Riley's Asphalt Paving

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 24 Hours

asphaltandpavementserviceok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Satisfied customer!!
great workmanship made my parking lot look like brand new will hire them for future work great company and crew
F
4 months ago
great work
Did a great job on my drive way best chip seal work I've saw this company is very easy to deal with and makes sure the jobs done right I highly recommend Riley's ashphalt!!
A
4 months ago
Chip sealed ranch road
Above and beyond any company I've ever worked with put 2 layers on my ranch roads and made sure I was happy and the best guarantee in the business and they do stand behind there work.
G
5 months ago
Chip seal
Great job from start to finish can't say enough about this company they went above my expectations to me happy thank you
S
6 months ago
Outstanding
Came out and graded and chip sealed my long road that always kept washing away with the weather now after two layers of chip seal I never have to worry about that for a long time outstanding company from start to finish they had my job finished in 2 days I am very happy with my experience and will use them again in the future
J
6 months ago
Asphalt road
Recently had Riley install a asphalt road they did a excellent job and provided the best warranty in the business and the best job I could ever ask for I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs asphalt work thank you
B
7 months ago
Awesome job
I have a long driveway and a lot of parking area and had it chip and sealed. The crew did a great job, no more washing away gravel on heavy rains, no more dust and no more weeds growing in the gravel. Very happy with the results.
V
7 months ago
Very satisfied
We had riley do a couple of parking lots for us were very satisfied with the work they did the crew was very professional will recommend them to friends and family looking Asphalt needs
J
8 months ago
Paving
You just can't find a company like this great crew and good workmanship has done several different jobs for us over the years and always stands behind there work
C
8 months ago
Asphalt parking lot
I recently hired Riley's asphalt paving to overlay my parking lot that was cracking and busting up they are highly experienced we agreed on a price and scheduled the job and he was very easy to work with he worked with my schedule and started the job he paved my whole parking lot that is 40000 square feet in one day from start to finish it looks magnificent I informed them that garbage trucks and tractor trailers would be driven on it he informed me that he gives a guarantee with all work that was in may and I wanted to wait to write my review to make sure it didn't crack or brake up it still looks like the day he finished I couldn't be happier with this company thanks for the excellent work