Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7561 Wall Triana Hwy.

Madison, AL 35757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rileydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Today was only checkup and cleaning. Hygienist is the best and does a great job.
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review
T
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and professional.
Dr. Riley and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure!
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist 🦷
I came in to get my teeth cleaned which has been a while. My teeth feel so good when they’re cleaned. I was getting ready to leave when I decided to have a small cavity get worked on. Needless to say I am extremely nervous when it comes to the drilling sounds. Dr. Riley was extremely Great with me. Always checking to see how I’m doing. I like that. It just made me more comfortable while I was there. The staff was very nice and great. Coming back in 6 months y’all! 😃 Highly recommend Dr. Riley.
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
C
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and great overall service
Everyone here makes you feel great no matter what service you are getting. They all look out for what's best for you. Wonderful staff and Dr.
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
The least invasive procedure I have ever had! I was in no pain and not numb 2 hours after having a filling put in.
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the review John.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
The staff is professional, experienced, and very pleasant and efficient. The waiting time is next to nothing! Highly recommend!
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
thank you for the review Jamie
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist! Great Dental hygienist!! I’ve been a client for many years.. Always Excellent care!!
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Beth, we are grateful to have you as a patient.
S
1 month ago
Annual Cleaning
I love ❤️ my Dental family— they do fantastic work .
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Suzy, we appreciate the wonderful review.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Fantastic Bedside Manner
Dr Riley is just the nicest dentist you’ve ever had. He’s constantly checking in with you all during the procedure to make sure you’re comfortably numb. He does a mighty fine filling too, I mean the man has mad skills. And his dental assistant is very skilled and really kind. The dental hygienist in the office is also very thorough and gives the cleanest check up I think I’ve ever had. And let’s not forget Sherrie at the front desk (I apologize if I misspelled your name!) She has been keeping us straight for YEARS on bills and appointments and is an insurance guru. Our family loves our dentist office. And how many people do you know that can say that? You definitely should switch to them today!
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
thank you Wendy for the kind review.
N
1 month ago
Very professional
I love coming here the staff is very respectful. They make you feel very comfortable and before they do anything Dr. Riley will tell you his every move. ‘‘This place is awesome.
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Nikki, we are grateful to have you as a patient.