forward communication is critical to me and they deliver. It wasn't always what I wanted to hear, but in retrospect, I couldn't have asked for any better council. I highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful practice all around. Kind, honest, top notch services provided by award winning attorneys.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent service. Kept me updated on my case throughout the entire process. Quality work and got me more than I thought I would get.
C
2 years ago
Highly motivated and knowledgeable and personalble.
Rob and Keith were very helpful and provided priceless legal guidance and support. They were considerate and respected my perspective. They truly care about whatever legal situation that needs to be handled and are very organized and professional.