Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

7561 Wall Triana Hwy.

Madison, AL 35757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rileydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional and high-quality service #1
I had a teeth cleaning done and the hygienist was very gentle and very professional. I love getting my teeth cleaned. I would highly recommend coming to Dr. Riley’s Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. They are all so nice, courteous and professional.
W
4 weeks ago
Expert professional service
Dr. Riley and his staff were knowledgeable and compassionate providers of care. My dental issue was an emergency situation and they went above and beyond to accommodate my needs asap. Impressed by the personal efforts by a very busy professional to offer help expertly.
L
1 month ago
Great people
Awesome experience
H
1 month ago
Patient Comfort and very professional
A crown of mine came off. (Note to self: stay away from chilled Payday candy bars). After a referral from a relative, I called Riley Family Dentistry and they were able to schedule a quick appointment. They really care about the patient’s comfort and were very professional. From the office staff, to the assistants, to Dr. Riley himself, they were very knowledgeable and made sure I was taken care of. These guys will be my go-to for cleaning and dental work from here on out. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
I broke a crown late one night. Called this office via a recommendation. They got me in within 30 minutes to assess the situation. Dr. Riley and the staff were the friendliest, non judgmental staff I have ever experienced. They are allowing me to pay my bill over two trips, which is allowing blessing at this point in time.
N
1 month ago
My apt. today was very pleasant. The hygienist was thorough and very gentle. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Staff is very professional, friendly and helpful explaining treatment
This was my first visit and Dr Riley and staff were awesome 👏🏼
R
2 months ago
Stress and worries relieved
I was very stressed and worried about visiting Dr.Riley. The staff and Dr. Riley immediately put me at ease. Even with all the precautions we need to take now they we’re warm and very friendly. I was afraid of being judged for not going to the dentist for a couple of years. The staff were so nice and accommodating. If your nervous about going to the dentist this place is amazing. Thank you Dr. Riley and staff.
K
2 months ago
Consistent Excellent Service with a smile
Riley Family and Cosmetic Dentistry provides friendly and consistent top notch care to my family.
K
2 months ago
Professional, safe, and friendly
Dr. Riley and his staff are practicing safely and make you feel comfortable and like part of the family. Thank you!!