Riley's Asphalt Paving

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

Moore, OK 73160

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Can't get in touch with after job is done.
I have been trying to reach this company for a month now. Only get to voice mail and won't return phone calls. Address areas stores. I need some warranty work done after 10 months chip seal has holes every where. He has this same kind of business in other states as well. Same thing there no one answers the phone.
D
3 months ago
Horrible
They do the work poorly, then they dont come back to fix their mess even though they have a 5 year warranty. They charged us $22.5 k on tar and chip and its falling apart.
B
3 months ago
Won't honor warranty
Gotten run around for 4 months now. Won't return calls. Keeps deleting my reviews. Do your homework and check out his addresses. Their all UPS stores.
L
3 months ago
Buyer beware
Will not back their warranty. All addresses are UPS stores. They seem to have deleted my first review. I'd bet all these other reviews are doctored. I've got videos if your interested in seeing the kind of work you can expect.
L
3 months ago
Poor job
Do not use this company. They are fly by night. William riley has several addresses that are UPS stores. First time it rained, the driveway washed out. He wont return calls or texts. And he's obviously doctored the reviews on this site. This has gone on for a few months now.
L
6 months ago
Satisfied customer!!
great workmanship made my parking lot look like brand new will hire them for future work great company and crew
F
10 months ago
great work
Did a great job on my drive way best chip seal work I've saw this company is very easy to deal with and makes sure the jobs done right I highly recommend Riley's ashphalt!!
A
10 months ago
Chip sealed ranch road
Above and beyond any company I've ever worked with put 2 layers on my ranch roads and made sure I was happy and the best guarantee in the business and they do stand behind there work.
G
11 months ago
Chip seal
Great job from start to finish can't say enough about this company they went above my expectations to me happy thank you
S
11 months ago
Outstanding
Came out and graded and chip sealed my long road that always kept washing away with the weather now after two layers of chip seal I never have to worry about that for a long time outstanding company from start to finish they had my job finished in 2 days I am very happy with my experience and will use them again in the future