Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7561 Wall Triana Hwy.

Madison, AL 35757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rileydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
He is the nicest and worked so well with me about my filling.
B
2 weeks ago
Thank You So Much
I deal with an anxiety disorder and have been putting off going to the dentist for way too long. Had I know that I was going to be taken care of by such patient and empathetic people, I would’ve gone way sooner. I’m very self conscious about the physical things that happen to me when I feel stress, and not only were they very understanding but they actually made me feel much better about everything. If you’re nervous about making a visit to the dentist after far too long, I can’t recommend them enough.
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Good times
M
1 month ago
Great all-around care provided by an excellent team
I’ve been coming here for about 8 years, and began with Dr. Frendi. When Dr. Riley took over, I decided to stay. Best dental decision ever. Today’s visit was perfect. April did an amazing job on the cleaning portion, Dr. Riley made sure all was well, and Cheri continues to hold it all together. I can’t recommend this office enough!!
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the great review.
A
1 month ago
I love Dr Riley and his staff. Dr Riley takes the time to sit down and explain what’s going on and what your options are. Great team.
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review
G
1 month ago
Riley dentist I love it the workers are so friendly and most he do a good job. They make you feel comfortable and I would recommend Dr Riley to everyone. Thanks for your outstanding service.
Response from Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Fast friendly and through.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Dr had to pull a broken wisdom tooth. It was hard to access but he got it and I didn’t feel any pain. April was a terrific assistant.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Attentive to my concerns.
Excellent Experience! Highly Recommended Dr. Riley.